AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   523 Reviews
13045 GRASS VALLEY AVE
GRASS VALLEY, CA 95945
(530) 273-7968
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 25, 2017
K.P.
ALTA, CA
We ran out of propane and the response was immediate and the service has been excellent.
April 21, 2017
D.M.
GRASS VALLEY, CA
Our delivery driver always goes above and beyond with service. I really appreciate his efforts be a full service provider.
April 20, 2017
Y.R.A.A.C.
GRASS VALLEY, CA
Customer service
April 15, 2017
W.S.
NEVADA CITY, CA
Fast friendly and totally professional!
April 10, 2017
T.B.
SMARTSVILLE, CA
The customer service was very helpful and the driver was as my house when I was told he would be. AmeriGas is very easy to deal with.
April 9, 2017
A.M.
COLFAX, CA
I was impressed by how quickly amerigas came to fill my propane tank after I called them to have it serviced
April 9, 2017
L.R.
PENN VALLEY, CA
Arrived on time & very knowledgeable & respectful service. Thank you, Ameri-Gas
April 8, 2017
J.F.
DUTCH FLAT, CA
Good customer service! Everyone I've dealt with from the Colfax office is prompt & helpful. Unfortunately, propane from AmeriGas is the most expensive in our area, but the good customer service and the fact the office is only 12 miles away keeps me as a customer.
April 8, 2017
J.M.
COLFAX, CA
Personable service. I was respected and remembered. People were actually helpful.
April 6, 2017
T.P.
AUBURN, CA
The professionalism and kindness of the service representative.
April 6, 2017
J.J.L.
GRASS VALLEY, CA
I feel that there almost immediate.
April 5, 2017
H.B.
AUBURN, CA
Quick response and friendly telephone service
March 31, 2017
A.H.
GRASS VALLEY, CA
Very helpful very friendly.
March 29, 2017
D.H.
GRASS VALLEY, CA
Fast, courteous service.
March 28, 2017
E.H.M.Q.
GRASS VALLEY, CA
they come and fill it up and leave the bill
March 21, 2017
R.M.
OREGON HOUSE, CA
IIt is very good servicing. Thanks!
March 20, 2017
C.M.I.
IOWA HILL, CA
Everyone I spoke with on the telephone regarding my order were very helpful. The delivery person, can not remember his name at the moment, was also helpful. No complaints from me regarding great service.
March 20, 2017
L.H.
GRASS VALLEY, CA
Great discounted price and very pleasant staff (phone & delivery).
March 18, 2017
S.R.
GRASS VALLEY, CA
They fixed the broken parts.
March 17, 2017
R.S.
PENN VALLEY, CA
Always helpful and responsive.