AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   244 Reviews
1611 DAVIS AVE
MCCALL, ID 83638
(208) 634-8181
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 16, 2017
A.B.
CASCADE, ID
the ladies in the McCall office are very responsive. They know my needs and try to help when they can. Also, the fellows who fill the tank are always great, and helpful.
January 16, 2017
D.G.
CASCADE, ID
We received excellent customer service. Thank you for caring about your customers!
January 15, 2017
T.F.
MCCALL, ID
The politeness and courtesy of the office staff and the technician that did a leak check on our propane. Very efficient and thorough!
January 14, 2017
L.L.
CASCADE, ID
They come when they are asked. Very friendly & helpful.
January 14, 2017
M.M.
MCCALL, ID
Our tech was really great and helpful. He spent a lot of time checking for gas leaks and working with my husband to check things out. We really appreciate him very much, thank you!
January 14, 2017
S.M.
MCCALL, ID
Price & Customer Service
January 14, 2017
T.B.
NEW MEADOWS, ID
I shoveled a walk to tank and a week later we could tell they had filled it
January 12, 2017
J.L.
DONNELLY, ID
They try to be very responsive.
January 12, 2017
R.C.
CASCADE, ID
Our delivery man is friendly and co-operative, never complains, but is grateful and thankful for the things I do to prepare for his delivery - such as: Thank you for having a path prepared to the Propane Tank, etc. In the last 5 or 6 months I had some concerns and stopped at the office to resolve them. The workers in the office were most helpful. Friendly and understood my concerns and resolved them. Thank you all, very much.
January 12, 2017
E.T.
CASCADE, ID
The driver,Dan.
January 12, 2017
D.C.
MCCALL, ID
We ran out of fuel at 5 PM at our new place on the lake and despite it being after work hours you still made a special trip.
January 12, 2017
R.K.
MCCALL, ID
I like the price.
January 12, 2017
A.E.B.
CASCADE, ID
I have a great delivery person(guy) he is terrific.
January 10, 2017
M.M.
DONNELLY, ID
Always friendly service and keeping my track full so I don't run out.
January 9, 2017
M.A.J.S.
DONNELLY, ID
The delivery man remembers us and seems truly happy to see us.
January 7, 2017
J.M.K.
DONNELLY, ID
They were prompt and courteous. The office staff was friendly and gave me a realistic timeframe for delivery. Delivery was as promised.
January 7, 2017
K.D.
MCCALL, ID
responsive and reliable
January 6, 2017
C.P.
MCCALL, ID
John went the extra mile to facilitate getting us filled in very inclement weather conditions!
January 6, 2017
T.J.C.
MCCALL, ID
Our delivery man Dan is simply the BEST! Admittedly, I do not have an easy delivery. I have spoken to Dan in the past about my game plan for getting delivery. Recently I was clearing snow off of my tank and was thinking I may need to call Amerigas to get a delivery. I looked at the gauge on the tank and saw that it had just been delivered. I am sorry I was not home to assist Dan but was blown away that he had anticipated my need and had already delivered the gas. THANK YOU DAN!!!
January 6, 2017
M.H.
DONNELLY, ID
Speed of delivery.