AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   280 Reviews
2985 W US 10
LUDINGTON, MI 49431
(231) 845-1207
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 26, 2017
R.R.
IRONS, MI
I havent been up to the place where they filled the tank but I did get the bill I paid. I would say that the service is good.
June 19, 2017
M.H.
BALDWIN, MI
They went in there without any problems.
June 17, 2017
W.W.
CUSTER, MI
The knowledge of the service person and his willingness to educate me. He was friendly and helpful.
June 8, 2017
J.S.
BALDWIN, MI
They were very prompt.
June 3, 2017
L.L.
LUDINGTON, MI
Pretty quick delivery!
June 2, 2017
D.B.
LUDINGTON, MI
Curtesy friendly and prompt.
June 2, 2017
T.B.
LUDINGTON, MI
Dustin (the technician who came to our home to repair the gauge and fill our tank) was persistent as he made the repair required on our 35+ year old tank. In addition, he was very polite and personable. If I were in business (I was in business for many years), Dustin is the type of employee I would value highly.
June 1, 2017
H.L.
BALDWIN, MI
Courtesy promptness and good customer service.
May 29, 2017
J.Q.
CUSTER, MI
I was able to quickly and easily place an order online, and received it within a week.
May 26, 2017
C.P.
PENTWATER, MI
It was prompt & easy.
May 26, 2017
J.D.
BALDWIN, MI
I had ordered on line at a special price. When it went through, however, I was charged at a higher rate. Then I received a wonderful email that this mistake had be caught so that saved us a whole lot of money!!
May 25, 2017
K.H.
PENTWATER, MI
First time using propane and they have been very helpful. From customer service to the 1 hour inspection at our home.
May 23, 2017
C.C.
FOUNTAIN, MI
They are good with respond time.
May 22, 2017
K.S.
LUDINGTON, MI
They called me back
May 18, 2017
G.B.
BALDWIN, MI
promptness
May 17, 2017
J.F.
LUDINGTON, MI
They are helpful and friendly.
May 16, 2017
D.P.
BRANCH, MI
They are courtesy.
May 9, 2017
L.Y.
LUDINGTON, MI
Ive always had them.
May 9, 2017
L.J.
LUDINGTON, MI
They are there within a few days of my calling to have them fill it up. When I call the tank is around 20 to 30% and it doesnt seem to take long for them to come out.
May 8, 2017
S.B.G.
LUDINGTON, MI
Fast and efficient service. The gentleman who delivered our fuel was courteous and very professional. Well done.