AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   118 Reviews
12233 HWY 178
LAKE ISABELLA, CA 93240
(760) 379-4664
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 22, 2017
D.H.
CALIFORNIA CITY, CA
Great customer service and quick delivery of the propane.
January 21, 2017
C.H.
WOFFORD HEIGHTS, CA
I didn't have to ask for it. My needs are anticipated!
January 21, 2017
D.L.
INYOKERN, CA
Competent and friendly
January 20, 2017
W.T.
WOFFORD HEIGHTS, CA
The prompt response to my needs. Kyle was very professional and efficient and I dont know about the AmeriGas structure.
January 20, 2017
G.B.
Wofford Heights, CA
They were polite clean and respectful.
January 19, 2017
K.P.
RIDGECREST, CA
fast friendly and easy to talk to
January 19, 2017
K.V.H.C.
LAKE ISABELLA, CA
The staff in the office as well as the staff in the field were very good to work with.
January 15, 2017
J.J.E.W.C.
Kernville, CA
I gave a 10 rating mostly because I had no problem. It is difficult to give a rating because the home that is being serviced has become a vacation location. I no longer am able to use it as my residence, but it is used by my family and friends. The only service I get from AmeriGas is for heat, and gas is delivered only in the winter. I rely on the company's vigilance and have had no problems.
January 14, 2017
M.T.
RIDGECREST, CA
Courteous and professional.
January 14, 2017
S.O.K.L.
INYOKERN, CA
Ease of online ordering. Reasonable delivery time.
January 14, 2017
R.M.
CALIFORNIA CITY, CA
Brets' communication. He explained the process very well and got the job done in a timely manner. Also the people who answer the phone are polite and great at meeting my needs.
January 12, 2017
T.C.
RIDGECREST, CA
The customer service is amazing and they are willing to work with me in any way possible. I really appreciate being trusted as a customer!
January 12, 2017
S.G.
WELDON, CA
They are very courteous.
January 12, 2017
C.C.R.
Weldon, CA
They called before they showed up.
January 8, 2017
K.O.V.G.
LAKE ISABELLA, CA
I'm an employee but had amerigas before I even applied. Service was great and the price lock was very attractive. This is my first home and first that requires propane and its been a good experience. Keeping a competitive price would be my concern down the road.
January 7, 2017
K.C.
WOFFORD HEIGHTS, CA
It was a very friendly and helpful experience everyone treated us with kindness and did just what they promised. Excelent service by your techs.
January 3, 2017
G.O.J.N.
RIDGECREST, CA
I have a regular schedule and they are on time.
December 23, 2016
J.K.L.
LAKE ISABELLA, CA
AmeriGas is 100% reliable. Gave me free propane throughout the years.
December 23, 2016
R.M.S.
WOFFORD HEIGHTS, CA
The friendliness and workmanship.
December 22, 2016
J.H.
WOFFORD HEIGHTS, CA
Original appointment was canceled because there were not enough technicians to handle the heavy workload. Subsequently, my furnace was not working and we had no hot water for 2 weeks. This is why I give a score of 9 instead of 10. I was very pleased with the technician that came to repair my propane system. He is a very personable, like-able, and knowledgeable technician.