AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   335 Reviews
1005 J P SULLIVAN DR
EATON RAPIDS, MI 48827
(517) 663-1100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 20, 2017
S.S.
OLIVET, MI
They have been very conscientious every time I have called to speak to someone.
November 20, 2017
D.V.
EATON RAPIDS, MI
Caring employees and quick delivery!
November 20, 2017
J.N.
BELLEVUE, MI
We never have to worry about having a supply of propane, It's always there.
November 19, 2017
R.S.
CHARLOTTE, MI
They are very friendly and efficient
November 17, 2017
E.P.
MUNITH, MI
the driver was very good / he explained everything & was very professional. eric & reme waterloo mi.
November 16, 2017
P.W.
MASON, MI
They all have been very helpful from the ladies on the phone to the gentleman filling the tank. Thanks
November 13, 2017
J.L.
BELLEVUE, MI
We didn't have to actually *do* anything! The gas truck just showed up and filled our tank up! We love having Automatic Delivery!!
November 13, 2017
D.A.L.V.
MASON, MI
We get our service without any troubles.
November 12, 2017
S.R.
Vermontville, MI
Fast service
November 6, 2017
D.D.
DEWITT, MI
Driver was efficient and friendly.
November 3, 2017
W.W.
Grand Ledge, MI
Prompt delivery after I called.
November 3, 2017
S.H.
VERMONTVILLE, MI
I am on the monthly budget plan and they always keep my tank filled.
November 2, 2017
D.A.S.Y.
CONCORD, MI
Your drivers are excellent and we have always had good service
October 30, 2017
L.C.J.
BATTLE CREEK, MI
Gfcjv ggvvv
October 22, 2017
S.R.
EATON RAPIDS, MI
The fast service
October 20, 2017
K.H.
MASON, MI
Business with has been better! It's just the registration process that I had to go through that I wouldn't recommend my family and friends! Maybe it was just the person I had but she made it very frustrating and did not inform me of everything!
October 18, 2017
P.Y.
JACKSON, MI
They didn't rush the installation of the propane tank. My pipe was broke and the repaired it. Checked for leaks, fixed them and checked again. They were easy to speak too.
October 16, 2017
D.W.
HANOVER, MI
Super efficient and friendly. AWESOME experience.
October 16, 2017
T.S.
PARMA, MI
Very quick and friendly.
October 16, 2017
D.Y.
SPRINGPORT, MI
Quick response time