AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   233 Reviews
1089 E CHINLE Dr.
KANAB, UT 84741
(435) 644-2915
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 25, 2017
G.H.
DUCK CREEK VILLAGE, UT
Professionalism of service tech
April 25, 2017
R.H.
KANAB, UT
there very friendly
April 15, 2017
J.R.
KANAB, UT
I really appreciated the friendly service Dusty gave us and his prompt follow up on a question we had regarding a gas fireplace insert. Very well done Dusty!
April 14, 2017
E.K.
KANAB, UT
I've never had a propane tank before and when I called on a Friday to have my tank hooked up, they made sure to fit me in and get me set up so I would have heat for the weekend. The gentleman who hooked up my propane tank was so friendly. He made sure my heat was working properly and answered all my questions about service and just made me feel welcome in Kanab.
April 13, 2017
R.F.T.
PANGUITCH, UT
Robert Owens coming out on Sunday evening to fill up my tank. l
April 13, 2017
A.A.
FREDONIA, AZ
They talk straight forward about there questions and I really enjoyed it.
April 13, 2017
S.H.
PANGUITCH, UT
The are okay.
April 11, 2017
J.N.
FREDONIA, AZ
Service and price
April 1, 2017
J.M.
PANGUITCH, UT
The service and knowledge of the driver.
March 23, 2017
C.T.
KANAB, UT
The personal treatment.
March 21, 2017
S.C.
KANAB, UT
Their always on time and their always concerned when leaving to make sure they dont run over my yard. Their very very polite.
March 13, 2017
K.R.
BRIAN HEAD, UT
My tank at the cabin was literally buried in the snow but still got filled by Amerigas.
March 13, 2017
C.H.
KANAB, UT
Nice guys.
March 13, 2017
C.S.
KANAB, UT
They are always on time anytime we need them.
March 13, 2017
G.W.
KANAB, UT
We requested that they call before coming they always call before coming.
March 10, 2017
H.M.
GLENDALE, UT
They deliver on time and I can write a monthly payment.
March 3, 2017
M.R.
KANAB, UT
The drivers are very reliable and courteous and the company can be counted upon. I just wish it was less expenses.
March 1, 2017
V.J.
KANAB, UT
The last time they came & filled me up they forgot to turn on the tank. I called to see if they delivered yet. They followed up & checked out everything really good & went over everything for me. They made it up to me.
February 23, 2017
K.L.
KANAB, UT
Never had any complaint timely in coming out tank is always full
February 23, 2017
E.D.
KANAB, UT
Theyre courteous.