AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   136 Reviews
3526 MIDDLEBROOK PIKE
KNOXVILLE, TN 37921
(865) 546-7282
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 11, 2017
P.E.
CORRYTON, TN
My husband and I are very pleased with the service and customer service we have recieved. Keep up the good work.
March 10, 2017
D.J.
KNOXVILLE, TN
Amerigas takes excellent care of my needs. I couldn't ask for more. They are the best.
March 9, 2017
J.H.
CORRYTON, TN
Their service & the keeping prices down.
March 8, 2017
B.A.
MASCOT, TN
Well i been with Amerigas for years and yearsi really like them and they help me a whole bunch.
March 2, 2017
A.R.
CORRYTON, TN
They dont bug me.
March 1, 2017
D.W.
CORRYTON, TN
The promptness and professionalism of the driver.
March 1, 2017
I.S.
POWELL, TN
They always here when you need them.
February 26, 2017
G.C.D.
MAYNARDVILLE, TN
the unexpected delivery, which was fine with me. also, the driver was very courteous and professional. I appreciate the service
February 26, 2017
T.B.
KNOXVILLE, TN
Regular fill ups and on time deliveries!! Monthly payment plan. Big pluses.
February 24, 2017
N.M.
KNOXVILLE, TN
I don't ever have to even think about whether I'll have heat for my house or gas for cooking. They just take care of it perfectly.
February 23, 2017
M.P.
KNOXVILLE, TN
Most of the time they are good I had one problem was around Christmas time when the let me run out. Had a guy come out at 2 in the morning to refill it.
February 20, 2017
N.P.
KNOXVILLE, TN
Dependable.
February 16, 2017
F.B.R.
ANDERSONVILLE, TN
They here when they say theyll be here.
February 16, 2017
C.F.
NORRIS, TN
The gentleman was really and friendly and nice.
February 16, 2017
J.H.
MASCOT, TN
They are prompt and I have no complaints.
February 10, 2017
G.M.
KNOXVILLE, TN
Customer service is great to work with, like being able to speak and work with a local customer service agent. Also I like the many different payment options and plans, being able to lock into and buy propane at a lower price is a good value to me.
February 10, 2017
B.B.
KNOXVILLE, TN
They answered all the questions that I had.
February 8, 2017
J.W.
KNOXVILLE, TN
When I first got it they put it in and they gave me discounts when I first signed up.
February 3, 2017
R.T.
CORRYTON, TN
They were the cheapest rate at the time about 25 years ago. I am considering shopping around.
February 3, 2017
K.L.
MAYNARDVILLE, TN
Connie is very helpful in every way.