AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   69 Reviews
86400 OVERSEAS HWY
ISLAMORADA, FL 33036
(305) 852-2283
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 18, 2017
R.M.
TAVERNIER, FL
The poor guy got here and he didnt have the tools he was in somebody else truck so he had to go back to get it and came back and it was about 7:30 at night it was dark he was working very hard for me.
January 16, 2017
R.S.
KEY LARGO, FL
Managers personal attension and vist to the conditions of the situation on site
January 12, 2017
M.B.
MARATHON, FL
THEY KNEW I NEEDED GAS AND ACCOMADATED ME THE VERY NEXT DAY. THANK YOU
January 11, 2017
M.T.
MARATHON, FL
I wasnt there; they came quickly when I called.
January 11, 2017
S.H.
KEY LARGO, FL
We dont run out of gas.
January 10, 2017
L.R.
KEY LARGO, FL
I like how they went from being horrible to being perfect I have no problems.
January 6, 2017
J.A.R.
MARATHON, FL
The service technician that came out. He went way and beyond he's scheduled normal service call to inform us on gas usage, range usage and his installation of our appliance was top notch. Very happy with his service.
January 5, 2017
Y.I.V.
KEY LARGO, FL
Theyre always on time and theyre punctual.
January 4, 2017
J.K.
ISLAMORADA, FL
I was asking for some change in my equipment and they came up with a solution. I was satisfied.
January 3, 2017
F.B.C.O.I.
ISLAMORADA, FL
I have no problems with the service for the service has always been good but they are the only propane company in my area.
December 30, 2016
M.V.
TAVERNIER, FL
The managers attention to my complaint regarding my receipt over the past year.
December 29, 2016
J.T.
MARATHON, FL
Its very expensive to send someone out to homes.
December 25, 2016
N.D.G.
TAVERNIER, FL
installation was done exactly as promised. installer was very knowledgeable and made sure that everything worked to my expectations before he left. sales and administration were very helpful as well
December 21, 2016
W.W.
ISLAMORADA, FL
They just come and they are quiet they do their job and leave.
December 18, 2016
D.O.
ISLAMORADA, FL
Painless
December 17, 2016
P.R.
ISLAMORADA, FL
The fact that my delivery person calls me to make sure it's okay to go through my gate and that my dogs are inside.
December 13, 2016
R.K.
ISLAMORADA, FL
They are responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly! Great customer care!
December 10, 2016
E.W.
KEY LARGO, FL
the tech
December 9, 2016
C.M.
KEY LARGO, FL
I like the reliability.
December 8, 2016
D.
ISLAMORADA, FL
On time service at a respectable price.