AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   450 Reviews
581 U S HWY 285
FAIRPLAY, CO 80440
(719) 836-2474
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 12, 2017
S.W.
FAIRPLAY, CO
The good communication on prices i feel like they really communicate well when the price fluctuates.
May 9, 2017
M.J.
FAIRPLAY, CO
I have no complaints regarding the service. They are all very nice and wonderful.
May 9, 2017
T.Z.
ALMA, CO
Customer service at office was amazing
May 8, 2017
D.C.S.
COMO, CO
options explained, transaction facilitated with personable communication exchanges: thanks, Maria.
May 3, 2017
P.B.
BRECKENRIDGE, CO
I like the tank is always full.
May 1, 2017
L.A.B.
NATHROP, CO
Mark was a friendly and helpful gentleman. His co-worker, whose name I cant recall, was a very nice person himself.
April 28, 2017
M.N.
HOWARD, CO
Very friendly and accommodating!!
April 28, 2017
J.R.
BRECKENRIDGE, CO
They just show up. I am usually not here but they do fill up the tank.
April 28, 2017
M.W.
FRISCO, CO
They were very good.
April 23, 2017
D.K.
SILVERTHORNE, CO
April 23, 2017
W.F.S.
NATHROP, CO
Exc service!
April 21, 2017
R.G.W.
HARTSEL, CO
There was a billing problem, and Angela Kanak took care of it in a very professional, and timely manner.
April 14, 2017
J.M.
NATHROP, CO
Speed of delivery and friendliness of employee.
April 5, 2017
J.A.
BRECKENRIDGE, CO
They keep my tank full.
March 30, 2017
B.Y.
DILLON, CO
Local customer service help with a billing problem
March 27, 2017
T.P.
JEFFERSON, CO
Friendly delivery agent. George answered my questions and took time to look into a possible gas leak.
March 23, 2017
O.M.
LEADVILEE, CO
The promptness of coming to help me out & their prices. Im mailing the check on Monday or Tuesday.
March 21, 2017
J.H.
VILLA GROVE, CO
The people that we deal with up here are uniformly polite helpful and prompt its everything that we hope for.
March 21, 2017
D.J.C.
COMO, CO
I like that they smile a lot and the lady and office is nice.
March 20, 2017
R.P.
COMO, CO
Timely service. They knew exactly when to come without prompting.