AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   231 Reviews
1509 STATE HIGHWAY 135
GUNNISON, CO 81230
(970) 641-1571
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 20, 2017
K.D.
GUNNISON, CO
The Gunnison, Colorado AmeriGas staff has been taking care of me for 15 years. They make me feel like I'm the most important customer they have. I wouldn't trade them for anything. Five stars, two thumbs up, A1 and any and all other accolades for their great service.
February 18, 2017
G.H.
LAKE CITY, CO
Its pretty personable. Their friendly.
February 17, 2017
T.B.H.
GUNNISON, CO
Amanda was very helpful and I enjoyed working with her! Prompt service as well! We will continue to use Amerigas!
February 13, 2017
D.S.B.
GUNNISON, CO
They are always there when we need them.
February 12, 2017
L.L.
GUNNISON, CO
Customer service!
February 11, 2017
L.L.
GUNNISON, CO
I have known them forever and when I call they come.
February 9, 2017
T.L.D.
GUNNISON, CO
We live in a very remote, mountainous area in Colorado and we've had an incredibly snowy winter. The Amerigas truck got stopped on a steep, sharp curve coming up our road and the driver had the unbelievable ability to back the truck 0.25 miles down the narrow road to the county road. Two days later, the driver and the manager, with all four wheels chained-up, safely drove up the road to our house and filled up our tanks. They certainly went out of their way to satisfy the customer! Thank you, Robert! Thank you, Joe! Thank you, Amerigas!
February 6, 2017
R.F.
POWDERHORN, CO
The delivery person had to use a long hose to get to the tank through 3 feet of snow and a road not plowed wide enough. Bravo!! We will not be worrying about the heat going off and freezing our pipes when we are away. Yea! Thank you!!
February 6, 2017
S.M.P.
LAKE CITY, CO
February 5, 2017
J.E.B.
MT CRESTED BUTTE, CO
Steve is cheerful, timely and professional
February 2, 2017
A.C.
CRESTED BUTTE, CO
Very friendly service gentleman.
February 2, 2017
P.G.
CRESTED BUTTE, CO
friendly, reliable service
February 2, 2017
E.C.S.B.
GUNNISON, CO
They are timely.
February 2, 2017
B.B.
CRESTED BUTTE, CO
Outstanding service!! Went above and beyond.
February 1, 2017
N.B.
GUNNISON, CO
They were very timely.
January 30, 2017
J.C.F.
CRESTED BUTTE, CO
Our delivery was very difficult this year due to record snowfall. The delivery man was cheerful and we know he has had a hard winter making deliveries in the area.
January 30, 2017
R.T.
CRESTED BUTTE, CO
Steve always delivers when we need propane and we work to keep snow off the tank.
January 29, 2017
T.D.
LAKE CITY, CO
Reliability
January 29, 2017
H.W.J.
GUNNISON, CO
Very capable and friendly people
January 29, 2017
S.L.S.
PARLIN, CO
Went smoothly. Good service!