AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   169 Reviews
705 S KROME AVE
HOMESTEAD, FL 33030
(305) 247-2421
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 20, 2017
R.M.
HOMESTEAD, FL
They came and put the gas in and checked stove & line.
May 18, 2017
C.W.
MIAMI, FL
Prompt when i called them.
May 13, 2017
M.D.
HOMESTEAD, FL
The promptness of service and explained the service.
May 12, 2017
P.O.
MIAMI, FL
Nothing. I just got tired of getting the survey emails!
May 5, 2017
G.D.J.
HOMESTEAD, FL
Its the only gas company in town. I have no other choice.
May 5, 2017
J.E.
HOMESTEAD, FL
They come on time. Everything is good. I have no problems. They driver is good. Very rarely they would come early without calling.
April 30, 2017
W.G.I.
HOMESTEAD, FL
Best service ever. Ameri gas is a five stars company. Thank you for everything.
April 29, 2017
D.R.
MIAMI, FL
The person that they have in the office for a long time is very friendly and competent. They have the right person handling their calls.
April 28, 2017
R.R.
MIAMI, FL
Everything has been great but this time they did not fill my gas with the 48 gallons.They said I had to pay $20.00 more than what they had told me I would have to pay. They said that the 48 gallons would not fit.
April 26, 2017
B.P.
HOMESTEAD, FL
Fast service and always on time. I been with them a very long time.
April 25, 2017
V.S.
MIAMI, FL
Don't have to worry of running out pf gas, they deliver in a regular basis.
April 20, 2017
N.F.
LEISURE CITY, FL
I feel like they came quickly and they called before they came.
April 6, 2017
M.P.
MIAMI, FL
very professional
April 1, 2017
M.R.F.
HOMESTEAD, FL
They were timely and professional.
March 31, 2017
B.C.
MIAMI, FL
The Amerigas team understood we needed gas and whilst staying in compliance with all their security measures, they made it happen.
March 31, 2017
V.A.
PRINCETON, FL
The driver was quick he was in and out of my backyard within minutes.
March 29, 2017
B.A.S.
HOMESTEAD, FL
The young lady answer how quickly they came out to fill the tank. I would give a ten score if they lower my rates.
March 28, 2017
Y.P.
LEISURE CITY, FL
I like their service. When I call them they come right away.
March 13, 2017
D.U.
PRINCETON, FL
The speed of delivery and the helpfulness of the delivery agent.
March 9, 2017
M.C.
MIAMI, FL
How knowledgeable they were.