AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   101 Reviews
10196 LINCOLN HWY
EVERETT, PA 15537
(814) 623-5767
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 18, 2017
P.C.
EVERETT, PA
Quick delivery
February 16, 2017
K.H.
BIG COVE TANNERY, PA
They did what exactly what they said they were going to do. In the time frame they were going to do it.
February 16, 2017
C.H.
BEDFORD, PA
Theyre the most reasonable one around.
February 15, 2017
R.G.
ORBISONIA, PA
He was on time I have no complaints.
February 9, 2017
P.L.P.
BREEZEWOOD, PA
Courteous and friendly driver
February 8, 2017
A.B.
ROBERTSDALE, PA
I got the gas.
February 8, 2017
O.B.
MCCONNELLSBURG, PA
Never had trouble with them.
February 3, 2017
C.L.S.
BUFFALO MILLS, PA
The guy knew what he was doing and he was very helpful.
February 3, 2017
J.P.
JAMES CREEK, PA
I like there professionalism and there friendliness.
February 3, 2017
H.S.
MCCONNELLSBURG, PA
Its good. They messed up. He delivered it to the wrong place - my daughters house. They got it straighten out.
February 2, 2017
H.L.O.
HUNTINGDON, PA
It was a timely response.
January 26, 2017
M.S.
BUFFALO MILLS, PA
Delivery drivers are always nice and courteous.
January 24, 2017
L.S.
HARRISONVILLE, PA
Hello, When we need to fill up the propane tank at time we called service. They send someone to come here to fill up fast in few days. Its a great to be done quickly and your price great, too. We really appreciated your service and your business too. Thanks , [NAME REMOVED]
January 23, 2017
E.R.D.
ROBERTSDALE, PA
The delivery man was really nice and really friendly.They keep me filled up regularly everything seems to be good.
January 23, 2017
P.R.
EVERETT, PA
They work with youif you have to make payments.
January 19, 2017
J.F.
BREEZEWOOD, PA
Quick delivery we called one day and the next day they brought it.
January 17, 2017
I.A.
THREE SPRINGS, PA
They come on a timed schedule and they come every time.
January 16, 2017
R.G.J.
BEDFORD, PA
They always on time .
January 13, 2017
R.C.H.
EVERETT, PA
I wasn't home at the time of delivery. However, knowing that I have a professional delivery man, means I never need to worry about running out of LPG. The area around my tank is and always has been tidy and secure. Actually, there are times that I am surprised to know that my LPG was delivered due to the quiet and courtesy of the delivery driver. Many thanks for a job, well done!
January 10, 2017
J.E.B.
EVERETT, PA
I feel I called they came.