AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   282 Reviews
300 S MAIN ST
FORT BRAGG, CA 95437
(707) 961-0805
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
R.H.
SEA RANCH, CA
very knowledgeable and friendly service techs who answered all of our questions in an easy-to-understand manner.
June 20, 2017
T.P.P.
MENDOCINO, CA
You have a key to our gate, we've never "run out" of propane nor had any other delivery issues, and the billing seems timely and with the appropriate information. No issues, no problems. Wish propane prices would come down with the decline in oil. I've never understood the math!
June 16, 2017
C.M.
FORT BRAGG, CA
Mostly the customers service
June 15, 2017
J.P.
SEA RANCH, CA
Sonny is great to work with!!!
June 15, 2017
R.F.
GUALALA, CA
Quick response to questions.
June 6, 2017
V.T.
FORT BRAGG, CA
They did what they were supposed to do.
May 31, 2017
B.N.F.
FORT BRAGG, CA
You called in a couple of days.
May 31, 2017
M.H.
FORT BRAGG, CA
There nice.
May 25, 2017
D.D.
LITTLE RIVER, CA
The office personnel was courteous and efficient. The service was dispatched quickly upon request and all aspects of installation, filling, and inspections were completed as promised.
May 25, 2017
J.H.
SEA RANCH, CA
Customer service has been great.
May 11, 2017
R.K.
POINT ARENA, CA
How quickly our propane was delivered after I ordered it online.
May 3, 2017
C.L.B.
ALBION, CA
Both the driver and customer service are great and also the pricing is good from AmeriGas.
May 3, 2017
J.S.
MANCHESTER, CA
I left the door open for them to come in. They gave me a new tank.
April 28, 2017
G.R.
FORT BRAGG, CA
I called Amerigas due to my tank being almost empty and they came the very next day. I like how they call me before they came because I have to put my dogs in.
April 28, 2017
K.S.
POINT ARENA, CA
They got the job done but I had a problem in the past on my property where I had my tank. We had 2 tanks at same address but there were 2 diff people with the same last name. Another time I wasnt there and they got it in the wrong tank and I got the bill and didnt have gas so now I try to make sure Im home when they come.
April 27, 2017
B.S.
FORT BRAGG, CA
They always deliver when they say that they are going to deliver.
April 25, 2017
S.S.
MANCHESTER, CA
I like whenever they check are gas and the tank and top it off. We dont have to call to get it refill and they are very courtesy .
April 10, 2017
J.R.
GUALALA, CA
Competitive pricing. On Time.
April 7, 2017
T.A.M.C.
SEA RANCH, CA
The technician he explained everything and took time with us very friendly. Let us know and explained things he was great. He coached us on what to in case of emergency and how to follow up with AmeriGas. He went over and beyond.
April 6, 2017
C.J.
MENDOCINO, CA
The people I have interacted with, both in the office, and at delivery were professional yet friendly in the way I expect in a small community.