AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   215 Reviews
1089 E CHINLE Dr.
KANAB, UT 84741
(435) 644-2915
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2017
C.T.
KANAB, UT
The personal treatment.
March 21, 2017
S.C.
KANAB, UT
Their always on time and their always concerned when leaving to make sure they dont run over my yard. Their very very polite.
March 13, 2017
K.R.
BRIAN HEAD, UT
My tank at the cabin was literally buried in the snow but still got filled by Amerigas.
March 13, 2017
C.H.
KANAB, UT
Nice guys.
March 13, 2017
G.W.
KANAB, UT
We requested that they call before coming they always call before coming.
March 13, 2017
C.S.
KANAB, UT
They are always on time anytime we need them.
March 10, 2017
H.M.
GLENDALE, UT
They deliver on time and I can write a monthly payment.
March 3, 2017
M.R.
KANAB, UT
The drivers are very reliable and courteous and the company can be counted upon. I just wish it was less expenses.
March 1, 2017
V.J.
KANAB, UT
The last time they came & filled me up they forgot to turn on the tank. I called to see if they delivered yet. They followed up & checked out everything really good & went over everything for me. They made it up to me.
February 23, 2017
K.L.
KANAB, UT
Never had any complaint timely in coming out tank is always full
February 23, 2017
E.D.
KANAB, UT
Theyre courteous.
February 17, 2017
D.P.
KANAB, UT
They came checked and made sure that we needed gas.
February 17, 2017
S.H.
KANAB, UT
Theyre right on time when they say theyre going to be here theyre here. The ladies in office are very friendly and I enjoy doing business with them.
February 16, 2017
R.S.
TROPIC, UT
promptness and friendliness. Couldn't ask for anything more
February 11, 2017
F.C.W.
KANAB, UT
They always taking care of the tank and make sure its full.They done a really good job.
February 10, 2017
O.H.
FREDONIA, AZ
Thats all they have where Im at. Theyre friendly. They work with you.
February 10, 2017
E.C.
KANAB, UT
For their promptness.
February 2, 2017
M.E.
BRYCE CANYON, UT
Bobby is fantastic always pleasant on yime and so very helpful. You are always great thank you.
February 1, 2017
M.B.
KANAB, UT
I like the friendly lady on the phone and they came pretty quick.
January 30, 2017
P.R.
KANAB, UT
Very friendly and polite. Guys are always nice and very helpful, went the extra mile to find out what was wrong with my heater.