AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   364 Reviews
1611 DAVIS AVE
MCCALL, ID 83638
(208) 634-8181
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 25, 2017
J.L.
MCCALL, ID
solved my problem right away
April 23, 2017
C.W.
MCCALL, ID
The professionalism.
April 16, 2017
C.R.
DONNELLY, ID
Service was great
April 14, 2017
K.R.
DONNELLY, ID
Very friendly staff, bill was incorrect when we received it, but it was fixed quickly!
April 9, 2017
S.T.M.
CASCADE, ID
The reliability and the "on-time ness" of the response are what impressed me. The employees that I have dealt with have all been very courteous and give me the impression that the customer is very important. Their responsiveness to my requests have been almost immediate. I am impressed. I hope this level of service continues. Thank you.
April 8, 2017
M.E.M.
DONNELLY, ID
Promptness if response to fill tank
April 7, 2017
B.S.
MCCALL, ID
I found that they didnt knock on the door when I asked him how full our talk was he told me but he didnt tell me the current gas price that the gas was.
April 7, 2017
G.M.
NEW MEADOWS, ID
I like they were courteoushelpful and they did things I was not expecting them to do.
April 7, 2017
B.P.
DONNELLY, ID
Theyre nice people. Ive never had a problem with them. They give us a nice discount once a year.
April 1, 2017
C.M.
CASCADE, ID
Very courteous and helpful!
March 31, 2017
D.K.G.
CASCASE, ID
How everyone helped us from the start. We really appreciated the service we got.
March 28, 2017
J.K.
CASCADE, ID
They are always good about delivering when we need it. When they have specials they call me.
March 28, 2017
J.R.M.
MCCALL, ID
I dont have to called they just come filled it.
March 25, 2017
T.M.B.
MCCALL, ID
They always call when there is a special. However this time the special was $1.89 per gallon and I was billed $3.27 a gallon. If I wouldn't have remembered I would have paid the higher price. Called Brandi in McCall and she corrected the error, she was very easy to work with.
March 23, 2017
G.B.
POLLOCK, ID
Theyre always timely and the courtesy of the drivers.
March 21, 2017
J.S.
MCCALL, ID
The person on the phone as well as John, the technician that came out to the house.
March 6, 2017
D.W.
MCCALL, ID
Dependable service to our propane tank summer and winter. Available to check for any gas leakage ASAP.
March 3, 2017
T.N.
MCCALL, ID
John was on time, informative, helpful and efficient. Ladies in the office were awesome as well. Thx for your help.
March 3, 2017
D.H.
CASCADE, ID
Their promptness.
March 3, 2017
J.H.
NEW MEADOWS, ID
Good service, just wish that pricing was not an issue every time We order gas. Don't mind dickering with the agents over price, but the 1st quote is always very high considering how long we have been with the local Amerigas......Jim and Sandra henley