AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   166 Reviews
8101 DORSEY RUN RD
JESSUP, MD 20794
(410) 465-0800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 22, 2017
J.D.
GAMBRILLS, MD
Fast and ray delivery service. You all always get my service requests done fast.
January 21, 2017
R.D.
PASADENA, MD
We ran out of gas and thought we had a leak, because the tank gage was showing 60-70 % a few days earlier, then the next thing were out. The gage was on empty, I could smell gas by the tank. They sent out someone right away to check things out, did a leak test and it was fine, and was filled and working again before noon. I also set up someone to come out the following week to check our gas regulator to make sure it was working properly. We had a small leak at the gas valve on our furnace and because our system was less then a year old, he recommended that they check the outside regulators pressure to make sure it wasn't to high. It was check out and was working fine. Turns out that they add a chemical so you can smell for a leak, but also the odor increases when your tanks are near empty. They also say the gage on the tanks sometimes sticks, and most likely was what we experience. When I had a billing problem, with my price per gallon the manager took care of right away. Thank you Sincerely Rich & Gina Drgos
January 17, 2017
B.W.D.
PASADENA, MD
The wife had dealt with AmeriGas before I went with recommendation. Last week I ran out gas because automatic delivery we changed the delivery date I had them change it close to December and the following 6 months after.
January 16, 2017
S.B.
GLEN BURNIE, MD
I like the timely service and they arrive when they say when they will be there.
January 13, 2017
S.R.
ANNAPOLIS, MD
They are very prompt efficient and every on is friendly.
January 12, 2017
C.M.S.
ELLICOTT CITY, MD
We have had a long and excellent relationship since 1971. Several years ago when we ran our of gas you voluntarily gave us a $25 "We're sorry" credit (twice). We haven't run out since the second time. If you let us know a day ahead that you will deliver, we will clear the upper driveway in order that your truck can turn around. When the truck backs down the driveway, there is a high probability that it will run across the lawn.
January 10, 2017
R.W.
LOTHIAN, MD
always had prompt deliveries
January 10, 2017
M.S.
SEVERNA PARK, MD
Barbara was very helpful. Your computer system was down when I called to setup a Will-Call appointment but she promptly called me back when the system was online. I was also very happy to see that I didn't have to wait up to 10 days to receive our delivery.
January 9, 2017
G.T.H.
COLUMBIA, MD
Personal response and not a recording
January 9, 2017
J.D.
GWYNN OAK, MD
They come and deliver and put the bill where you can find it.
January 4, 2017
A.H.
GLENWOOD, MD
It was prompt as soon as we called.
January 3, 2017
J.S.
ELLICOTT CITY, MD
Very responsive to my requests.
January 1, 2017
Z.K.
CATONSVILLE, MD
The service technician was very friendly and professional and met all of my needs and concerns with the propane tank and fireplace.
December 31, 2016
R.N.
ANNAPOLIS, MD
Timely service
December 30, 2016
G.K.
FULTON, MD
Quick and dependable delivery
December 30, 2016
C.L.
WOODSTOCK, MD
Last minute empty tank, two days before Christmas and my fault... Amerigas rep. very polite, made no promises but they came through. The driver J. James was an exceptionally friendly and professional. We were impressed by him. I had considered changing company but this experience e changed that plan. Thank you. The turkey was cooked to perfection and all 20 around our table gave thanks for the day!!!
December 22, 2016
R.K.
PASADENA, MD
There is no complaint. The way they handle their business.
December 22, 2016
M.A.
ELKRIDGE, MD
Professionalism of delivery request from customer service to driver delivery and fillup.
December 17, 2016
E.B.
BROOKLYN PARK, MD
Theyve been very good lately.
December 17, 2016
E.B.
PASADENA, MD
They never let me run out their prompt and courteous.