AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   256 Reviews
1509 STATE HIGHWAY 135
GUNNISON, CO 81230
(970) 641-1571
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2017
C.D.
GUNNISON, CO
I like that you always top off the tank at the right time, and leave a receipt so I know it was done.
March 24, 2017
D.K.
OHIO, CO
communication
March 14, 2017
J.F.R.
GUNNISON, CO
I like their employees. I have had no problems with them . Ive been with them for 20 years.
March 14, 2017
J.C.W.
GUNNISON, CO
The people
March 13, 2017
R.M.
CRESTED BUTTE, CO
The friendliness and professionalism of the drivers!
March 13, 2017
P.B.
LAKE CITY, CO
Pleasant and fast service.
March 13, 2017
J.C.
GUNNISON, CO
They call to make sure everything was all set and they come when they said they would.
March 3, 2017
A.L.L.
GUNNISON, CO
I use them at my residence as well as my business.
March 3, 2017
R.R.
GUNNISON, CO
I like the fact that you accurately forecast usage so that I don't have to call to schedule a delivery.
February 27, 2017
W.O.D.
CRESTED BUTTE, CO
Reliable, friendly service and reasonable rates.
February 27, 2017
E.B.
GUNNISON, CO
The local mgr does an outstanding job
February 25, 2017
R.D.B.
CRESTED BUTTE, CO
Friendly & fast response!
February 20, 2017
J.S.S.
CRESTED BUTTE, CO
No comment
February 20, 2017
K.D.
GUNNISON, CO
The Gunnison, Colorado AmeriGas staff has been taking care of me for 15 years. They make me feel like I'm the most important customer they have. I wouldn't trade them for anything. Five stars, two thumbs up, A1 and any and all other accolades for their great service.
February 18, 2017
G.H.
LAKE CITY, CO
Its pretty personable. Their friendly.
February 17, 2017
T.B.H.
GUNNISON, CO
Amanda was very helpful and I enjoyed working with her! Prompt service as well! We will continue to use Amerigas!
February 13, 2017
D.S.B.
GUNNISON, CO
They are always there when we need them.
February 12, 2017
L.L.
GUNNISON, CO
Customer service!
February 11, 2017
L.L.
GUNNISON, CO
I have known them forever and when I call they come.
February 9, 2017
T.L.D.
GUNNISON, CO
We live in a very remote, mountainous area in Colorado and we've had an incredibly snowy winter. The Amerigas truck got stopped on a steep, sharp curve coming up our road and the driver had the unbelievable ability to back the truck 0.25 miles down the narrow road to the county road. Two days later, the driver and the manager, with all four wheels chained-up, safely drove up the road to our house and filled up our tanks. They certainly went out of their way to satisfy the customer! Thank you, Robert! Thank you, Joe! Thank you, Amerigas!