AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   397 Reviews
1014 FORTY FOOT ROAD
KULPSVILLE, PA 19443
(215) 855-9063
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
P.C.
QUAKERTOWN, PA
THE CUSTOMER SERVICE REPS ARE THE BEST
May 25, 2017
D.S.
NORRISTOWN, PA
How courteous everyone has been; from the customer service to the gentleman delivering the propane. In addition the website is easy to navigate and very informative. Thank you Amerigas!
May 19, 2017
P.M.
HUNTINGDON VALLEY, PA
They come out regularly.
May 16, 2017
B.R.
LANSDALE, PA
No comment.
May 12, 2017
S.W.
HATFIELD, PA
Theyre always responsive.
May 11, 2017
J.T.
HOLLAND, PA
Driver/ Salesperson. Knowledgeable, courteous and efficient.
May 9, 2017
R.K.R.C.
NEW BRITAIN, PA
The driver is very friendly and they do a good job when pulling in to the drive way. He doesnt run over my flowers. I do have one complaint I have asked for them to call me to inform me when they are on their way so I can make sure our dog is not outside when he comes and for some reason they cant not do that.
May 8, 2017
D.L.W.
NEW HOPE, PA
The team of workers were exceptional!
May 6, 2017
E.L.
BLUE BELL, PA
We call an the truck shows-up. As long as we keep an eye of the gauge & our projected usage we have no-problems.
May 6, 2017
G.C.S.
RICHBORO, PA
You people are great, we have been with you a very long time, the phone girls// drivers are super ,service, is TOPS........... George Clarke
May 2, 2017
R.L.S.
PHILADELPHIA, PA
I feel like the years has been wonderful. I also think they should of called me a day a head and when they were on there way before they came. Poor communication just this year.
April 28, 2017
J.S.
HARLEYSVILLE, PA
Fast convient service!!
April 27, 2017
M.B.
PENNSBURG, PA
Travis...top of the best. You still have not picked up red tag. I called twice. Got charges via email...billing to my credit card??? Email does not say so I will wait and see. Ask Trsvis to straighten out....
April 25, 2017
B.F.
JAMISON, PA
I just have them every since i had propane
April 24, 2017
E.S.
RICHBORO, PA
They come when theyre supposed to and they always close and lock the gate for the dogs.
April 20, 2017
S.B.
HUNTINGDON VALLEY, PA
Im not that impressed at all I want to make sure tank is full and it has ran empty 3 times and it is always on a Sunday. Its a 40gallon tank it shouldnt run empty. I hate to call a tech out for an emergency fill up its not fair.
April 18, 2017
W.F.
POINT PLEASANT, PA
I like that theyre reliable.
April 18, 2017
J.R.
LANSDALE, PA
The promptness
April 15, 2017
J.L.
PHILADELPHIA, PA
people timely less person who is delivery. during the last two delivery they shorty me twice on propane maybe 80 gal and he short me each time
April 13, 2017
R.C.
BLUE BELL, PA
It's hard to pin point one area that I was most impressed with. Ron did an excellent job during the first consult explaining to me how things work from installation to billing. The installation went very well. The install tech (forgot his name) was excellent however he was running behind schedule. No big deal until it came to topping off the tank. The installer told there was about 10% propane in it and that someone would be out Monday to top off the tank. I was concerned that we would run out and wouldn't have hot water over the weekend. Therefore, I called Chris and explained the situation. He said I was the first stop on Monday. I expressed my concern with running out of propane. Then early Saturday morning I notice an Americas truck out front of my house and the technician was just finished topping off our tank. I really appreciated that Chris understood my concerns of running out of propane. That was great customer service! Thank you! [NAME REMOVED]