AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   188 Reviews
900 S INDUSTRIAL WAY
ELLENSBURG, WA 98926
(509) 925-5277
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 21, 2017
W.D.
CLE ELUM, WA
I GET GAS!
January 21, 2017
M.V.K.
ELLENSBURG, WA
Loved Renee
January 20, 2017
M.C.
SNOQUALMIE PASS, WA
Driver was friendly and helpful
January 19, 2017
W.P.
SOUTH CLE ELUM, WA
Customer services
January 12, 2017
F.R.
EASTON, WA
Never run out we are on the auto refill plan. I have no idea whether or not we are gettting a good deal.
January 12, 2017
E.H.H.
EASTON, WA
Friendly service man.
January 12, 2017
L.H.
ELLENSBURG, WA
I really like the guy hes been out here before and hes really nice.
January 8, 2017
P.H.
CLE ELUM, WA
The delivery person dia great job of getting in and out of our driveway which was deep with snow. He was also professional as well as friendly.
January 8, 2017
R.K.F.
CLE ELUM, WA
The very reliable automatic refill program, so we have never run out of gas
January 8, 2017
P.P.
CLE ELUM, WA
Fast friendly service. Easy to work with. The snow posed significant challenges for us. We were not ready when fuel delivery arrived. As soon as I was ready, I called back and they came very quickly and were there when we needed them. You don't think about it much at other times, but when winter hits you the hardest AmeriGas was there for us, Thank you!!!
January 5, 2017
E.D.J.
ELLENSBURG, WA
Good quality clean service.
January 3, 2017
T.J.
SNOQUALMIE PASS, WA
The prompt, professional service, and AmeriGas had the cheapest price for propane amongst its competitors.
January 3, 2017
A.E.
RONALD, WA
They get the job done regardless of conditions.
January 2, 2017
C.S.K.
CLE ELUM, WA
Service employee had to dredge through the snow to fill my take and he was most cheerful. Please provide him with some snowshoes!!
January 2, 2017
N.H.M.
CLE ELUM, WA
The driver was excellant, super nice guy. The receptionist was amazing.
December 31, 2016
D.T.
RONALD, WA
Local phone person was very helpful, solved my problem and kept me as a Amerigas Customer. Please than her for me. [NAME REMOVED]
December 31, 2016
W.A.K.G.
RONALD, WA
Your driver was very friendly, and checked us out to make sure we were safe. We really appreciate service like that....
December 29, 2016
R.N.M.J.
CLE ELUM, WA
Automatic response...Even if we are out of town.
December 27, 2016
G.D.
SNOQUALMIE PASS, WA
My gas tank is full and I haven't had to call. No complaints!
December 27, 2016
K.S.
RONALD, WA
Courteous prompt service, both over the phone and on site!