AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   521 Reviews
72 SODA BAY RD
LAKEPORT, CA 95453
(707) 263-5438
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 23, 2017
U.M.C.
CLEARLAKE, CA
Prompt and courteous--kept us informed regarding the progress of our repair.
November 20, 2017
R.L.J.
KELSEYVILLE, CA
Professional when about the inspection no problems quick and simple
November 17, 2017
R.C.
CLEARLAKE OAKS, CA
Driver was friendly and arrived on time. Pleasant lady took my phone order. Should be proud of your employees.
November 16, 2017
J.C.
CLEARLAKE OAKS, CA
Efficiency and dependability.
November 14, 2017
L.G.
KELSEYVILLE, CA
Friendly service.
November 13, 2017
A.B.C.
LOWER LAKE, CA
prompt call return great customer service
November 13, 2017
M.A.M.
KELSEYVILLE, CA
I was very happy to find out that we qualified for a reduced rate as we are Kelseyville residents. Was disappointed that we were nor offered that rate from the beginning, December of 2015. Is that discount something new, or have we been missing out for all this time? If we have been, is there a way to go back and recalculate what we have spent, maybe get a rebate? Last winter we spent a lot on propane. Thank you for the great service. Sincerely, Maureen McNeil and Patrick Connelly 10260 Point Lakeview Rd. Kelseyville, CA 95451
November 12, 2017
D.C.
CLEARLAKE PARK, CA
Jocko Luchessi was very professional And expert at placing and installing the tank. Great service
November 12, 2017
K.H.
LOWER LAKE, CA
Courteous deliver man
November 12, 2017
N.B.G.
NICE, CA
My service technician is a man named Mike...He comes out a checks my tank on a monthly basis. He always explains all of the safety issues. Mike is so nice and professional! He makes sure that my gate is always closed and that my dog is secure. The service that Mike provides his customers is invaluable. Mike is definitely an asset to your organization. Thank you for having such a dedicated employee.
November 12, 2017
J.T.
LUCERNE, CA
Great service.
November 7, 2017
V.S.S.
LOWER LAKE, CA
We love Mike, our delivery guy! He is always friendly, professional and he makes our experience top notch every time!
November 6, 2017
F.V.
CLEARLAKE OAKS, CA
Curtis personel
November 6, 2017
G.O.
COBB, CA
Like automatic delivery and way billing is submitted.
November 6, 2017
J.A.
LAKEPORT, CA
Jocko is the best - prompt, hard working and goes the extra distance.
November 3, 2017
W.V.M.
KELSEYVILLE, CA
I never have to do a thing. YOU check it, if it's low YOU fill it.... I just pay the bill ; )
November 2, 2017
M.S.
HIDDEN VALLEY LAKE, CA
The service was super prompt. I thought that we would have to wait several days for our gas and it only took one or two. Very nice!
October 29, 2017
D.G.
LAKEPORT, CA
Driver was personable.
October 28, 2017
N.A.
LOWER LAKE, CA
efficient manner if delivery
October 23, 2017
R.J.S.
LAKEPORT, CA
really nice staff. Quick and helpful