AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   167 Reviews
6940 S 6TH ST
KLAMATH FALLS, OR 97603
(541) 882-6804
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
S.S.
CHILOQUIN, OR
Fast and courteous
November 9, 2017
R.G.
MERRILL, OR
Just good people very professional always quick to answer my call.
November 6, 2017
D.M.
CHILOQUIN, OR
The friendliness of the technicians.
November 4, 2017
C.P.C.
CHRISTMAS VALLEY, OR
your rep at the klamath falls Or. office was very good at helping with the info i needed
November 2, 2017
K.L.N.
CHILOQUIN, OR
Rose in the office is amazing and so helpful to get me onboard with Ameri Gas. The install went well and the delivering of propane went very well. Thank You
November 2, 2017
P.G.
KLAMATH FALLS, OR
I received excellent help....very courteous ....and prompt friendly service from all concerned. Rose is amazing; so patient and helpful. Terrell came out and helped with a problem and was so nice. And Bryan came and filled up my propane tank for winter. Called as asked and showed up as promised. Friendly and courteous. Thanks
October 27, 2017
D.W.
KLAMATH FALLS, OR
Rose the secretary is great! Very friendly and knowledgeable about the service provided by Amerigas. Helps me on all my deliveries. Terril the service guy is very cautious when he does any service calls. Your lucky to have and couldn't ask for better employees!
October 26, 2017
T.L.S.
CHILOQUIN, OR
Rose at the k falls office
October 21, 2017
G.M.
CHILOQUIN, OR
Polite and helpful driver.
October 21, 2017
M.V.
KLAMATH FALLS, OR
when we asked them to come back to light our pilot light they were there with in an hour. and that impressed us
October 18, 2017
D.G.
KLAMATH FALLS, OR
Delivered on time
October 8, 2017
T.D.M.
KLAMATH FALLS, OR
Service Man was very professional, NO wasted time, IN and Out. Fixed a problem fast. Thanks,
October 2, 2017
T.A.J.S.
KLAMATH FALLS, OR
Office (Rose) and field worker (Brian) are very efficient and are willing to work with you on any issue .
September 11, 2017
F.R.
MACDOEL, CA
Your driver drove our 3 miles of horrible dirt road with no complaints and no problems--fast, friendly and efficient.. You guys are the greatest!
August 28, 2017
B.P.
SPRAGUE RIVER, OR
Terrall, the installer was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and helpful.
August 12, 2017
A.U.
KLAMATH FALLS, OR
Asked about special summer pricing and got prompt replies.
August 12, 2017
K.L.
CHILOQUIN, OR
The service is great the past couple years. New management or ?
August 12, 2017
D.J.M.
KLAMATH FALLS, OR
They are always on time , friendly, and efficient, thank you....[NAME REMOVED] Mills
July 28, 2017
E.H.
BONANZA, OR
Rose at the Klamath Falls Oregon office, Friendly, Professional, and very helpfull
July 21, 2017
S.P.
MALIN, OR
Everyone I met was very friendly, very thorough, and very professional.