AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   283 Reviews
411 6TH ST
HOLLY HILL, FL 32117
(386) 252-5555
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 17, 2017
G.R.
FLAGLER BEACH, FL
My delivery man was very good
February 17, 2017
J.Y.
PORT ORANGE, FL
They are unbelievably fast. I called them and they came they came the same day.
February 16, 2017
N.A.
PORT ORANGE, FL
Serviceman was able to determine the problem Out of propane.
February 16, 2017
S.M.
ORMOND BEACH, FL
To be perfectly honest a delivery was made and I wasn't even aware. That's a 10 with me. Quiet, did what needed to be done and left a receipt. Nice.
February 16, 2017
M.L.
PALM COAST, FL
The customer service rendered by Misty and the expertise and thoroughness of the technician Mike Reiser. Would not hesitate to seek and request the services of these individuals each and every time an issue needs to be addressed. BRAVO!
February 16, 2017
G.D.
Palm Coast, FL
I didn't have to ask for service. They were there, filled me up, that was it without my having to do anything.
February 16, 2017
G.M.
Daytona Beach, FL
On time when ran out of gas got delivery on saturday
February 16, 2017
J.M.
Flagler Beach, FL
Mike was very polite and informative.
February 15, 2017
B.C.
DAYTONA BEACH, FL
Amerigas always takes care of the problem.
February 10, 2017
C.H.
PALM COAST, FL
I am on automatic delivery and a payment plan. It has worked beautifully. I don't get hit with a large bill when gas is delivered and I don't run out of gas because I forget to check the guage.
February 9, 2017
E.S.
DEBARY, FL
You have a great representative in your deliveryman. He's efficient with a good attitude. He called to confirm his arrival time and showed up as indicated. Also checked my pilot light to make sure it was operating properly after I let the tank run out of propane.
February 9, 2017
L.A.
DELTONA, FL
The customer service was great and the technician came out to the house quickly.
February 9, 2017
W.W.M.
Flagler Beach, FL
Late night service that kept our guests happy!
February 8, 2017
G.C.
PORT ORANGE, FL
The technician was very friendly and knowledgeable and explained everything to me.
February 8, 2017
S.R.
Holly Hill, FL
They did well but the prices are high.
February 8, 2017
R.W.
PORT ORANGE, FL
Very good.
February 4, 2017
R.P.
Palm Coast, FL
Consistency
February 3, 2017
F.T.
PALM COAST, FL
Timely delivery.
February 3, 2017
S.B.
NEW SMYRNA BEACH, FL
Hard working
February 2, 2017
N.E.M.
Port Orange, FL
He was okay.