AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   227 Reviews
3301 OLEANDER AVE
FORT PIERCE, FL 34982
(772) 465-7886
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 22, 2017
C.S.
PORT ST LUCIE, FL
He was very fast and professional.
March 22, 2017
R.W.
HOBE SOUND, FL
Ive been with Amerigas for about 20 to 30 years.
March 20, 2017
R.L.
PORT ST LUCIE, FL
Friendly, knowledgable serviceman, very efficient, and took the tine to explain hiw everything works
March 18, 2017
M.J.
PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL
All they did was give me a tank and fill it up. Its a brand new account.
March 15, 2017
K.L.
PORT ST LUCIE, FL
They come on time and finish the work.
March 14, 2017
L.Z.
PORT ST LUCIE, FL
It was quick and easy.
March 11, 2017
J.K.
PORT ST LUCIE, FL
They are always timely.
March 9, 2017
B.E.
PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL
my wife was home and the technician was very professional and reviewed the house issues with the grill needing batteries to start the gas burner linked to the two gas tanks; identified one of the tank valves were leaking and needed replacement; looked at the pool heater and identified it was really not efficient and was concerned about the set up of how it gets turned on as well; overall was great experience. My only question was the 400 gal of propane charged when the tanks with 25% and 75% full and therefore basically 250 gallons would be needed to fill. received the propane fill form when tanks were fully filled and fill was less than 170 gallons of propane. Do I get a credit on the account with roughly of roughly 230 gallons since the tanks are 250 gallons each and the delivery truck identified only < 170 gallons of propane to fill these tanks was used on the delivery this week.
March 6, 2017
N.H.M.
PORT ST LUCIE, FL
Driver was very friendly.
March 5, 2017
C.B.
PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL
Delivered when you said
March 1, 2017
F.W.
FORT PIERCE, FL
the service
March 1, 2017
J.S.
STUART, FL
They show up they do their thing and they go. Providing good service.
February 26, 2017
S.D.B.C.
PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL
Provides immediate attention and solves problems quickly instead of explaining away why they "can't". Then, make efforts to take steps to prevent the issue in the future. Love this company!
February 26, 2017
J.S.
PORT ST LUCIE, FL
Very personable technician. Warned him about the fire ant hill that just popped up by the gas cover. He bought out bug spray to spray the ones inside the cover while I got the 24 hour beads that needed to be watered down to kill the colony. Fast service on filling the tank to 80% capacity.
February 25, 2017
M.H.
FT PIERCE, FL
I called on a Wednesday and they were here on Friday. I also purchased a pool heater and they installed. Great all around service and friendliness..
February 25, 2017
L.H.
PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL
The person that delivered the gas was friendly and knowledgeable.
February 24, 2017
W.S.M.
HOBE SOUND, FL
The ease of ordering delivery online and the delivery man was so cheerful and pleasant!
February 23, 2017
S.B.
FORT PIERCE, FL
They were prompted.
February 19, 2017
C.H.A.K.
PALM CITY, FL
As soon as I called Americas, they had someone at our home within 24 hours to fill the tank.
February 19, 2017
D.D.
JENSEN BEACH, FL
Driver professionalism and office staff follow up