AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   314 Reviews
690 RAILROAD BLVD
GRAND JUNCTION, CO 81505
(970) 245-5511
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
R.P.
GATEWAY, CO
Evan is great, explained everything and answered my questions.
November 17, 2017
J.G.
MESA, CO
April Nichols.i
November 17, 2017
R.J.M.
Rifle, CO
The fact you call to let me know when you get here to fill my tank
November 13, 2017
J.B.
GLADE PARK, CO
Very friendly , accommodating , and professional.
November 12, 2017
T.S.
PARACHUTE, CO
Punctual and knowledgeable
November 10, 2017
W.T.
GRAND JUNCTION, CO
The ability to furnish propane to small users in RV parks. The 9 rating is because they are limited in their supply of tanks and I was on a two week waiting list. The customer service was always friendly and efficient.
November 7, 2017
H.F.
GRAND JUNCTION, CO
His cordial attitude & willingness to answer questions while providing his service and representing the company he works for. He was careful while backing down our long driveway and didn't bump into anything in the yard. He handed me the delivery ticket instead of somewhere I might not find it like some have in the past.
November 6, 2017
T.T.T.
SILT, CO
Very nice delivery man
November 6, 2017
R.C.
PARACHUTE, CO
Friendly people
November 6, 2017
B.S.
MACK, CO
Local agent that took our order was very cordial and professional. Delivery was made earlier than estimated by the agent. Delivery driver was very cordial, professional and knowledgeable about the delivery and loading process.
November 6, 2017
E.C.
COLLBRAN, CO
They keep track of my tank and automatically fill it when needed; that takes the pressure off of my to check it every so often.
November 6, 2017
J.A.N.J.
GLADE PARK, CO
Very pleasant experience when calling for a refill. On time service and overall...no complaints!
November 3, 2017
P.S.
FRUITA, CO
your employee was very nice on the phone and the delivery was right on time.
November 3, 2017
S.S.
SILT, CO
The ladies in the Grand Junction office are very responsive and helpful. The new delivery driver was very personable and capable.
October 30, 2017
G.D.A.
RIFLE, CO
The driver locked gate after delivery as requested. However, we are still waiting to get this ugly tank painted.
October 30, 2017
D.K.
LOMA, CO
Quick response time and the driver was very efficient and friendly. Great experience with Amerigas
October 21, 2017
E.K.
GRAND JUNCTION, CO
Polite and efficient---and petted my dog!
October 19, 2017
M.G.
RIFLE, CO
Great personal service!
October 16, 2017
M.M.H.
RIFLE, CO
Fast service and while here they check our tank to see that everything was in good working order and no leaks. I'm going into winter with a full tank and no worries!
October 15, 2017
C.P.
GLADE PARK, CO
Driver was very polite and professional Office personal always friendly, courteous