AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   291 Reviews
926 CARTHAGE HWY
LEBANON, TN 37087
(615) 444-1258
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 15, 2017
R.A.
HERMITAGE, TN
As an HVAC Contractor and twenty five year customer the sevice there has always been great.
September 11, 2017
J.B.
LEBANON, TN
The representative who comes to my home takes the time to make sure that my gas logs are operating properly. Amerigas is a great business to deal with. Also, when I need help with questions regarding my gas appliance, the ladies who answer the phone are always helpful. Thank U Amerigas.
September 11, 2017
P.C.
LEBANON, TN
I called for my summer fill up & they came within 2 days. Anytime I have a question, I call the local office & they answer my questions and are always willing to help me.
September 11, 2017
E.R.
LEBANON, TN
I have recommended Amerigas in the future and I will continue to do so. Everyone from office staff to delivery people are wonderful.
September 9, 2017
M.P.A.
WATERTOWN, TN
Great job all around! Thanks!!!
September 4, 2017
M.S.H.
LEBANON, TN
prompt service
August 25, 2017
G.O.
MOUNT JULIET, TN
Good friendly customer service. And no hassle deliveries and and guaranteed to never run out of propane
August 24, 2017
P.B.
MOUNT JULIET, TN
They found a way to my tank even though my driveway was blocked! Great service!
August 20, 2017
S.M.
WATERTOWN, TN
Nice service
August 13, 2017
D.T.
MOUNT JULIET, TN
Driver was polite, very careful about where he was backing-up the truck, and where the the hose was placed. (Not in flower beds for example.)
August 12, 2017
P.H.
LEBANON, TN
Nice delivery employee
August 11, 2017
D.H.T.R.C.
LEBANON, TN
I lost 25-30 lbs of gas over the summer. I was certain that there must have been something wrong. The delivery gentleman named Durrell Nivens took time out his morning to check the pressure valve. He discovered there was a leak and replaced the regulator. He then called the office and spoke with Dawne Hagan who gave me a credit on my bill for the gas lost. That's what I call great customer service. These guys were amazing and I am so thankful they are taking care of my area.
August 6, 2017
A.K.
LEBANON, TN
According to local office you came back with the summer fill program. I didn't get a card in the mail saying that it was time for summer fill. Need to let patrons know if this is happening.
August 6, 2017
H.C.
MOUNT JULIET, TN
July 31, 2017
A.L.W.
LEBANON, TN
Customer service at the Lebanon office
July 31, 2017
M.W.
LEBANON, TN
The delivery guy was polite, considerate and efficient.
July 31, 2017
S.R.P.
LEBANON, TN
i got all my questions answered. they were pleasant to talk to
July 27, 2017
C.V.
LEBANON, TN
Customer service are always very helpful. On time delivery. Price and payment plan.
July 27, 2017
T.M.
LEBANON, TN
The delivery man was very courteous and friendly.
July 20, 2017
A.M.
LEBANON, TN
The people, both in the office and in the field!