AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   309 Reviews
1005 J P SULLIVAN DR
EATON RAPIDS, MI 48827
(517) 663-1100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 22, 2017
S.R.
EATON RAPIDS, MI
The fast service
October 20, 2017
K.H.
MASON, MI
Business with has been better! It's just the registration process that I had to go through that I wouldn't recommend my family and friends! Maybe it was just the person I had but she made it very frustrating and did not inform me of everything!
October 18, 2017
P.Y.
JACKSON, MI
They didn't rush the installation of the propane tank. My pipe was broke and the repaired it. Checked for leaks, fixed them and checked again. They were easy to speak too.
October 16, 2017
D.W.
HANOVER, MI
Super efficient and friendly. AWESOME experience.
October 16, 2017
T.S.
PARMA, MI
Very quick and friendly.
October 16, 2017
D.Y.
SPRINGPORT, MI
Quick response time
October 13, 2017
D.C.
LANSING, MI
Always friendly service.
October 4, 2017
B.E.
BATH, MI
The delivery guys are always friendly and helpful. The guy who delivered the new tank really seemed to know what he was doing. The two year price per gallon discount is great, too!
October 2, 2017
J.W.
Stockbridge, MI
How fast you were able to schedule me for a delivery and the customer service was awesome!
September 24, 2017
L.F.
ONONDAGA, MI
Ease of ordering online, prompt service.
September 20, 2017
M.F.
EATON RAPIDS, MI
Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating employees from my first phone call to the service completed.
September 16, 2017
D.B.
STOCKBRIDGE, MI
I LOVE talking to a real person that speaks ENGLISH THAT SPEAKS CLEARLY AND DISTINCTLY. Knows the answers or is able to find them quickly. So refreshing in this the times.
September 14, 2017
A.A.
LANSING, MI
Customer service is superb, both on the phone and in person, along with the willingness to explain everything i needed to know about propane! Being a first time propane user, this was incredibly useful and important!
September 11, 2017
J.S.
RIVES JUNCTION, MI
I don't have a easy driveway or tank location and our delivery man has never complained. He keeps us up and running year round.
September 9, 2017
K.K.
WEBBERVILLE, MI
You filled the tank quickly
September 2, 2017
P.B.
GRASS LAKE, MI
Always there, right on time to make sure our tank is filled
September 2, 2017
W.H.
SPRINGPORT, MI
We can always depend on delivery of fuel with the auto-delivery and budget payment option. Drivers are courteous. Seamless operation. Pay your invoice and always have fuel. Couldn't ask for better service.
September 1, 2017
P.G.
Grand Ledge, MI
Not having to call for a fill.
August 30, 2017
M.S.C.
Grand Ledge, MI
Every time I call the office everyone is very friendly. NICE JOB!
August 27, 2017
C.D.
WEBBERVILLE, MI
The service is reliable. They reach out and communicate regularly. When I've come in contact with delivery staff they are courteous and friendly.