AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   568 Reviews
1611 DAVIS AVE
MCCALL, ID 83638
(208) 634-8181
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 14, 2017
V.M.
MCCALL, ID
Very friendly.
December 14, 2017
P.B.
CASCADE, ID
I am not there to monitor the gas all the time. It is nice to kow that you are and it is taken care of hassle free.
December 10, 2017
L.D.
CASCADE, ID
Came out at last minute and went above and beyond making sure all was well
December 9, 2017
V.G.
CASCADE, ID
Clay from the McCall office came to do the leak test and noticed that the hose from heat pump was not suitable for underground use. He returned to fix it and had to spend a lot of additional time to be able to access the connections. It was 25 degrees outside and he stayed on the job and never complained. Thanks Vic Gillett
December 8, 2017
C.B.
MCCALL, ID
John did a great job on site.
December 8, 2017
D.S.
NEW MEADOWS, ID
They came to my house to do a safety check and relight Pilate lights when I couldn't be there, and met with my neighbor to let them in. I appreciated their willingness to do so.
December 6, 2017
M.J.S.
CASCADE, ID
Your service and professionalism.
December 1, 2017
P.S.
MCCALL, ID
Friendly, helful, knowledgeable employees!
November 27, 2017
K.P.
MCCALL, ID
The inspection was great, I had some questions that were answered and the job seemed to be performed thoroughly. Delivery was timely, also.
November 27, 2017
G.C.
CASCADE, ID
Quick response to my request.
November 25, 2017
I.G.
MCCALL, ID
They are very friendly people very helpful and I really appreciate the patience.. :) thank you
November 23, 2017
R.F.
MCCALL, ID
It is timely
November 22, 2017
M.K.
MCCALL, ID
Technician notified me of potential problem and then checked it out and let me know everything was Ok
November 20, 2017
D.C.R.
MCCALL, ID
I’m on the keep full program and I monitor the tank gauge frequently. I checked last week and the tank was back to “full” @ 80%; I didn’t even know they came. Thanks AmeriGas.
November 20, 2017
E.G.
MCCALL, ID
Took care of business quickly and effectively! Was also very nice!
November 18, 2017
R.P.
CASCADE, ID
They are a great customer service company
November 17, 2017
R.T.
CASCADE, ID
Good benefits for new customer and 2-year contract, quick response to fill Request, friendly helpful employees.
November 16, 2017
G.S.W.
MCCALL, ID
he was friendly
November 12, 2017
T.A.P.G.
CASCADE, ID
The representative gave me the information I needed in an efficient and friendly manner.
November 11, 2017
G.B.
MCCALL, ID
I didn’t ever run out of gas, thank you..