AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   594 Reviews
581 U S HWY 285
FAIRPLAY, CO 80440
(719) 836-2474
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
A.B.
FAIRPLAY, CO
Good communication
November 17, 2017
S.G.
LEADVILLE, CO
Great guy
November 17, 2017
J.R.G.
BRECKENRIDGE, CO
Our delivery person was terrific!
November 17, 2017
M.T.
FRISCO, CO
Quick response.
November 14, 2017
S.J.
COALDALE, CO
The ladies that work in the Fairplay office, they are always friendly and very helpful.
November 6, 2017
W.L.
SALIDA, CO
The person who delivered the tank/gas was efficient and knowledgeable...and friendly. It was hard to get someone on the phone to set up the service (apparently short-staffed). Once we connected she was very helpful and friendly!! (Marie, I think)
November 6, 2017
C.V.D.B.
BRECKENRIDGE, CO
Friendly, knowledgeable customer service.
November 6, 2017
J.N.
BRECKENRIDGE, CO
The young lady I spoke with was very nice and helpful. Se understood my needs and request and told me it would be taken care of . It was an easy call [NAME REMOVED]
November 6, 2017
J.B.
JEFFERSON, CO
Our automatic delivery is always on time. The driver is careful in backing up our narrow, steep driveway. The office staff is helpful and friendly.
November 6, 2017
R.F.
BRECKENRIDGE, CO
Efficient
November 6, 2017
M.B.
BRECKENRIDGE, CO
Driver was extremely customer service oriented.
November 6, 2017
J.A.
BRECKENRIDGE, CO
No complaints
November 3, 2017
V.M.
BRECKENRIDGE, CO
Your courteous and helpful staff.
October 31, 2017
T.M.
BRECKENRIDGE, CO
Always prompt and friendly
October 31, 2017
E.J.V.D.M.
BRECKENRIDGE, CO
It's easy. You come out fill up the tank when your in the area and it's easy!
October 30, 2017
S.W.
SILVERTHORNE, CO
customer service
October 29, 2017
L.M.
FAIRPLAY, CO
Very professional and friendly staff.
October 29, 2017
S.F.
BRECKENRIDGE, CO
The quality of service from both those in the Fairplay office and from Jack who came to fill the tank and answer multiple questions.
October 28, 2017
S.L.
HARTSEL, CO
The service! The tech that came out was knowledgeable. Friendly. Professional. All in all I will recommend Amerigas based solely on the tech.
October 27, 2017
J.M.K.
FAIRPLAY, CO
Customer service