AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   492 Reviews
581 U S HWY 285
FAIRPLAY, CO 80440
(719) 836-2474
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 15, 2017
T.M.D.
JEFFERSON, CO
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Seamless delivery
August 13, 2017
A.W.
JEFFERSON, CO
The service is very good.
August 5, 2017
S.H.
MONTEZUMA, CO
Friendliness, and willingness to assist. Five Stars!
July 31, 2017
T.M.
FAIRPLAY, CO
Customer service is grate
July 31, 2017
I.C.
COMO, CO
Always available to discuss deliveries and adjust as needed. Office staff in FairPlay CO are extremely pleasant and helpful.
July 28, 2017
K.S.
BRECKENRIDGE, CO
I like the automatic fill service, so I don't have to worry whether the tank is low
July 20, 2017
L.H.
BRECKENRIDGE, CO
Maria in the office has been great. She knows exactly who I am when I call, great customer service. Dave service tech out in the field have been AMAZING. I feel like I am calling a family member for help not a company.
July 18, 2017
S.F.
NATHROP, CO
Always friendly. "Old Time" service and on-call availability. Did we mention the Fairplay office gang ? No nonsense yet a most capable outfit, and so far, so good. And that's that.
July 10, 2017
K.P.L.
BRECKENRIDGE, CO
Gas came right away when we called to say it was down to 18%
July 5, 2017
R.L.
JEFFERSON, CO
The service installer and Maria
July 2, 2017
R.A.
NATHROP, CO
Service agent (don't remember his name) was friendly, helpful and efficient. His dog was a pleasant addition to the day as well.
June 30, 2017
R.M.
HARTSEL, CO
they always deliver when I call and are always there to answer questions.
June 24, 2017
S.B.
MONTEZUMA, CO
Hassel free delivery, and easy pay online.
June 24, 2017
J.L.
FAIRPLAY, CO
Awesome to work with..thank you for great service
June 22, 2017
M.K.P.
BRECKENRIDGE, CO
The service person was extremely helpful and informative. Spent time to educate us on tanks and enclosures. The information we gathered will help us and hopefully the service person in the future.
June 20, 2017
K.W.
ALMA, CO
The Staff!!! These ladies and gentlemen walked me thru everything that I needed to know to work with propane on my property. Having only used in with my gas grill before this, I needed all the how to's and the safety precautions. They were great.............
June 20, 2017
M.C.
ALMA, CO
Very friendly and helpful staff at office and delivery.
June 17, 2017
E.M.
FAIRPLAY, CO
Personal service and listening to my concerns
June 11, 2017
T.E.L.L.
SALIDA, CO
Very friendly and helpful customer service both in office and delivery
June 9, 2017
S.B.H.
MOFFAT, CO
The people at the company.