AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   334 Reviews
1611 DAVIS AVE
MCCALL, ID 83638
(208) 634-8181
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2017
J.S.
MCCALL, ID
The person on the phone as well as John, the technician that came out to the house.
March 6, 2017
D.W.
MCCALL, ID
Dependable service to our propane tank summer and winter. Available to check for any gas leakage ASAP.
March 3, 2017
T.N.
MCCALL, ID
John was on time, informative, helpful and efficient. Ladies in the office were awesome as well. Thx for your help.
March 3, 2017
D.H.
CASCADE, ID
Their promptness.
March 3, 2017
J.H.
NEW MEADOWS, ID
Good service, just wish that pricing was not an issue every time We order gas. Don't mind dickering with the agents over price, but the 1st quote is always very high considering how long we have been with the local Amerigas......Jim and Sandra henley
March 2, 2017
D.K.
MCCALL, ID
Prompt & Courteous!
February 28, 2017
G.B.
MCCALL, ID
We've never run out of gas!!
February 27, 2017
D.C.
MCCALL, ID
Friendly and helpful
February 27, 2017
J.J.
CASCADE, ID
On-time delivery as per needs.
February 27, 2017
C.B.
CASCADE, ID
they always show up when they say they will. which is important during this really cold weather.
February 26, 2017
M.M.
MCCALL, ID
Reliability of delivery.
February 25, 2017
B.L.
NEW MEADOWS, ID
They were prompt.
February 24, 2017
M.M.L.
CASCADE, ID
the guy who came out introduce not having propane
February 23, 2017
R.T.
CASCADE, ID
The prompt response to my request!
February 20, 2017
T.S.H.
MCCALL, ID
They fill our tank when we need it.
February 19, 2017
G.M.R.
MCCALL, ID
Fast and friendly service
February 17, 2017
M.L.L.
CASCADE, ID
I was amazed how thorough and helpful the technician was that did the new inspection. It was amazing considering all the snow challenges there were finding the line etc. I was very impressed and grateful. John and Dan were great thanks
February 17, 2017
J.W.
DONNELLY, ID
Driver was very thorough and spent a lot of time making sure everything was in order and running right...well done!
February 16, 2017
R.Z.
DONNELLY, ID
friendliness, knowledgable, informative, and made us feel important and at home
February 14, 2017
S.S.
MCCALL, ID
Worry free, pay on line