AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   515 Reviews
1611 DAVIS AVE
MCCALL, ID 83638
(208) 634-8181
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2017
L.J.
COUNCIL, ID
Willingness to explain and explore answers to questions. Excellent demeanor.
October 20, 2017
S.S.S.
CASCADE, ID
prompt service & nice lady on the phone.
October 17, 2017
D.S.W.
DONNELLY, ID
The Amerigas Service tech was very thorough in replacing my 500 gallon tank, regulator and gas lines. He checked for leaks (found one) ,and then make adjustments as needed. He was in communication with me telling me exactly what he did and why he did it. After the horrible propane gas fire at Tamerack last summer, many of us propane users needed “peace of mind”. The Amerigas tech gave us that “peace of mind”. Thank-You. 👍👍 [NAME REMOVED] & [NAME REMOVED]-Donnelly, Idaho 83615
October 16, 2017
K.T.
MCCALL, ID
Automatic fill eliminates concern about running out of propane
October 16, 2017
M.S.
CASCADE, ID
Prompt. Friendly. Answered questions without hesitation,.
October 14, 2017
W.C.
MCCALL, ID
Quick response
October 14, 2017
F.G.
CASCADE, ID
Knowledgeable, helpful, pleasant gent.
October 13, 2017
J.G.
DONNELLY, ID
Les was very knowledgable and and helpful as he visited with me at our new home site.
October 9, 2017
K.S.
MCCALL, ID
friendly delivery driver
October 8, 2017
D.G.
CASCADE, ID
Apparently our garage door was open and we weren’t there! The driver put two & two together & made sure we were contacted regarding the open door. We really appreciated that!!
October 8, 2017
R.M.
DONNELLY, ID
John was great to work with. The best service ever. It was a nice to have someone that works with the customer. People like John are hard to find he is a real asset to your company.
October 5, 2017
P.H.
MCCALL, ID
Very efficient office staff. Reliable and friendly drivers.
October 1, 2017
K.M.
DONNELLY, ID
The driver is outstanding! Positive, respectful and considerate.
October 1, 2017
L.J.
MCCALL, ID
John was very thorough in inspecting the safety of my appliances. He was also very patient explaining how everything worked. I will recommend AmeriGas just on how he and Mercedes (in the office) treated me.
September 28, 2017
J.W.
MCCALL, ID
They are very prompt when starting a new account. They checked my propane level and filled it up when needed! Thanks
September 26, 2017
E.V.
DONNELLY, ID
Customer service for an emergency call to come out to fill the tank.
September 26, 2017
R.T.
CASCADE, ID
September 25, 2017
S.S.
MCCALL, ID
Everyone we spoke to at the company was professional and knowledgeable, empathetic to our situation and concerned foremost about safety.
September 25, 2017
C.A.T.
CASCADE, ID
Quick response after my telephone order.
September 25, 2017
W.W.
MCCALL, ID