AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   121 Reviews
10196 LINCOLN HWY
EVERETT, PA 15537
(814) 623-5767
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 20, 2017
H.B.
WELLS TANNERY, PA
convenience
March 18, 2017
A.Q.K.
CLEARVILLE, PA
The customer service at the office they are extremely nice and informative.
March 17, 2017
D.L.K.
TODD, PA
When I call them they always show up.
March 8, 2017
M.L.D.
BEDFORD, PA
That they come when I call them.
March 8, 2017
J.F.E.
SHADE GAP, PA
The first time I had to pre pay for and then they would come out. The second time I got ti I wrote a check out and they delivered it right away. which I liked.
March 2, 2017
G.J.B.
WARFORDSBURG, PA
Extremely likely.
February 27, 2017
C.S.
WELLS TANNERY, PA
Very good service..
February 26, 2017
C.M.
EVERETT, PA
Love that I can take care of requesting a delivery online. Email confirmation and bill also very convenient. Was a little odd that it seemed like our local office was not aware of this option, though they were quick to make the delivery.
February 24, 2017
H.B.
WOOD, PA
I dont know why we run out because we are on automatic fill up but when we run out we call and they come the next day.
February 24, 2017
M.S.
ARTEMAS, PA
It was quick but we didnt like the fact that we had ran out of propane.
February 18, 2017
P.C.
EVERETT, PA
Quick delivery
February 16, 2017
C.H.
BEDFORD, PA
Theyre the most reasonable one around.
February 16, 2017
K.H.
BIG COVE TANNERY, PA
They did what exactly what they said they were going to do. In the time frame they were going to do it.
February 15, 2017
R.G.
ORBISONIA, PA
He was on time I have no complaints.
February 9, 2017
P.L.P.
BREEZEWOOD, PA
Courteous and friendly driver
February 8, 2017
A.B.
ROBERTSDALE, PA
I got the gas.
February 8, 2017
O.B.
MCCONNELLSBURG, PA
Never had trouble with them.
February 3, 2017
H.S.
MCCONNELLSBURG, PA
Its good. They messed up. He delivered it to the wrong place - my daughters house. They got it straighten out.
February 3, 2017
J.P.
JAMES CREEK, PA
I like there professionalism and there friendliness.
February 3, 2017
C.L.S.
BUFFALO MILLS, PA
The guy knew what he was doing and he was very helpful.