AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   159 Reviews
1126 ROGUE RIVER HWY
GRANTS PASS, OR 97527
(541) 476-7797
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 14, 2017
E.M.
CAVE JUNCTION, OR
Always show up before tanks are empty.
August 1, 2017
J.D.L.
EAGLE POINT, OR
July 31, 2017
J.G.
ASHLAND, OR
Timely! I don't have to check my tank gauge. You take care of it without needing me to check it.
July 25, 2017
C.J.
WILLIAMS, OR
Safety and genuine caring about customer service.
July 20, 2017
A.R.
ROGUE RIVER, OR
Awesome people and service. Solid "10"!
July 13, 2017
J.A.M.
AGNESS, OR
Your people at the office bent over backwards to help us in refilling a tank for the owner of our company. We had a call back, friendly service and worked with a few billing problems. The driver could not find the small town in the country, so a call was made and another driver delivered the next day. Great customer service.
June 30, 2017
D.K.
GRANTS PASS, OR
Their knowledge of the product and equipment. Fair pricing. Able to come out multiple times due to inclement weather.
June 30, 2017
C.M.
ROGUE RIVER, OR
It was quick after I called for a fill and they were here the next Monday.
May 31, 2017
B.M.
SELMA, OR
The speed in which they were able to come fill up the tank.
May 19, 2017
R.S.A.
GRANTS PASS, OR
prompt and courteous delivery and fair prices.
May 16, 2017
M.G.
GRANTS PASS, OR
The service has always been good.
May 16, 2017
B.C.
SELMA, OR
The driver he was very friendly and he explain what he was doing.
May 7, 2017
G.D.
TALENT, OR
Blake was professional, knowledgeable,courteous, on time. Throw in personable and there you have it. Pleasure doing business with you. Have a Great Day!
May 6, 2017
J.L.
WILLIAMS, OR
Quick response to request and customer service is excellent
May 6, 2017
M.R.
ASHLAND, OR
I like the attentiveness by the technician. He was very responsible and friendly.
May 6, 2017
J.S.
TALENT, OR
They drove to my rural location.
May 2, 2017
M.L.
CAVE JUNCTION, OR
Nikki provided great customer service every time I called. The serviceman who came to do our inspection was very personable and didn't mind answering questions.
April 30, 2017
C.W.
GOLD HILL, OR
There is good and problems BUT the Employees are EXCEPTIONAL!! Now for the bad(or still need to complete) My new tank was unable to be filled up at the $1.99 as something prevented the truck from completing the fill. It is my hope that I will get the rest of the 104 gallons at that price or better as was discussed befor the fill. I would still RECOMMENDED AMERIGAS to anyone who wants to convert!!
April 28, 2017
L.C.
ASHLAND, OR
People that come out are nice to work.
April 28, 2017
J.M.
GRANTS PASS, OR
The driver is pleasant enjoys his job gives good information is good with the dog.