AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   157 Reviews
690 RAILROAD BLVD
GRAND JUNCTION, CO 81505
(970) 245-5511
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 16, 2017
S.J.
FRUITA, CO
How Evan represented your company. Not only was he professional but knew what he was doing and did it in a pleasant manner (as if he enjoyed his job). I had one small complaint though Your slight of the hands so-to-speak about pricing. My understanding was that the price per gallon would fluctate with the market not be fixed at the rate for a year
January 15, 2017
B.W.
SILT, CO
Briana at customer service in Grand Junction was fantastic. The gentleman that delivered was extremely nice and friendly. I called set up an account for the first time and had a delivery the same day. Great and friendly staff. Thank you very much. Brian
January 14, 2017
S.S.
SILT, CO
The people in the office in Grand Junction are very courteous and responsive. Deliveries are always very prompt, with no issues.
January 14, 2017
C.M.
RIFLE, CO
My delivery person, John, is wonderful. He always leaves a Thank You note & treats for my dogs. He is friendly and cares about us. The Grand Junction office is wonderful - deliver is quick and April in the office is always friendly and remembers who I am when I call in. I have referred people in the past to Amerigas and will continue to do so.
January 13, 2017
A.H.
RIFLE, CO
I was initially told it would take 10 days for someone to come out and put gas in my tank (I was at 20%), BUT, someone came in 5 days! It was relieving because my heating system is not working properly (using too much gas for what we need) and I was afraid we would run out. Thanks for quick service. -Anne H. Hunter
January 11, 2017
M.A.
MACK, CO
It was great.
January 11, 2017
L.C.
MACK, CO
Ive been with them since 2003 and I had good service and fill ups.
January 11, 2017
J.G.
MESA, CO
They are great.
January 9, 2017
S.C.
MESA, CO
Simplicity, good price, good website.
January 8, 2017
L.J.
MACK, CO
In the Grand Junction office, I was greeted right away with a smile even though the lady was very busy. Did everything to help me out by looking information up, sharing different options & helping me reach a final decision. I think the ladies name was April. We confirmed what was to happen via email. Perfect service.
January 5, 2017
W.W.
GRAND JUNCTION, CO
Theyre friendly and give good service.
January 3, 2017
L.P.
LOMA, CO
The friendly person who delivered the gas. He was very nice.
January 3, 2017
P.M.
GRAND JUNCTION, CO
As always, your delivery guy was efficient and courteous. Went out of his way to stop truck at the top of my drive, and walk down to check condition of the steep road per my request. Great help since I'm a senior.
January 2, 2017
H.F.
GRAND JUNCTION, CO
I found the delivery person to be efficient, courteous, cordial & expedient.
January 1, 2017
D.S.
WHITEWATER, CO
Personal contact and quick delivery.
December 30, 2016
S.E.
COLLBRAN, CO
Customer service is fantastic!
December 27, 2016
R.O.F.
FRUITA, CO
We recently bought out a company that did not have great Credit History with Amerigas. We ran into a situation where we needed a propane tank filled ASAP to keep the shop from freezing and the Ladies in the Accounting department helped us push the order through and allowed us to set up a new account with them. The delivery was speedy and the driver was very nice. We appreciate it!
December 24, 2016
D.Y.
RIFLE, CO
John our Gas Guy is so wonderful! He always brings treats for our pup and he remembers all of our family's names. He is a real asset to your company.
December 23, 2016
J.W.
RIFLE, CO
They dont let my tank run dry.
December 23, 2016
A.F.
SILT, CO
The service guy was very nice and even left buoscuits for my dogs.