AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   154 Reviews
6940 S 6TH ST
KLAMATH FALLS, OR 97603
(541) 882-6804
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 21, 2017
G.M.
CHILOQUIN, OR
Polite and helpful driver.
October 21, 2017
M.V.
KLAMATH FALLS, OR
when we asked them to come back to light our pilot light they were there with in an hour. and that impressed us
October 18, 2017
D.G.
KLAMATH FALLS, OR
Delivered on time
October 8, 2017
T.D.M.
KLAMATH FALLS, OR
Service Man was very professional, NO wasted time, IN and Out. Fixed a problem fast. Thanks,
October 2, 2017
T.J.S.
KLAMATH FALLS, OR
Office (Rose) and field worker (Brian) are very efficient and are willing to work with you on any issue .
September 11, 2017
F.R.
MACDOEL, CA
Your driver drove our 3 miles of horrible dirt road with no complaints and no problems--fast, friendly and efficient.. You guys are the greatest!
August 28, 2017
B.P.
SPRAGUE RIVER, OR
Terrall, the installer was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and helpful.
August 12, 2017
A.U.
KLAMATH FALLS, OR
Asked about special summer pricing and got prompt replies.
August 12, 2017
K.L.
CHILOQUIN, OR
The service is great the past couple years. New management or ?
August 12, 2017
D.J.M.
KLAMATH FALLS, OR
They are always on time , friendly, and efficient, thank you....[NAME REMOVED] Mills
July 28, 2017
E.H.
BONANZA, OR
Rose at the Klamath Falls Oregon office, Friendly, Professional, and very helpfull
July 21, 2017
S.P.
MALIN, OR
Everyone I met was very friendly, very thorough, and very professional.
July 16, 2017
C.Y.
BONANZA, OR
How friendly everyone is
June 26, 2017
J.M.
KLAMATH FALLS, OR
Friendly and easy to work with.
June 24, 2017
S.L.A.
TENNANT, CA
Well, I was not present during the last delivery, but as usual all obviously went well as it always does. I missed Brian, our delivery man, due to taking a nap! He was so quiet I never heard him or the truck! I would term this a stealth delivery, for sure. Thanks, Brian, and thanks Amerigas.
June 18, 2017
A.N.
CHILOQUIN, OR
Rose and David were both immediately responsive to our situation and let us know that we were a high priority for them. Excellent service and courteous, personable employees!
June 2, 2017
G.S.
BONANZA, OR
Theyre efficient quick and friendly.
June 1, 2017
V.E.G.
CHILOQUIN, OR
It was quite prompt and polite.
June 1, 2017
H.W.
CHILOQUIN, OR
They are always here when I need them.
May 31, 2017
W.A.
KLAMATH FALLS, OR
They were good friendly and fast.