AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   166 Reviews
1036 SMITHFIELD DR
FORT COLLINS, CO 80524
(970) 484-8140
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 20, 2017
B.G.A.L.H.
LIVERMORE, CO
We have been very happy with our service. Everything from the office to the delivery has been a great experience
February 18, 2017
E.M.H.
RED FEATHER LAKES, CO
An honest, reasonable price. Prompt service.
February 10, 2017
C.S.
RED FEATHER LAKES, CO
Although only 2 men in your delivery crews will service this area, both of them assisted to resolve our situation. Thank you, both of you. D.S.
February 10, 2017
L.M.
LAPORTE, CO
They came out fixed our issue our propane gotten empty we made a call and they came and delivered service to us.
February 3, 2017
M.T.
RED FEATHER LAKES, CO
Prompt service, website is easy to work with.
February 2, 2017
B.G.B.
LYONS, CO
Quick service, instant bill to know the cost of my fill. Love dealing with Crysta, my local rep. Thank you! ~Gabi Benson
February 2, 2017
E.B.
WELLINGTON, CO
I would just say theyre easy to work with.
February 1, 2017
R.L.M.
LOVELAND, CO
They are friendly punctual and did it thoroughly.
January 31, 2017
D.H.
RED FEATHER LAKES, CO
quick answer ,but would you please correct my e mail this came to [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED] and it should be [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED]
January 31, 2017
M.O.J.C.
DRAKE, CO
you did what you said you would do and when you committed to doing it.
January 29, 2017
A.L.E.
LYONS CO, CO
Customer service is always very friendly and helpful!!
January 25, 2017
J.P.T.D.
LIVERMORE, CO
No comment.
January 24, 2017
T.B.
LOVELAND, CO
The prompt service.
January 23, 2017
R.P.D.J.
RED FEATHER LAKES, CO
Jen in the Ft.Collins ofc is very helpful and over the top on customer service...she is a gem,!
January 22, 2017
J.M.
LYONS, CO
The service was on time before we ran out. Thank you.
January 22, 2017
L.O.G.K.
FORT LUPTON, CO
I always get my propane without calling in. The staff is very polite and respectful.
January 21, 2017
B.H.
JOHNSTOWN, CO
On time, courteous, fair
January 21, 2017
R.S.
LYONS, CO
They did a pretty good thorough job.
January 16, 2017
T.M.
RED FEATHER LAKES, CO
I know i can trust Amerigas to keep the tank full.
January 13, 2017
D.P.
LOVELAND, CO
Took 2 weeks to get delivery this time but was holidays. No complaints. Thanks