AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   126 Reviews
72 SODA BAY RD
LAKEPORT, CA 95453
(707) 263-5438
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 9, 2016
C.R.
LUCERNE, CA
AmeriGas is more costly than any other gas company in the area, but I get excellent service from my gas delivery driver, Mike, that I stay with the company
December 9, 2016
J.B.
KELSEYVILLE, CA
Timeliness.
December 9, 2016
P.S.
LAKEPORT, CA
The driver is friendly. When they give me the coupons for discounts theyll wait to come and fill my tank so I can get a discount.
December 9, 2016
M.M.
KELSEYVILLE, CA
Our normal delivery guy Jessie is very good.
December 8, 2016
L.V.C.
GLENHAVEN, CA
Listened to my issue, took ownership to get the answered and followed up as promised.
December 8, 2016
E.M.
CLEARLAKE OAKS, CA
All of the service technicians were so wonderful!
December 7, 2016
R.J.L.
MIDDLETOWN, CA
The employees I was in contact with seemed knowledgeable and helpful.
December 5, 2016
K.W.
COBB, CA
Customer service on the phone.
December 3, 2016
A.L.T.
CLEARLAKE OAKS, CA
Friendly and efficient customer service from delivery staff.
December 3, 2016
J.A.J.
LUCERNE, CA
Promptness
December 2, 2016
L.R.C.
KELSEYVILLE, CA
The inspection personal was very friendly and helpful
December 1, 2016
A.F.P.
CLEARLAKE, CA
The gentleman filled my tank but didn't leave a receipt on the door...i was home but it was too cold to go out and greet him..but I did expect a receipt of delivery..thank you for listening
December 1, 2016
K.A.F.
CLEARLAKE, CA
The professionalism of the tech. And customer servicr representative.
December 1, 2016
D.C.
KELSEYVILLE, CA
Willingness to work with customer..........price.. More detail on Yelp report on Amerigas web site (also on Suburbans).
November 30, 2016
R.C.
COBB, CA
You responded quickly
November 29, 2016
D.A.L.
KELSEYVILLE, CA
The technician was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and polite. Not only would he be a viable reason for continuing service with this company, but I have commented to many friends and coworkers how much better the service has been with AmeriGas, than my previous provider.
November 29, 2016
M.C.T.
MIDDLETOWN, CA
Mike is a really nice guy and very efficient.
November 28, 2016
B.R.
HIDDEN VALLEY LAKE, CA
From the phone call to the set up, the people Bent over backwards to make this painless!
November 26, 2016
D.M.
KELSEYVILLE, CA
Good service from the driver.
November 25, 2016
M.A.
CLEARLAKE OAKS, CA
Everyone in your company has been very helpful, patient and professional. Thank You, [NAME REMOVED]