AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   304 Reviews
1611 DAVIS AVE
MCCALL, ID 83638
(208) 634-8181
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
R.T.
CASCADE, ID
The prompt response to my request!
February 20, 2017
T.S.H.
MCCALL, ID
They fill our tank when we need it.
February 19, 2017
G.M.R.
MCCALL, ID
Fast and friendly service
February 17, 2017
M.L.L.
CASCADE, ID
I was amazed how thorough and helpful the technician was that did the new inspection. It was amazing considering all the snow challenges there were finding the line etc. I was very impressed and grateful. John and Dan were great thanks
February 17, 2017
J.W.
DONNELLY, ID
Driver was very thorough and spent a lot of time making sure everything was in order and running right...well done!
February 16, 2017
R.Z.
DONNELLY, ID
friendliness, knowledgable, informative, and made us feel important and at home
February 14, 2017
S.S.
MCCALL, ID
Worry free, pay on line
February 13, 2017
B.W.F.
MCCALL, ID
They are on time friendly.
February 13, 2017
G.A.C.W.
CASCADE, ID
We never had problem with the company we had them for 13 years.
February 13, 2017
B.J.K.
MCCALL, ID
Customer service the promptness. When I call to get gas sent someone the same day The promptness of the customer service.
February 13, 2017
M.K.W.
MCCALL, ID
There responsiveness it was like an emergency and they responded right away. The people that came out were extremely cordial and helpful.
February 13, 2017
K.A.K.N.
CASCADE, ID
Very dependable.
February 12, 2017
G.D.
CASCADE, ID
Dan was so informative. We are new to the area and he advised us on what we needed to do to remove snow, etc. He was very helpful and went above and beyond to help us. I would recommend AmeriGas in a heartbeat!
February 10, 2017
D.R.D.
MCCALL, ID
Pleasant phone conversation and rapid service. Thanks!
February 6, 2017
B.S.
MCCALL, ID
Very friendly and experienced worker.
February 4, 2017
C.E.
MCCALL, ID
Courteous prompt lovely in the office friendly I never have to worry about running out of gas.
February 3, 2017
M.B.W.
DONNELLY, ID
Checked in on me several times to see if I was ready for a delivery. Driver called a couple times to discuss delivery and snow challenges. Great customer service and very friendly people.
February 2, 2017
G.K.
MCCALL, ID
Amerigas has provided very timely deliveries.
January 30, 2017
M.S.
MCCALL, ID
The tech fixed the leak and suggested repairing something in the spring. This propane thing is very new to us. He said the bak was very old. Could someone call me about replacing the tank. Thanks. Peggy street[PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
January 30, 2017
F.R.
MCCALL, ID
Rapid response to low gas pressure.