AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   177 Reviews
3526 MIDDLEBROOK PIKE
KNOXVILLE, TN 37921
(865) 546-7282
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
J.W.
KNOXVILLE, TN
Automatic service
July 14, 2017
P.D.
JACKSBORO, TN
Always treat us good
July 4, 2017
C.P.
POWELL, TN
you said that you would call when you had your yearly special and you kept your word, . your service person delivered the propane not long after your special offer
June 30, 2017
J.E.
KNOXVILLE, TN
Very sufficient.
June 8, 2017
C.T.S.
MAYNARDVILLE, TN
The guy who brought the tank and set it in had no complaints and no problems. The same with the tech who filled it up. They give warning when theres expected bad weather as hes responsible for the truck and he cant get to the property if theres conditions such as ice.
May 24, 2017
B.M.
HEISKELL, TN
The company was behind and I completely ran out of gas. Once I called they had someone out in a matter of three days rather than a week like they expected.
May 20, 2017
J.R.
KNOXVILLE, TN
I like their friendliness promptness and willing to help.
May 18, 2017
C.A.W.M.
CORRYTON, TN
Theyre pretty prompt.
May 11, 2017
B.J.
KNOXVILLE, TN
We made the mistake of running out of gas. Although it cost extra, we were able to have our tank filled within about 12 hours....and on Saturday.
May 9, 2017
Y.C.C.A.
ANDERSONVILLE, TN
Theyre very knowledeagble and very courteous.
May 3, 2017
S.P.
CORRYTON, TN
I like everyone was promptcourteous and did a good job.
May 1, 2017
M.D.
POWELL, TN
They didnt put you off schedule the service was quicker than everybody else.
April 20, 2017
C.B.
POWELL, TN
Their professionalism and courtesy.
April 20, 2017
T.W.
CORRYTON, TN
The drive is always prompt and efficient and polite.
April 19, 2017
J.K.
CLINTON, TN
I like they are good about keeping us top of.
April 17, 2017
R.C.
ANDERSONVILLE, TN
I like the price.
April 15, 2017
A.M.
KNOXVILLE, TN
Phones are answered promptly, order for gas taken, gas truck arrived promptly. Everything dependable and timely.
April 13, 2017
K.B.
KNOXVILLE, TN
My call was taken promptly by a person even in another office and the message to request a fill was sent so that we got gas in 2 days.
April 12, 2017
H.H.
KNOXVILLE, TN
They came and went discreetly.
March 27, 2017
D.L.
KNOXVILLE, TN
We like the men that bring the gas. They are very nice to us.