AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   259 Reviews
3620 S CUSHMAN ST
FAIRBANKS, AK 99701
(907) 452-1176
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 8, 2017
T.P.
FAIRBANKS, AK
Friendly and knowledgable staff that takes into consideration issues that are occurring with the heating system as a whole and not just the propane side. Thanks for the assistance!
December 7, 2017
S.K.
FAIRBANKS, AK
November 30, 2017
P.B.
FAIRBANKS, AK
Equipment and labor
November 17, 2017
R.F.
ESTER, AK
Everyone that I dealt with was great. They were all knowledgeable, professional and personable. I had a conversion done to my gas stove. The office people who arranged it were extremely helpful. The tech that did the conversion was very helpful and very knowledgeable. I had a 100 gallon propane tank installed because of a discussion that the woman in the office had with me. You did the site inspection the next day and the install the following day. The tech that did the install really know his job and it made me feel very confident that everything was done correctly and safely. The day after the install a driver came by to fill the tank and he was also a great guy. I would recommend you from top to bottom to anybody who needed service.
November 17, 2017
M.C.
NORTH POLE, AK
Their attention to detail and they were very helpful in the installation process by answering my questions
November 16, 2017
N.C.
FAIRBANKS, AK
The one on one personal care to make sure we have everything we need to be safe and warm this winter. Thanks to the team for really going above and beyond for our family.
November 14, 2017
S.L.
FAIRBANKS, AK
Prompt and capable
October 30, 2017
L.G.L.E.
FAIRBANKS, AK
Setting up the tank was painless.
October 30, 2017
K.W.
FAIRBANKS, AK
I called to ask last week why my propane had not been delivered on the expected day, as I was heading out of town and running low. Benjamin told me the roads were icy and the truck was unable to get to my house that day, but he assured me that he would bring the propane with his own pickup truck to fill my tank, if necessary. When I told him that would make me feel terrible, he said I shouldn't at all--that AmeriGas would NOT let me run out of propane! This is WAY beyond expected good service, but is exactly the kind of service I have consistently received from AmeriGas here. I'm always so grateful!
October 29, 2017
A.H.
FAIRBANKS, AK
The wonderful employees who came out to the farm.
October 23, 2017
D.M.
NORTH POLE, AK
they are on the spot, on the job reliable, friendly and helpful.
October 20, 2017
R.R.
FAIRBANKS, AK
The installers were very friendly and knowledgeable. The office personnel were helpful and courteous. Couldn’t have asked for a nicer experience !!
October 12, 2017
D.N.H.
FAIRBANKS, AK
Professional and have answered the phone and scheduled service.
October 9, 2017
G.W.
SALCHA, AK
Pretty simple: Friendly people and , dependable service.
October 4, 2017
E.W.
NORTH POLE, AK
Rebecca and the gang are so friendly and helpful.
October 4, 2017
M.K.
FAIRBANKS, AK
Knowledgeable Friendly Service
October 3, 2017
P.G.
FAIRBANKS, AK
Courteous driver, timely delivery.
October 1, 2017
O.E.
NORTH POLE, AK
Everyone from front desk to delivery man are courteous and professional. Excellent customer service!
September 30, 2017
J.T.
HEALY, AK
Friendly, knowledgeable and communicative ~ Rick was a pleasure to work with.
September 29, 2017
D.D.B.I.
FAIRBANKS, AK
Quick and personal responses. Ben in Fairbanks was great to work with.