AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   252 Reviews
900 S INDUSTRIAL WAY
ELLENSBURG, WA 98926
(509) 925-5277
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2017
B.F.
CLE ELUM, WA
Auto fill
March 13, 2017
J.V.B.
CLE ELUM, WA
you take care of business automaticaly
March 13, 2017
S.A.E.
ELLENSBURG, WA
No Comment.
March 13, 2017
J.H.
CLE ELUM, WA
They got here before i ran out.
March 13, 2017
A.K.
CLE ELUM, WA
I liked the nice driver.
March 9, 2017
E.P.
CLE ELUM, WA
They always contact me with any concerns or problems and are helpful and courteous.
March 9, 2017
D.L.G.
ELLENSBURG, WA
The quick friendly service & knowledgeable staff. Out of several gas companies, Amerigas was the only one that wanted our business. We were out of propane (no stove, no fireplace, & no hot water--in freezing temperatures). Amerigas was willing to make it the soonest. The driver gave a courtesy call prior to showing up and the prices were competitive and fair. Thank you.
March 3, 2017
C.P.
SNOQUALMIE PASS, WA
Drivers willingness to get the job done, no mattter the obstacles set by nature.
March 3, 2017
D.N.
ELLENSBURG, WA
They forgot to fill us at one point and the gentleman came out to us on the weekend he was very congenial and communicated very well.
March 3, 2017
L.P.G.
EASTON, WA
Great service from the techs! And great follow up! Love you guys!
March 2, 2017
S.W.
ELLENSBURG, WA
I called to let them know the tank was getting kind of low and they showed up within a couple days. Also setting up an account was easy and the office person who helped me in Ellensburg was friendly and helpful. I am a new customer and so far I am impressed. Keep up the good work!
February 28, 2017
B.R.
CLE ELUM, WA
Very timely and the delivery gentleman went beyond the call of duty to fill our tank. He's great and actually cares as do others of your team.
February 27, 2017
R.L.F.
CLE ELUM, WA
Technician called to discuss how to let me know the tank was empty and helped test for leaks before filling.
February 24, 2017
K.N.M.
CLE ELUM, WA
I've always been impressed with the customer service we've received from AmeriGas and its representatives. We've been customers on the Western side of the state as well now on the Eastern side.
February 21, 2017
P.N.
ELLENSBURG, WA
Courtesy and friendliness.
February 21, 2017
P.H.
RONALD, WA
They make sure its full.
February 21, 2017
S.F.
RONALD, WA
They did what they said.
February 21, 2017
J.P.
EASTON, WA
The communication is good.
February 17, 2017
J.M.
ROSLYN, WA
They treated me well with my credit and were pretty good about that.
February 16, 2017
L.W.
ELLENSBURG, WA
Friendly office support, and very timely and professional service (Delivery and inspection trips)