AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   414 Reviews
204 N FRUITLAND ST
KENNEWICK, WA 99336
(509) 582-8888
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 22, 2017
B.H.
RICHLAND, WA
The service was quick, and efficient. very happy with with the service
October 22, 2017
R.M.P.
PASCO, WA
everything was done very well, no complaints
October 21, 2017
R.H.
BURBANK, WA
Professional in all areas.
October 18, 2017
C.B.
KENNEWICK, WA
Technician was very knowledgeable and friendly. Was patient to boot with all the questions I asked while still trying to complete the install and leak test.
October 16, 2017
D.D.
PASCO, WA
The service tech who delivered my propane was very polite and knowledgeable. He remembered me from last year, so nice to see there is not much employee turnover. I would highly recommend our local Amerigas to anyone needing their services.
October 16, 2017
M.L.
WEST RICHLAND, WA
The service was friendly and informative.
October 16, 2017
B.R.
WEST RICHLAND, WA
Same guy that delivered last year. Very professional and all around nice guy!
October 16, 2017
R.A.J.
RICHLAND, WA
Prompt delivery was given after requesting a tank fill-up. Bob Johnson
October 14, 2017
K.M.
RICHLAND, WA
I'm very happy with Amerigas! I have been working with Amy at the Kennewick, WA store. She has been incredibly helpful and professional. She obviously cares about what she is doing because it shows. I have worked in the customer service industry and have trained many people in the art of great customer service and she is someone I would hire in an instant. Customer service is not emphasized any more like it used to be and I am usually very disappointed when I leave a business. I was not disappointed when I left Amerigas! I have referred people already and will continue to do so!
October 14, 2017
E.W.
PASCO, WA
Prompt service and courtesy.
October 9, 2017
R.J.C.
RICHLAND, WA
I Was gone when they came. I was surprised at how much fuel they put in. Did not realize I had Used so much .
October 9, 2017
M.J.
PASCO, WA
The man on the phone was quite nice and helpful. The delivery man was cordial.
October 7, 2017
P.D.
RICHLAND, WA
Prompt, professional, knowledgeable
October 7, 2017
G.Z.
COLLEGE PLACE, WA
prompt and friendly delivery.
October 1, 2017
S.D.
KENNEWICK, WA
Speed of delivery
September 25, 2017
M.M.S.
DAYTON, WA
Prompt service!
September 24, 2017
J.C.
KENNEWICK, WA
Got hear before I expected.
September 24, 2017
S.P.
WEST RICHLAND, WA
The delivery was made a day earlier than I was expecting, but the timing was good. The driver was very professional, and did not take to long to fill the tank.
September 24, 2017
L.O.
BURBANK, WA
After requesting for a propane fill they came right out!
September 24, 2017
L.A.J.
RICHLAND, WA
Driver took the time to light might Fireplace pilot light as well as fill the tank.!!!