AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   142 Reviews
3850 MENDENHALL LOOP RD
JUNEAU, AK 99801
(907) 789-7897
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 18, 2017
H.G.
JUNEAU, AK
Very friendly and willing to go the extra mile!!
September 12, 2017
R.G.
JUNEAU, AK
It is the prompt friendly service that I really appreciate..
September 9, 2017
D.J.
JUNEAU, AK
Nothing really. It's just that we've used AmeriGas for years and we are comfortable.
September 6, 2017
L.G.
JUNEAU, AK
The reliability of the keepfill service, the handwritten "thank you, Reid" on our fill notice and the autopay feature for payment. Makes it easy!
September 2, 2017
M.D.
JUNEAU, AK
Timely, always efficient and knowledgeable. Great customer service.
September 1, 2017
D.S.
JUNEAU, AK
Patrick was Knowledgeable and very helpful
August 31, 2017
J.S.
JUNEAU, AK
We're on auto refill and autopay. Everything is seamless and we've never had any problems. I've been to the office twice over the years to update information and the customer service was great! Thank you!
August 25, 2017
A.P.T.
JUNEAU, AK
Amazing customer service, and fast!
August 19, 2017
J.E.
JUNEAU, AK
No complaints, always delivers timely, never run out. Keep up the good work!
August 3, 2017
H.E.
JUNEAU, AK
prompt response to fill requests called in.... even though they should have already had us on a keep full schedule...
August 1, 2017
S.H.
JUNEAU, AK
A personal note of thanks from Reid
July 19, 2017
D.R.
JUNEAU, AK
Keep full takes it off our minds. It's always dependable and convenient.
June 17, 2017
M.M.
JUNEAU, AK
Fast delivery. Friendly staff!!
June 3, 2017
D.E.
JUNEAU, AK
I was home and he went and checked my tank. I didnt need much. He didnt put any in. I appreciate that he was taking care of me and not trying to make a sale. It was speedy and fast. It was great.
May 8, 2017
J.O.
JUNEAU, AK
May 8, 2017
B.S.
JUNEAU, AK
Helpful and informed staff
April 6, 2017
R.T.
JUNEAU, AK
They seemed to be very good of what they do. They installed my new gas tank so quick and they also took time to show me how to turn on & off the tank. They are friendly.
April 3, 2017
S.B.
JUNEAU, AK
It is absolutely wonderful that it is one less thing that I need to remember to check and order. It just gets done!
April 1, 2017
J.P.
JUNEAU, AK
Never ran out of gas. Also, guy who hooked up my gas range did a great job.
March 30, 2017
P.A.
JUNEAU, AK
They listened to my request and quickly supplied better solutions than I thought would be available to me. They were very genuine in customer relations.