AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   204 Reviews
966 STATE ROUTE 34
GENOA, NY 13071
(315) 497-3140
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 11, 2017
M.C.B.
MORAVIA, NY
Julie was very helpful, answered all my questions and assisted me without any hesitation.
July 28, 2017
F.M.E.
LOCKE, NY
Well; Our driver comes up our driveway rain or shine without a complaint as sometimes we get small ruts from the rain. He fills the tank and looks around for piping leaks or smells. Prints out our bill and leaves it in a safe place. Simply he cares for us and his job also a very nice man.
June 28, 2017
D.D.
LOCKE, NY
Always timely!
June 14, 2017
J.K.
AURORA, NY
Quick response after I make a call.
May 26, 2017
R.G.
KING FERRY, NY
They were good about keeping the tank filed.
May 24, 2017
M.D.
KING FERRY, NY
I have yet to run out of propane.
May 20, 2017
R.V.
MORAVIA, NY
I got about 5 people to go through them. They are pretty prompt. They pretty much show up every month on the same day. Here in the winter I like to have a path made so they dont have to walk through the snow. I never run out. They did a good job yesterday the tank is nice and level. The delivery guy stops to play with the dog for a couple minutes. I think my dog looks forward to seeing him.
May 19, 2017
H.R.
LANSING, NY
They are very prompt we had never ran out of gas for they have are always here so we never get that low.
May 4, 2017
E.D.
GROTON, NY
i feel like they could reduce their prices.
April 29, 2017
G.R.
FREEVILLE, NY
Everyone is nice to talk to and helpful. There prompt about taking care of things.
April 24, 2017
D.S.
GENOA, NY
I like the deliveries.
April 21, 2017
J.H.R.
MC GRAW, NY
Fast install and a very friendly installer and deliver person. Both named Bill. Girls in office seem very pleasant and ready to help. Trish and Julie.
April 11, 2017
L.L.
AURORA, NY
I like the manager. Julie she is excellent at the office.
April 10, 2017
J.H.
MORAVIA, NY
The fellow that delivered the propane is a good friend of mine. The other guy who installs the units is a very pleasant individual he attracted em to the company.
April 8, 2017
J.C.
LANSING, NY
Customer service in Geneva NY (Julie)
April 8, 2017
B.S.
MORAVIA, NY
I was down to 30 pounds and that was when they said to call. I called and nobody answer so I recorded my message. A day or 2 later I thought I should check because I havent heard and sure enough they had been and filled it. They stuck the bill in the door but the wind blew it away. I hunted kit and found it. They do answer their phone message. I appreciate it very much.
April 4, 2017
R.J.H.
AURORA, NY
They came the same morning we called.
March 30, 2017
R.R.
LANSING, NY
They come fill it and seem like nice people.
March 27, 2017
J.D.
LOCKE, NY
They come on time when they say they will be there.
March 19, 2017
K.S.
ITHACA, NY
fast efficient