AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   164 Reviews
2280 US HIGHWAY 45 N
HARRISBURG, IL 62946
(618) 252-0630
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 16, 2017
S.C.
ULLIN, IL
Friendly and knowledgeable people!
October 16, 2017
G.R.
CARRIERS MILLS, IL
Promptness of a return phone call from my local provider and Mike Gwaltney, driver, does a great job getting the gas hose to the tank and not damaging any plants and shrubs that are close by. Everyone has always provided 1st Class service.
October 9, 2017
D.G.
CARTERVILLE, IL
Good Service. Very thorough and detailed. My wife and I really appreciate the service. Dennis and Lois Gibbons
September 30, 2017
C.R.
MARION, IL
Delivery is done in advance an I don't have to worry when winter gets close. I know I have the propane already. Mike our driver, he is awesome!! He knows if it's wet he can't get to our tank. So, he waits until it's been dry for awhile, so he can drive over to our tank. He is wonderful..
September 10, 2017
C.H.
CARBONDALE, IL
The employees at my local Harrisburg office are just genuinely nice people!!
September 10, 2017
A.D.
MARION, IL
Quick fill up soon after calling.
September 2, 2017
C.F.
ANNA, IL
The fastness of the delivery. The driver Danny whose has been delivering to me is great. The office help Heather is always helpful.
September 2, 2017
J.H.
GOLCONDA, IL
Great customer service.
August 26, 2017
R.M.
WEST FRANKFORT, IL
The fellow was polite and knew what he was doing.
August 26, 2017
D.R.
BROOKPORT, IL
The ladies i talk to are always very helpful and kind
August 14, 2017
S.D.
CARBONDALE, IL
Efficient service, both when ordering and upon delivery...j
August 4, 2017
J.H.
CAPE GIRARDEAU, MO
I love the keep it full program!
July 25, 2017
R.D.
HARRISBURG, IL
July 9, 2017
J.V.B.
TAMMS, IL
Great Service !!!!
June 8, 2017
W.S.C.
CREAL SPRINGS, IL
Friendliness of driver and knowledge
June 3, 2017
L.M.
ELDORADO, IL
we have been with them for 47 years
June 1, 2017
M.M.
EVANSVILLE, IN
Promptness. The people I deal with are very nice. I have no complaints whatsoever. The service here is great.
May 30, 2017
K.V.
MARION, IL
The politeness of the man who delivered the propane tank.
May 30, 2017
G.H.
CARTERVILLE, IL
They did what I asked them to do.
May 25, 2017
B.C.
JOHNSTON CITY, IL
They come quick when I call for service.