AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   182 Reviews
690 RAILROAD BLVD
GRAND JUNCTION, CO 81505
(970) 245-5511
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 18, 2017
V.S.P.
GATEWAY, CO
Everything!!
February 17, 2017
L.B.
GRAND JUNCTION, CO
Two things how well the local people at the office make people happy. The letters for billing are way too many. The paperwork from home office in Ohio does not tell me anything.
February 17, 2017
S.K.
MESA, CO
They delivered it when they said they would. They did very good on our country road & driveway.
February 17, 2017
S.C.R.
COLLBRAN, CO
Good service - but delivery was 1 week after I'd been told it would be - and I am not aware they tried to call with the notice of the delivery. Friendly though.
February 13, 2017
M.M.
SILT, CO
Prompt service!
February 10, 2017
K.B.R.
MESA, CO
The service is friendlycooperative and efficient.
February 9, 2017
B.M.
GRAND JUNCTION, CO
February 8, 2017
F.S.
FRUITA, CO
Amerigas always has great service. However, at 30%, I called them to order and the message did not get forwarded. So after 10 days and no gas, I called them. They apologized and said a new lady had taken the message and failed to do her job. So we were down to 13% when we got our propane. She no longer works there.
February 6, 2017
A.L.
PARACHUTE, CO
I was thinking its about time to be for propane and outta know where they showed up! I didn't have to make a phone call or anything. Thanks Amerigas!! Bill
February 4, 2017
R.L.
CLIFTON, CO
Staff for ordering was very friendly and efficient, the driver was very quiet and unobtrusive.
February 2, 2017
B.S.
WHITEWATER, CO
Very kind and courteous and punctual when contacted me as when they will be there
February 1, 2017
B.T.M.
SILT, CO
They were prompt. The driver left a message and kept me well informed.
February 1, 2017
C.H.
COLLBRAN, CO
For how friendly every one is.
February 1, 2017
R.Y.
GRAND JUNCTION, CO
Theyve worked with me if I get to low with my tank and they manage to work me in when I run out.
January 25, 2017
B.T.
RIFLE, CO
I feel the delivery guy was courteous and professional.
January 25, 2017
C.M.
RIFLE, CO
They are really friendly and very fast.
January 24, 2017
P.N.
FRUITA, CO
I feel they come quickly when I call them.
January 24, 2017
J.U.
PALISADE, CO
We had a snow storm and I live down a dirt road. The driver came down the road that trash people wont even come down and made it out just fine. I was extremely impressed. That took some real skill and I and we really needed the gas. We were almost out.
January 16, 2017
S.J.
FRUITA, CO
How Evan represented your company. Not only was he professional but knew what he was doing and did it in a pleasant manner (as if he enjoyed his job). I had one small complaint though Your slight of the hands so-to-speak about pricing. My understanding was that the price per gallon would fluctate with the market not be fixed at the rate for a year
January 15, 2017
B.W.
SILT, CO
Briana at customer service in Grand Junction was fantastic. The gentleman that delivered was extremely nice and friendly. I called set up an account for the first time and had a delivery the same day. Great and friendly staff. Thank you very much. Brian