AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   145 Reviews
6300 CLIFFDALE RD
FAYETTEVILLE, NC 28314
(910) 864-3777
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 23, 2017
A.M.
RAEFORD, NC
The prompt service, the courtesy of the technician, easy use of product.
January 22, 2017
M.F.
RAEFORD, NC
Price of gas
January 20, 2017
R.Y.
HOPE MILLS, NC
Technician was done quickly, everything was closed up like he was never there. Good job!
January 17, 2017
M.M.
FAYETTEVILLE, NC
The service was very fast thanks amerigas
January 17, 2017
D.H.
FAYETTEVILLE, NC
No comment.
January 15, 2017
T.R.D.
FAYETTEVILLE, NC
The company acted quickly when I asked it to come visit me to survey my gas log fireplace to make sure that it was ready for propane installation. Then, the company quickly arranged a day to deliver the tank and hook me up. Very efficient!
January 14, 2017
B.F.
FAYETTEVILLE, NC
Thank-you Lynn - AmeriGas made a great hire. In a bit of distress, the gentleman living in my home, (while I had moved elsewhere due to my career in the military), called to inform that the heating system was not working. Without much worry or delay, I dispatched a technician to resolve the issue. As it turned out, as a matter of practice, the propane tank had been removed prior to the tenant moving in, (unbeknownst to me). Of course this information didn't get to me until the day an extreme cold front was moving in with an expectation of rain, sleet and several inches of snow. I knew the chances of having this tank delivered to my tenant on this day were somewhere between slim and none. Well - I was SO terribly wrong. I called AmeriGas in Fayetteville, NC and spoke with Lynn. We discussed the situation, commiserated, and tried to come up with a plan. I thought to myself, "she is a very nice woman, and her head and heart are in the right place, but, she can't get this done. ... everyone is probably dispatched to take care of other problems." And so they were. Whatever magic Lynn has, she worked it. She jumped through every hoop, and motivated the rest of AmeriGas to do the same. My tank and fuel was ready to be delivered just hours after we talked. I don't know Lynn from a hole in the wall, but, I would take her out for a nice steak dinner just to say thank-you. 10 stars for Lynn and the rest of the crew at AmeriGas . -Benjamin Forgrave
January 11, 2017
F.D.C.
FAYETTEVILLE, NC
their professionalizm,and setting up accounts that fit into our church funds
January 10, 2017
C.E.S.
STEDMAN, NC
The service guy was friendly.
January 9, 2017
A.W.
EASTOVER, NC
Have always been great to work with us. Delivery man is always pleasant. A great company.
January 9, 2017
B.S.
FAYETTEVILLE, NC
You guys helped me out to get it running I was happy with the professionalism. The company itself could use some help on scheduling.
January 8, 2017
A.C.
FAYETTEVILLE, NC
We get great service
January 5, 2017
W.J.R.
FAYETTEVILLE, NC
Very courteous. It goes quickly and everything is done in a timely manner
January 2, 2017
D.V.
FAYETTEVILLE, NC
Technician was prompt, professional and polite.
December 28, 2016
D.K.
LINDEN, NC
ive dealt with two other propane companies in my area and amerigas being the third. Amerigas was the only one who treated me with respect and listened to my concerns. They were courteous and helpful.
December 28, 2016
C.P.
FAYETTEVILLE, NC
They also take care of us. Lynn, Nelson and the whole Amerigas team are here for their customers always.
December 28, 2016
D.W.C.
FAYETTEVILLE, NC
When they came to refill the tank it was completed quietly and professionally. They were done and gone before we knew it. And, they were able to fit us in before Christmas.
December 22, 2016
L.K.
RAEFORD, NC
The people are real friendly.
December 22, 2016
N.D.
RAEFORD, NC
Their willingness to work with me to meet the price I needed.
December 22, 2016
A.L.B.
STEDMAN, NC
They dont let us run out and we can always depend on them.