AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   198 Reviews
3526 MIDDLEBROOK PIKE
KNOXVILLE, TN 37921
(865) 546-7282
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 22, 2017
P.M.
KNOXVILLE, TN
The driver brought the receipt to the door and handed it to me. He was very nice. He also explained that I would receive a bill.
October 20, 2017
G.A.K.R.
KNOXVILLE, TN
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable, from the office to the delivery
October 10, 2017
T.L.
LUTTRELL, TN
You always have tried to help our church on the price that is Luttrell Missionary Baptist Church When I have called nearly on empty you all were good to come out and fill up our tank. I also use you for home and I am very satisfied I would recommend your company to everybody I think you all are very professional . Teresa Connie and Chris are very respectful to talk if I have a problem for the church or myseIf . Linda Leonard Luttrell Missionary Baptist Church Secertary
October 9, 2017
M.D.
KNOXVILLE, TN
Excellent service
October 9, 2017
S.C.
KNOXVILLE, TN
I needed to replace my A/C system and decided to go with a propane furnace. Murphy was working over time because a comedy of errors ensued, but the customer service was great and they got me taken care of. I'm knew to this whole propane thing and every time I've called, it seems like I've got Connie and she's always taken care of me.
September 7, 2017
A.T.
POWELL, TN
You serviced our address promptly and ensured that everything at our new home was safe to operate. Thank you!
August 26, 2017
P.B.
KNOXVILLE, TN
I appreciate the scheduled service that does not require me to call and set something up. I also like the averaged payment plan that evens out the expense over the year.
August 21, 2017
D.A.
KNOXVILLE, TN
Special discount offer and reminder of refill. Prompt delivery of propane upon ordering
August 17, 2017
C.F.
KNOXVILLE, TN
Prompt response, knowledgeable staff, friendly service
August 7, 2017
W.L.B.
CONCORD, TN
Being on time for gas delivery before running out.
August 7, 2017
S.K.
CORRYTON, TN
AmeriGas has always been able to help me promptly and satisfactory.
August 7, 2017
A.D.
MAYNARDVILLE, TN
How friendly the office people and delivery man are.
July 31, 2017
R.M.
CORRYTON, TN
They are always prompt and courteous. I have used them for years.
July 20, 2017
J.W.
KNOXVILLE, TN
Automatic service
July 14, 2017
P.D.
JACKSBORO, TN
Always treat us good
July 4, 2017
C.P.
POWELL, TN
you said that you would call when you had your yearly special and you kept your word, . your service person delivered the propane not long after your special offer
June 30, 2017
J.E.
KNOXVILLE, TN
Very sufficient.
June 8, 2017
C.T.S.
MAYNARDVILLE, TN
The guy who brought the tank and set it in had no complaints and no problems. The same with the tech who filled it up. They give warning when theres expected bad weather as hes responsible for the truck and he cant get to the property if theres conditions such as ice.
May 24, 2017
B.M.
HEISKELL, TN
The company was behind and I completely ran out of gas. Once I called they had someone out in a matter of three days rather than a week like they expected.
May 20, 2017
J.R.
KNOXVILLE, TN
I like their friendliness promptness and willing to help.