AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   43 Reviews
3526 MIDDLEBROOK PIKE
KNOXVILLE, TN 37921
(865) 546-7282
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2016
M.M.
STRAWBERRY PLAINS, TN
They did what they said they would when they said it would be done.
December 1, 2016
D.H.
CORRYTON, TN
Fast delivery.
November 26, 2016
R.M.
CORRYTON, TN
The man who delivered the gas was very helpful and answered questions we had.
November 24, 2016
H.M.
KNOXVILLE, TN
Fine they deliver and i pay the bills i have no trouble.
November 20, 2016
E.D.
KNOXVILLE, TN
They were professional and speedy. My only complaint is they did not ask me how much I wanted in the tamk.
November 19, 2016
M.R.J.M.
POWELL, TN
Theyve always been very cordial business like and they do a very good service. Ive been with them since 91.
November 13, 2016
N.P.
KNOXVILLE, TN
Just give Connie a call and a delivery of propane is made into my tank! Great!
November 12, 2016
D.C.
CORRYTON, TN
The friendlessness of the driver that filled my gas.
November 12, 2016
R.H.
CORRYTON, TN
The serviceman was very friendly.
November 12, 2016
S.F.
LA FOLLETTE, TN
The man who came out was awesome he was great! He was also friendly.
November 11, 2016
C.S.
KNOXVILLE, TN
Great price, excellent service.
November 11, 2016
T.W.
KNOXVILLE, TN
Ms Connie, who takes the orders, is a very helpful with your customers. She takes good care of us. We have two locations which we order gas for and they always take care of both houses.
November 2, 2016
D.H.
KNOXVILLE, TN
No comment.
November 2, 2016
M.W.
OAK RIDGE, TN
They didnt have enough gas on the truck this time I prepaid for 600 gal and I think they were 150 gal short. They are a little higher in price this year. I am confident that they will deliver the extra 150 gal.
October 30, 2016
E.S.
KNOXVILLE, TN
I like the idea you can make payments and getting gas in a timely frame.
October 30, 2016
P.B.
KNOXVILLE, TN
They where on time.
October 23, 2016
G.G.
KNOXVILLE, TN
They have always been nice to us as long as we have been with them. We only had one problem when the driver backed over a sign in our driveway but they resolved that issue satisfactorily.
October 22, 2016
C.C.
KNOXVILLE, TN
Guys that delivered were very nice. Always prompt in delivering.
October 12, 2016
S.F.
CLINTON, TN
Theyre great.