AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   170 Reviews
4575 S AMHERST HWY
MADISON HEIGHTS, VA 24572
(434) 528-9843
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 22, 2017
B.T.
GLADSTONE, VA
I really like the auto refill program. I feel very comfortable knowing that I have gas in the tank when I need it. I did have a technician come out last fall and do a permanent connection for my gas grill. He did an great job, however, he promised to come back and connect the side burner and never did and I haven't gotten back to the company to try and schedule it. I'll probably wait until the spring to do so. Otherwise, no complaints.
September 18, 2017
H.D.H.
LYNCHBURG, VA
Friendly service reps on the rare occasion when we see them, reliable service.
August 28, 2017
O.J.M.
LYNCHBURG, VA
Employees, clean vehicles, timeliness and great customer service.
August 24, 2017
C.A.
EVINGTON, VA
friendly
August 21, 2017
B.A.H.
LYNCHBURG, VA
Professional and on time. Very impressive.
August 20, 2017
S.G.
EVINGTON, VA
The delivery guy wss super nice and showed me how he added the gas and how he knew out was full.. And reminded me to check the Gage that is right on the nose he's told me. And call when I was close to 30%
August 11, 2017
J.H.
MONROE, VA
July 14, 2017
M.G.
LYNCHBURG, VA
Service rep was very professional and friendly.
July 8, 2017
G.L.G.
AMHERST, VA
Gave us all information needed to make a decision. Was not pushy trying to make us buy the most expensive product.
June 27, 2017
J.A.D.L.
LYNCHBURG, VA
The service was prompt.
June 26, 2017
D.W.D.M.W.
RUSTBURG, VA
They follow procedures. They call ahead and come when they say they are coming.
June 13, 2017
R.C.S.
RUSTBURG, VA
They are courteous and speedy.
June 8, 2017
W.H.J.
MONROE, VA
We dont have to call for to get our gas and they are always on time.
June 2, 2017
W.T.
AMHERST, VA
Brandon has been great to work with.
May 26, 2017
J.F.D.
LYNCHBURG, VA
consists and on auto fill
May 24, 2017
J.L.S.
ROSELAND, VA
I like the courtesy of the driver the promptness of service and the attention they give to my gas. Im very pleased with the service and the contacts Ive made.
May 24, 2017
C.J.
LYNCHBURG, VA
received very good service.
May 22, 2017
R.C.D.
AMHERST, VA
Pleasant people
May 20, 2017
R.E.N.
AMHERST, VA
I got it.
May 19, 2017
M.D.P.
MADISON HTS, VA
I bought the tank and I feel that I could use other companies that has the cheapest price. The service has been great.