AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   70 Reviews
4490 RENO HWY
FALLON, NV 89406
(775) 423-3632
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 3, 2016
J.A.
LOVELOCK, NV
Don't have to call
December 1, 2016
E.M.
FALLON, NV
Kind and courteous service.
November 30, 2016
W.B.
FALLON, NV
The gentleman that delivered my gas was super awesome I was asleep because I get off late in the morning and turns out I was out of propane and he filled my tank and made sure that I was able to take a shower, and cook. I'm so great full for that... Thank you so much
November 28, 2016
J.C.
FERNLEY, NV
Prompt service
November 28, 2016
E.L.M.J.
FALLON, NV
The staff and delivery employees at the Fallon Amerigas Office should be commended on the outstanding service they provide, I have been a customer for over 20 years back when they were Petrolane and they have always went out of their way to provide us with exceptional service, other dealers have offered us service but why would you give up this track record. Maguire's of Fallon,NV
November 24, 2016
D.L.J.
FALLON, NV
The lady in the office are always helpful. They always do a good job. Very pleasant.
November 24, 2016
K.A.L.N.
FALLON, NV
Never had a problem.
November 18, 2016
F.R.
FALLON, NV
Theyre just very prompt and any time I need to pay a bill they take care of it then and there. They come on the regular bases to check and fill up my tank and I have not had any problems with them.
November 17, 2016
J.R.
FERNLEY, NV
Our serviceman is always very polite, courteous & willing to answer any questions that we might have.
November 12, 2016
T.K.
FALLON, NV
The services is good and I have no complaints.
November 11, 2016
J.K.C.O.J.K.
FALLON, NV
They set up my tank and they were on time.
November 11, 2016
V.R.
WADSWORTH, NV
When tank was delivered it was full of gas and I thought it would be part way full and my understanding was they would be back and fill it later and I could would receive the first delivery for 50% of the cost. When ask about this he said we will be back to fill when necessary and we will make sure you are satisfied and yes that gas will be 50% of cost. Verl K.
November 10, 2016
G.R.
FALLON, NV
Friendly and easy
November 8, 2016
H.L.
FALLON, NV
Friendly, courteous office staff.
November 8, 2016
G.Y.
FERNLEY, NV
Their customer service is good.
November 6, 2016
G.M.S.
FALLON, NV
I had an issue because they were messing with my bill and auto pay but they took care of it and eliminated the problem.
November 6, 2016
B.P.
WADSWORTH, NV
I didnt run out of gas.
November 6, 2016
K.F.
FALLON, NV
they will not let me run out of gas
October 30, 2016
C.K.
FALLON, NV
the friendliness.
October 30, 2016
M.E.
FALLON, NV
Polite, prompt service.