AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   668 Reviews
1573 TILCO DRIVE, STE 2
FREDERICK, MD 21704
(301) 620-9046
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 23, 2017
C.S.
THURMONT, MD
Delivery man was quick!
September 21, 2017
L.M.
DARNESTOWN, MD
Always reliable and professional.
September 21, 2017
J.M.
TANEYTOWN, MD
The communication and follow-up regarding a billing oversight; polite, prompt and professional. Thank you.
September 18, 2017
P.H.K.
GERMANTOWN, MD
Service.
September 17, 2017
M.M.
MOUNT AIRY, MD
The young man who came to install the tanks was polite, well mannered and was able to get the two tanks to the site even though they were heavy and there were steps and a hill.
September 14, 2017
R.H.T.
FREDERICK, MD
Very polite workers.
September 14, 2017
P.A.G.
LAYTONSVILLE, MD
September 14, 2017
A.V.A.R.U.
MIDDLETOWN, MD
September 10, 2017
K.T.S.
SMITHSBURG, MD
so fast and easy
September 10, 2017
W.K.
MIDDLETOWN, MD
My propane tanks had to be replaced. The tech was very good at doing a quick job. He checked for leaks and made sure I knew how to shut off the tanks. He also suggested I call for a fill up as I was down to 20 percent.
September 9, 2017
B.G.
SABILLASVILLE, MD
Everything went smooth and nice!
September 6, 2017
H.J.
MOUNT AIRY, MD
We appreciate that our service provider comes on a regular schedule to check to see if we need fuel, and fills us up. We appreciate the helpful service on the phone, and the overall helpful people at the Emmitsburg and Frederick locations.
September 6, 2017
A.H.
FREDERICK, MD
Staff is always friendly and helpful.
September 3, 2017
M.B.
WOODSBORO, MD
Price, friendly service
September 2, 2017
T.G.
MOUNT AIRY, MD
The sales person was very professional and prompt. The excavator and technician who came out to dig and set the tank were just as professional. I look forward to finishing the inspection process and installation of line sets etc so we can utilize our new generator. Thanks, Tom Gruentzel
September 2, 2017
J.N.
JEFFERSON, MD
I was going to call to get a fill up and it was as if they read my mind and showed up!
September 2, 2017
T.M.
BROOKEVILLE, MD
Fast and efficient
September 1, 2017
T.K.
MIDDLETOWN, MD
August 31, 2017
R.H.Y.
MOUNT AIRY, MD
I never run out of gas.
August 30, 2017
C.B.
FREDERICK, MD
The gas shows up when I need it, even if I don't know that I am running low.