AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   193 Reviews
985 SPARTANBURG HWY
HENDERSONVILLE, NC 28792
(828) 693-6381
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 11, 2017
A.M.
HENDERSONVILLE, NC
They never let me run out.
December 10, 2017
J.C.
PISGAH FOREST, NC
On time delivery.
December 10, 2017
W.M.
FLAT ROCK, NC
The young lady(Amber) at the office was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! We've never used propane before and were a little nervous but she went thru the facts and safety info for us which helped us a lot.
December 8, 2017
C.R.F.
ETOWAH, NC
Quiet arrival....almost too quiet. Suggest text or email/phone call day before anticipated delivery.
December 8, 2017
D.N.
HENDERSONVILLE, NC
I don't have to think about it. Amerigas comes by, checks out the tank, fills it up and leaves a bill. No worries for me - love it.
December 8, 2017
A.S.
ASHEVILLE, NC
I had my tanks filled...........why would I be impressed about that? They met my expectations, that's all.
December 8, 2017
D.O.
ROSMAN, NC
Fast friendly service and they call you to see if your satisfied sometimes!
December 8, 2017
B.K.
LAURAL PARK, NC
Great service. Did what I ask. All good.
November 26, 2017
S.H.
HENDERSONVILLE, NC
Amber in the local office was very helpful in setting up my account. Robert was very professional in checking the tank for leaks and demonstrating the controls for the gas fireplace. Our delivery person was very helpful in explaining what he was doing. Everyone that I had contact with was courteous and did a professional job.
November 26, 2017
P.G.L.
HENDERSONVILLE, NC
The speed and efficiency of all people involved.
November 26, 2017
K.R.
HENDERSONVILLE, NC
Robert was prompt, personable, and solved our problems.
November 25, 2017
C.M.
HENDERSONVILLE, NC
Very fast and FRIENDLY service!!!
November 20, 2017
T.W.
SALUDA, NC
I called in for a delivery. Was set up for the delivery and received our fill up as scheduled. Thank You
November 12, 2017
J.F.
HENDERSONVILLE, NC
I made one phone call and within 48 hours my tank was filled. No fuss, no nagging - such a pleasure to receive service like this.
November 11, 2017
C.D.
HENDERSONVILLE, NC
The delivery man was very nice, and the gas was delivered in a timely manner.
November 6, 2017
M.M.
ZIRCONIA, NC
I have been a customer since the late 70’s. I have got great service since then. I know Hendersonville store is under new management. Service is what sales not gas. So far I am please with your service. We always deal with Judy. She was very good and very friendly!!!!
November 4, 2017
K.S.A.
BLACK MOUNTAIN, NC
Quick service and best prices.
November 4, 2017
M.F.
HENDERSONVILLE, NC
Have always had outstanding service!!!!
November 3, 2017
J.M.
FLAT ROCK, NC
Quick service. VERY friendly Service Staff!!!
November 3, 2017
S.V.
HENDERSONVILLE, NC
I have had consistently good service over the last 17 years. I think that is what impresses me the most.