AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   100 Reviews
20309 HIGHWAY 71 S
GREENWOOD, AR 72936
(479) 637-2171
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 26, 2017
D.A.P.M.
VAN BUREN, AR
Hello, We have lived at our present location since 1992. When we added central heat in 95 or 96 we went with propane so if we lost power we could still have heat with a generator just for the fan instead of the total unit. It has worked out great and we have always used the same company. When anyone asks who we use we never hesitate to let them know that they will not be sorry for using what is was then Coleman and now AmeriGas.. When my brother in law in Rudy had problems, we suggested he call and he has been very pleased. We rarely have to call for fuel because the fuel fairy always seems to know when we need propane and fills the tank. The folks in the office are great and always so pleasant and knowledgeable. The lady I spoke with this week was an angel (I am sorry I did not write down her name). The prices are reasonable and the time the budget did not stretch, they did not come and take our first born child. I have not had one complaint in all the years of service and would highly recommend them to anyone in need of propane. A definite 10 all the way around. Thank you very much for always meeting our needs. Blessed Day, [NAME REMOVED] and [NAME REMOVED].
February 22, 2017
T.A.W.
HUNTINGTON, AR
Im satisfied with the service.
February 16, 2017
P.S.
MANSFIELD, AR
They were prompt and polite.
February 16, 2017
D.A.
VAN BUREN, AR
The timing for they had gotten to it very quickly.
February 16, 2017
J.W.
FORT SMITH, AR
The people are friendly
February 7, 2017
L.H.
ALMA, AR
speed of service, very quick.
February 3, 2017
R.M.
SPIRO, OK
how well they work with me
February 3, 2017
S.G.
WALDRON, AR
I like that they brought my gas very quickly this time.
February 3, 2017
D.W.
VAN BUREN, AR
Its fine.
January 29, 2017
M.E.S.
MANSFIELD, AR
The local staff and our delivery driver are wonderful and always so helpful. Your prices could be better -- other states have lower prices.
January 24, 2017
F.B.
WALDRON, AR
I like Amerigas i have been with them for a long time.
January 23, 2017
B.J.B.J.
WALDRON, AR
fast and easy no hassel
January 19, 2017
S.H.
POTEAU, OK
They delivered propane to my home after I called them and asked them to do so.
January 19, 2017
C.P.
HUNTINGTON, AR
I have not had any issues with Amerigas. And my delivery person (Russell ) has got to be one of the nicest people and very courteous. He has been delivering to me for more years that either one of us care to count. Never a problem.
January 19, 2017
R.H.
HACKETT, AR
They are all very polite.
January 19, 2017
G.P.L.
GREENWOOD, AR
Friendliness of everyone and quickness of service.
January 18, 2017
B.K.
WALDRON, AR
There really prompt.They come out when we call them.They are very efficient. We very pleased with them.
January 13, 2017
P.D.
HUNTINGTON, AR
They are always friendly when I call the office. The man that delivers the propane is such a nice man and always polite. Waldron, Arkansas and Greenwood, Arkansas AmeriGas is really great every time we order propane.
January 11, 2017
E.L.
GREENWOOD, AR
They came out sooner than expected.
January 10, 2017
G.V.
GREENWOOD, AR
I like the Driver.