AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   222 Reviews
72 SODA BAY RD
LAKEPORT, CA 95453
(707) 263-5438
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 16, 2017
M.H.
KELSEYVILLE, CA
The gentleman that came out to fill the tank was great. He went above and beyond to make sure that everything started up and was functioning before he left.
January 14, 2017
A.J.
NICE, CA
The office personal were very polite and knowledgeable. The propane was delivered earlier than we were told, which was very much appreciated. The driver was very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Thank you to all those responsible.
January 13, 2017
F.M.
CLEARLAKE, CA
you guy came right out filled the gas the same day did not let us just run out
January 13, 2017
R.C.H.
HIDDEN VALLEY LAKE, CA
Customer service when I call and tank has never run low. I appreciate the discount for our area.
January 13, 2017
A.K.B.
KELSEYVILLE, CA
Theyre efficient.
January 12, 2017
J.M.A.
LAKEPORT, CA
Customer service was great
January 12, 2017
M.C.
CLEARLAKE, CA
They where willing to do what it took. The are very efficient.
January 11, 2017
J.P.Z.
LAKEPORT, CA
I like their service
January 11, 2017
R.J.T.
CLEARLAKE, CA
That they acted so fast to my request for service and the local office was honest
January 10, 2017
A.F.
CLEARLAKE, CA
When I call they give me service and the price.
January 9, 2017
N.S.M.
NICE, CA
I work and to have reliable service is at the top of the list. I appreciate the fast and friendly service! Nancy Miner
January 8, 2017
U.D.
UPPER LAKE, CA
01/07/2017 Every time I call the office staff is always professional and helpful. The driver assigned to our area, Upper Lake is great! You can tell that he enjoys helping people and likes his job. So appreciate his positive demeanor. Thank you~
January 8, 2017
M.V.M.
CLEARLAKE, CA
January 8, 2017
S.K.E.
LUCERNE, CA
The driver for our inspection arrived earlier than expected, due to a little confusion, but waited for us. He then went into a pretty dirty environment in our rental home in order to locate the water heater, when we had no idea where it was. He gave us recommendations for safety and had a great attitude. The cost is reasonable also. Thanks
January 7, 2017
E.M.
COBB, CA
Courteous, intelligent receptionist who took my call. Prompt delivery of gas.
January 7, 2017
R.T.
COBB, CA
Great service.
January 7, 2017
J.C.C.
LAKEPORT, CA
Competence and Friendliness.
January 5, 2017
M.T.O.
HIDDEN VALLEY LAKE, CA
Fast and friendly service
January 4, 2017
D.O.
MIDDLETOWN, CA
Their friendliness, quick response, and helpful advice - a great group of people.
January 3, 2017
W.B.
CLEARLAKE, CA
I been here since 1991 and satisfied. They are very prompt very good.