AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   147 Reviews
1606 NE COLIN KELLY HWY
MADISON, FL 32340
(850) 973-2218
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 20, 2017
W.T.
GREENVILLE, FL
Personnel were courteous, sometimes the phone call to request service seemed to be overwhelming for the provider of the service; not as timely as it should be. However the propane was delivered after several calls; and we are pleased with the competent workmen.
November 17, 2017
R.F.
LEE, FL
Quick, friendly service
November 13, 2017
G.G.
LIVE OAK, FL
We called. They came and delivered.
October 26, 2017
J.B.
VALDOSTA, GA
Very prompt service and most helpful and polite.
October 21, 2017
B.B.
PERRY, FL
Service has been okay and driver also nice.
September 28, 2017
S.M.E.
LEE, FL
We had been on generator use for 3 days and the power company had indicated power would not be restored for about 4-5 more days. We were down to 30% and using about 15%/day for 2 generators. Although the local AmeriGas (Madison, FL) had just come back on-line, they arrived the next morning and filled my tank. I am forever grateful.
September 17, 2017
J.G.
MADISON, FL
Everything
September 16, 2017
D.C.
HAHIRA, GA
Quick and reliable
August 25, 2017
D.R.
GREENVILLE, FL
Our deliveries have always been on time. Ameri-Gas has always worked with us regarding pricing & setting up payment plans. We have been with Amer-Gas for 25 years & are extremely satisfied with them.
June 29, 2017
B.B.
JENNINGS, FL
They are always fast and prompt.
June 29, 2017
B.T.
HAHIRA, GA
We never see the service guy.
June 27, 2017
M.A.K.
VALDOSTA, GA
THE TECH WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND KNEW WHAT HE WAS DOING.AND I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE THAT HE PROVIDED.
June 13, 2017
D.B.
HAHIRA, GA
Ive been with them for a few years now and anytime I have had a problem they have been reliable.
June 2, 2017
E.M.
PERRY, FL
Good service and you do what you say. Honesty !! People I like to do Business with .
June 1, 2017
M.F.
VALDOSTA, GA
Well Im going to be honest yesterday there was a bit of a confusion my gas tank was leaking the delivery personnel told me he would deliver a new one. I was told I would get a $250.00 tank with 5%. I received a $100.00 tank with 70%. Overall I am satisfied and have no complaints.
May 30, 2017
G.A.
JENNINGS, FL
They were good they brought it and I was happy with it.
May 30, 2017
A.S.
NAYLOR, GA
Theyre always quick with their delivery. Always there when I need them.
May 27, 2017
J.M.
GREENVILLE, FL
Customer service at our local office is the best - I called for gas in the morning - they came in the afternoon. Nice people to deal with.
May 26, 2017
M.R.
LEE, FL
They have the best prices and great customer service.
May 25, 2017
J.P.
MADISON, FL
They done what they suppose to do.