AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   212 Reviews
966 STATE ROUTE 34
GENOA, NY 13071
(315) 497-3140
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 18, 2017
R.B.S.
FREEVILLE, NY
We love Amerigas! I love we receive our shipment automatically, receive our email and can go onllne and pay. The whole thing is very painless ;)
September 17, 2017
P.S.
KING FERRY, NY
People who work in the local office are helpful,friendly, and have good attitudes.
September 15, 2017
T.B.
AUBURN, NY
Office staff was very helpful and worked to get me the best pricing possible: the delivery driver does an excellent job of negotiating our rather hazardous driveway - he a good guy and very helpful as well. Tim Buhl
September 9, 2017
S.B.C.
MORAVIA, NY
Promptness
September 5, 2017
M.M.R.J.
LOCKE, NY
Very friendly service
September 4, 2017
G.S.
MORAVIA, NY
Friendly , dependable service
September 1, 2017
B.N.
MORAVIA, NY
Prompt and friendly tech Bill was able to assist our boiler fix
August 11, 2017
M.C.B.
MORAVIA, NY
Julie was very helpful, answered all my questions and assisted me without any hesitation.
July 28, 2017
F.M.E.
LOCKE, NY
Well; Our driver comes up our driveway rain or shine without a complaint as sometimes we get small ruts from the rain. He fills the tank and looks around for piping leaks or smells. Prints out our bill and leaves it in a safe place. Simply he cares for us and his job also a very nice man.
June 28, 2017
D.D.
LOCKE, NY
Always timely!
June 14, 2017
J.K.
AURORA, NY
Quick response after I make a call.
May 26, 2017
R.G.
KING FERRY, NY
They were good about keeping the tank filed.
May 24, 2017
M.D.
KING FERRY, NY
I have yet to run out of propane.
May 20, 2017
R.V.
MORAVIA, NY
I got about 5 people to go through them. They are pretty prompt. They pretty much show up every month on the same day. Here in the winter I like to have a path made so they dont have to walk through the snow. I never run out. They did a good job yesterday the tank is nice and level. The delivery guy stops to play with the dog for a couple minutes. I think my dog looks forward to seeing him.
May 19, 2017
H.R.
LANSING, NY
They are very prompt we had never ran out of gas for they have are always here so we never get that low.
May 4, 2017
E.D.
GROTON, NY
i feel like they could reduce their prices.
April 29, 2017
G.R.
FREEVILLE, NY
Everyone is nice to talk to and helpful. There prompt about taking care of things.
April 24, 2017
D.S.
GENOA, NY
I like the deliveries.
April 21, 2017
J.H.R.
MC GRAW, NY
Fast install and a very friendly installer and deliver person. Both named Bill. Girls in office seem very pleasant and ready to help. Trish and Julie.
April 11, 2017
L.L.
AURORA, NY
I like the manager. Julie she is excellent at the office.