AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   491 Reviews
13045 GRASS VALLEY AVE
GRASS VALLEY, CA 95945
(530) 273-7968
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 29, 2017
D.H.
GRASS VALLEY, CA
Fast, courteous service.
March 21, 2017
R.M.
OREGON HOUSE, CA
IIt is very good servicing. Thanks!
March 20, 2017
C.M.I.
IOWA HILL, CA
Everyone I spoke with on the telephone regarding my order were very helpful. The delivery person, can not remember his name at the moment, was also helpful. No complaints from me regarding great service.
March 20, 2017
L.H.
GRASS VALLEY, CA
Great discounted price and very pleasant staff (phone & delivery).
March 18, 2017
S.R.
GRASS VALLEY, CA
They fixed the broken parts.
March 17, 2017
R.S.
PENN VALLEY, CA
Always helpful and responsive.
March 13, 2017
L.W.
MEADOW VISTA, CA
The customer service people are nice.
March 13, 2017
M.G.
GRASS VALLEY, CA
The technician.
March 10, 2017
N.J.J.
COLFAX, CA
always great service
March 6, 2017
A.B.E.
COLFAX, CA
The fellow that came out to fill my tank was courteous and very informative. he told me things I did not know about my tank and answered questions I had.
March 6, 2017
B.G.
MEADOW VISTA, CA
Best service and courteous driver.
March 5, 2017
J.D.G.
NEVADA CITY, CA
- Ordering online was smooth. - Good response times.
March 3, 2017
T.M.C.
NEVADA CITY, CA
Always great service and friendly customer service
March 3, 2017
T.H.
AUBURN, CA
They are always on time.
March 2, 2017
M.P.W.
GRASS VALLEY, CA
I get personalized service! You always call before delivery, which I appreciate because I must get my dogs inside house. Whenever I speak with amerigas employees they are always helpful and courteous.
March 2, 2017
D.S.
COLFAX, CA
The woman that answered phone when I first called was professional, new her stuff and set me up with the minimum of time spent on phone. No time wasted.
March 1, 2017
M.F.P.
SMARTVILLE, CA
Very courteous, service.
February 27, 2017
C.W.
SMARTSVILLE, CA
They are very pleasant very kind and they get someone out to help you sooner than later. I got my propane the next day and I used a lot of propane this last month and I didnt realize Id use as much as I did. I didnt have to say anything and theyre easy to work with.
February 26, 2017
R.P.
FORESTHILL, CA
My calls were returnned & quitck response.
February 26, 2017
J.T.
PENN VALLEY, CA
Courteous response and made sure delivery took place even though driveway was challenging