AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   79 Reviews
8101 DORSEY RUN RD
JESSUP, MD 20794
(410) 465-0800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 9, 2016
R.Q.R.
SILVER SPRING, MD
Due diligent survice
December 9, 2016
L.G.
HANOVER, MD
Promptnes
December 9, 2016
R.L.
PASADENA, MD
They filled my tank without my having to call.
December 8, 2016
C.L.E.
ELLICOTT CITY, MD
Delivery driver was extremely nice and called me to see if my dog was friendlly. Previous driver was a regular weekend driver who knew my dog was friendly and posed no problem.
December 8, 2016
W.G.
ELLICOTT CITY, MD
December 5, 2016
M.S.
SILVER SPRING, MD
I placed a call to Amerigas because I smelled gas from my propane clothes dryer. They responded immediately and Amerigas had someone at my house in fifteen minutes. I was so impressed as to how fast they responded to my call. The entire house was checked for leaks and luckily it was a false alarm.
December 1, 2016
N.S.
WINDSOR MILL, MD
Timely response for the deliverable from the initial date of the order, accurate delivery, and friendly customer service from the respective delivery personnel.
December 1, 2016
R.T.
HANOVER, MD
Though i had to make my delivery request twice; my request was honored on the same day of my second request.
November 27, 2016
V.K.
COLUMBIA, MD
They are courteous and efficient! Give them a chance to serve you.
November 26, 2016
J.A.
ANNAPOLIS, MD
Driver was very friendly and smiled. After delivering the propane, he knocked on door and gave us the receipt rather than just leaving in the door.
November 20, 2016
E.J.
UPPER MARLBORO, MD
Vety competitive prices.!! Each staff member was; very cordial, professional, and supportive. They were informative, very accomodating, and put the "Q" in quality service! I would gladly refer others to Amerigas.
November 18, 2016
D.S.
WOODSTOCK, MD
Nothing impressive, I ordered propane and they delivered it.
November 18, 2016
R.N.
SEVERNA PARK, MD
Understanding and response to my questions/concerns from the associate they took my call. Rodney was nothing less than outstanding!!
November 18, 2016
L.L.
SYKESVILLE, MD
They were on time.
November 18, 2016
D.B.
COOKSVILLE, MD
They have me on schedule.
November 17, 2016
E.C.
PASADENA, MD
all service very good. no negitives
November 14, 2016
J.R.
ELLICOTT CITY, MD
The last person with whom I spoke was responsive in reviewing and correcting my bill. However, if I had not called I would have been significantly overcharged by AmeriGas.
November 12, 2016
G.F.
ELLICOTT CITY, MD
Their promptness.
November 12, 2016
G.M.
PASADENA, MD
The quality of the service and the man that comes out is very nice.
November 6, 2016
A.P.
SEVERN, MD
They do well estimating our usage and keeping the tank full.