AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   137 Reviews
5037 HIGHWAY 51 N
MERCER, WI 54547
(715) 476-2660
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 24, 2017
M.M.
HURLEY, WI
Both installers were very nice.
September 22, 2017
R.P.
UPSON, WI
September 17, 2017
G.M.P.
GLIDDEN, WI
The service from John.
September 16, 2017
D.B.
MELLEN, WI
Auto-fill service. Agent always makes sure I have the gas I need for the whole winter. I don't have to worry about it!
September 10, 2017
T.E.
GLIDDEN, WI
Billie Rae Thoma is an outstanding rep for Amerigas. I actually look forward to my annual conversations with her - specifically, her professionalism combined with welcoming personality. Having settled 3 estates over the past ten years, I have dealt with a multitude of customer service reps, brokers, insurance reps, doctors, etc. During that time, I've dealt with both good and bad folks - some competent, some, unfortunately, not. Without doubt, Billie Rae has been a refreshing change from the norm. Heck, I've never met her face to face, only limited phone contact to set up my annual prepay. Her competence, pleasantness, respectfulness, and interpersonal skills are, seriously, exceptional. AmeriGas is lucky to have someone like her working within its corporate structure!
August 24, 2017
R.H.
SPRINGSTEAD, WI
Friendliness
August 20, 2017
J.W.
MELLEN, WI
Nice people
July 28, 2017
P.C.
GLIDDEN, WI
Fast and good service
July 18, 2017
J.S.
HURLEY, WI
customer service
July 17, 2017
W.G.C.
LAC DU FLAMBEAU, WI
What impresses me the most is that Billie Rae in the Mercer, WI office will contact me by phone or email to remind me about a bill that is due. I travel a lot and sometime am gone for long periods. A friendly reminder from Billie Rae is greatly appreciated. I also greatly appreciate the friendliness and courtesy of drivers who deliver the propane.
June 2, 2017
L.G.
FIFIELD, WI
The personal care of their customers
June 2, 2017
C.K.
MERCER, WI
When I call Amerigas its delivered within a matter days
June 2, 2017
G.D.
MELLEN, WI
John is a very good employee. He is very polite and prompt.
June 1, 2017
S.B.
FIFIELD, WI
The timelessness.
May 30, 2017
C.H.
IRONWOOD, MI
They do very good job.
May 30, 2017
D.B.
GLIDDEN, WI
They are just reliable and fast.
May 30, 2017
M.C.
WINCHESTER, WI
The fast and friendly service.
May 10, 2017
M.K.
BUTTERNUT, WI
How accurate they gage when I need my gas prompt delivery I dont have to call delivery gentlemen is wonderful no complaint about anything I recommend Amerigas to anyone that ask about it and very good.
May 10, 2017
G.M.
GLIDDEN, WI
I was under a unique situation I took over a house and we ran out of gas. they were able to give the introductory rate he explain everything to me. He showed me how things workand he went above and beyond.
May 9, 2017
M.H.
OMA, WI
The Mercer Office is very easy to get to and speak to a human being. I find them responsive and very accommodating.