AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   406 Reviews
1611 DAVIS AVE
MCCALL, ID 83638
(208) 634-8181
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 26, 2017
M.L.
MCCALL, ID
Great customer service.
June 23, 2017
M.M.S.
MCCALL, ID
Very responsive and helpful.
June 20, 2017
P.K.
YELLOWPINE, ID
Thank you for filling my gas tank, appreciate it. P. Knowlton
June 20, 2017
L.A.
MCCALL, ID
Professionalism
June 20, 2017
T.G.
CASCADE, ID
Excellent service from our delivery person, Dan. He is incredible! Great support from the front office team
June 15, 2017
K.P.
CASCADE, ID
Office was very efficient and good to work with. Appointment was made, service person arrived on time and was able to do all work and explain how to use our equipment very well. All people were very good at their jobs. Nice to have someone who knew what to do and did it well in a friendly manner.
June 13, 2017
A.A.K.W.
MCCALL, ID
The service man was very knowledgable and helpful. He took his time and shared his input regarding different gas aspects of our home.
June 12, 2017
R.B.
CASCADE, ID
The timing of delivery. The driver was very courteous.
June 12, 2017
B.B.
CASCADE, ID
Always great service and awesome people to work with.
June 10, 2017
W.J.E.
DONNELLY, ID
I like that you call us when prices drop!
June 8, 2017
C.B.
MCCALL, ID
Quick and easy, great service from lady on the phone.
June 3, 2017
A.S.
MCCALL, ID
Theyre consistence and theyre friendly people.
June 2, 2017
S.J.
MCCALL, ID
Their timeliness.
June 1, 2017
J.F.
MCCALL, ID
I really like the website--all the information I need is readily accessible, and I can pay my bill on line so easily. Our supply of gas is always available. No worries!
May 31, 2017
D.L.K.
MCCALL, ID
They deliver promptly and they do a good job.
May 31, 2017
D.L.
DONNELLY, ID
I guess the fact that I dont have to do anything they just show up and top it off and I never run low.
May 31, 2017
M.V.
YELLOWPINE, ID
There reliable and I can count on them.
May 31, 2017
M.S.
DONNELLY, ID
The service was timely. Although one day they called and asked if I needed a tank refilled because the gas was $1.80. That next week I checked the tank it was empty and ordered to have my tank filled. They brought it and said it was $3 a gallon so I was just wondering why.
May 14, 2017
M.D.
CASCADE, ID
Timeliness of delivery and friendly personality of the delivery man.
May 8, 2017
K.O.
MCCALL, ID
They were willing to work with me and my renters. They were very helpful!