AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   89 Reviews
3620 S CUSHMAN ST
FAIRBANKS, AK 99701
(907) 452-1176
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 9, 2016
O.M.T.
FAIRBANKS, AK
The people and friendly and honest.
December 9, 2016
R.G.
FAIRBANKS, AK
I requested that they call before he came. He had to drag the hose around the house in order to fill the tank. He was excellent.
December 9, 2016
G.P.
FAIRBANKS, AK
Amerigas was there on schedule.
December 8, 2016
H.S.
FAIRBANKS, AK
I had no contact with anyone. Just received a notice on my door so this would be a hard question to answer.
December 8, 2016
K.W.
FAIRBANKS, AK
Eagerness of dispatchers in office to make sure I get the propane I need, when I need it, and efficiency and friendliness of drivers who make the deliveries.
December 8, 2016
J.S.
NORTH POLE, AK
He asked if I was ready for more gas. it was scheduled but I didn't need much yet. I did want it and he was happy to deliver it but I really appreciate him taking the time to ask
December 2, 2016
M.R.M.
FAIRBANKS, AK
Customer service from all three representatives. Over the phone, an estimator and the delivery driver. Very personable & came across as wanting to answer all questions I had. I was impressed.
December 1, 2016
A.S.
FAIRBANKS, AK
The friendly drivers and the office staff make being a customer enjoyable. Thanks
December 1, 2016
J.S.
FAIRBANKS, AK
The service technician that came out was very fast, new what he was doing and was pleasant to deal with.
November 26, 2016
G.D.
FAIRBANKS, AK
Very prompt and friendly service
November 21, 2016
M.S.
FAIRBANKS, AK
The AmeriGas representative comes out and fills my tank up.
November 21, 2016
L.H.
SALCHA, AK
I got gas in my tank.
November 20, 2016
K.M.
FAIRBANKS, AK
The care of the delivery truck driver and his willingness to go the extra mile to be helpful. My husband is currently recovering from his third hip replacement and not able to do a lot of the things he has in the past. The driver recognized this and showed compassion, generosity and respect.
November 18, 2016
V.J.W.
FAIRBANKS, AK
Communication
November 17, 2016
D.G.
ESTER, AK
Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable personnel.
November 12, 2016
C.J.K.
FAIRBANKS, AK
Their knowledge.
November 12, 2016
N.S.
NORTH POLE, AK
I just like them. I weigh out all the options and they are the best game in town. I like their service and I like when the inspect the home.
November 12, 2016
M.H.
HEALY, AK
Your driver is always very friendly and answers my questions. Thank you for remembering to come and try to deliver propane to us after our road was impassible the first time.
November 11, 2016
J.T.
FAIRBANKS, AK
I had a complaint about the difference in the price. I have 2 100 gal tanks. Same delivery gave me 2 tickets with different prices when both tanks are used to heat - one the garage, and the other a work shop. They looked into the matter and readily adjusted the price of the higher ticket to match the lower price. That was customer service. Difference was only $13. But the loyalty they gained from me was most likely worth it to them in the future.
November 9, 2016
B.E.C.
FAIRBANKS, AK
We like the auto fill. Never have to worry about running out of propane. They deliver. Payment is automatically charged to our credit card. We are happy!