AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   381 Reviews
1611 DAVIS AVE
MCCALL, ID 83638
(208) 634-8181
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 14, 2017
M.D.
CASCADE, ID
Timeliness of delivery and friendly personality of the delivery man.
May 8, 2017
K.O.
MCCALL, ID
They were willing to work with me and my renters. They were very helpful!
May 8, 2017
J.B.
MCCALL, ID
Your delivery fella was very professional and friendly. Thanks much! Jess Bennett
May 8, 2017
M.M.B.
MCCALL, ID
Went beyond expected service
May 6, 2017
D.W.
MCCALL, ID
Theyre always on time usually when I call for a refill. They get that done in a couple of days and they have prompt service.
May 5, 2017
L.M.
DONNELLY, ID
The fact that you guys take the time to personally call and make sure that everything is okay with our service. What great customer service! Many companies should learn from you!
May 5, 2017
L.J.
MCCALL, ID
He recognized our frustration and went over and above the call of duty to resolve our water heater dilemma.
April 29, 2017
L.M.
DONNELLY, ID
They come and fill the tank and leave.
April 28, 2017
K.J.
DONNELLY, ID
It was on time and the service guy was very friendly.
April 25, 2017
J.L.
MCCALL, ID
solved my problem right away
April 23, 2017
C.W.
MCCALL, ID
The professionalism.
April 16, 2017
C.R.
DONNELLY, ID
Service was great
April 14, 2017
K.R.
DONNELLY, ID
Very friendly staff, bill was incorrect when we received it, but it was fixed quickly!
April 9, 2017
S.T.M.
CASCADE, ID
The reliability and the "on-time ness" of the response are what impressed me. The employees that I have dealt with have all been very courteous and give me the impression that the customer is very important. Their responsiveness to my requests have been almost immediate. I am impressed. I hope this level of service continues. Thank you.
April 8, 2017
M.E.M.
DONNELLY, ID
Promptness if response to fill tank
April 7, 2017
B.S.
MCCALL, ID
I found that they didnt knock on the door when I asked him how full our talk was he told me but he didnt tell me the current gas price that the gas was.
April 7, 2017
B.P.
DONNELLY, ID
Theyre nice people. Ive never had a problem with them. They give us a nice discount once a year.
April 7, 2017
G.M.
NEW MEADOWS, ID
I like they were courteoushelpful and they did things I was not expecting them to do.
April 1, 2017
C.M.
CASCADE, ID
Very courteous and helpful!
March 31, 2017
D.K.G.
CASCASE, ID
How everyone helped us from the start. We really appreciated the service we got.