AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   120 Reviews
5037 HIGHWAY 51 N
MERCER, WI 54547
(715) 476-2660
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 2, 2017
L.G.
FIFIELD, WI
The personal care of their customers
June 2, 2017
C.K.
MERCER, WI
When I call Amerigas its delivered within a matter days
June 2, 2017
G.D.
MELLEN, WI
John is a very good employee. He is very polite and prompt.
June 1, 2017
S.B.
FIFIELD, WI
The timelessness.
May 30, 2017
D.B.
GLIDDEN, WI
They are just reliable and fast.
May 30, 2017
M.C.
WINCHESTER, WI
The fast and friendly service.
May 30, 2017
C.H.
IRONWOOD, MI
They do very good job.
May 10, 2017
M.K.
BUTTERNUT, WI
How accurate they gage when I need my gas prompt delivery I dont have to call delivery gentlemen is wonderful no complaint about anything I recommend Amerigas to anyone that ask about it and very good.
May 10, 2017
G.M.
GLIDDEN, WI
I was under a unique situation I took over a house and we ran out of gas. they were able to give the introductory rate he explain everything to me. He showed me how things workand he went above and beyond.
May 9, 2017
M.H.
OMA, WI
The Mercer Office is very easy to get to and speak to a human being. I find them responsive and very accommodating.
May 7, 2017
T.W.
PENCE, WI
very friendly - always there when we call
May 6, 2017
C.R.
MERCER, WI
The communication impressed me.
April 28, 2017
R.M.S.
MERCER, WI
I feel the rep was friend and efficient.
April 25, 2017
J.M.
UPSON, WI
They were prompt courteous professional and knowledgeable.
April 12, 2017
J.H.
LAC DU FLAMBEAU, WI
The quick service. They took care of it right away. They got clearance quickly for the road. I was down fairly low.
March 27, 2017
C.K.
GLIDDEN, WI
He was quick. We called and he came within a day and lit our stove for us.
March 26, 2017
L.L.
PARK FALLS, WI
Prompt, professional, great customer service.
March 23, 2017
R.P.
ASHLAND, WI
They are friendly and have a prompt service.
March 13, 2017
S.G.
WINCHESTER, WI
We have service through AmeriGas in Mercer WI. Office staff, Billie Rae, is always helpful and friendly. The drivers I have dealt with have been nice to deal with as well.
March 10, 2017
D.M.
MERCER, WI
They are pretty prompt Im on the automatic fill. The weight level on the road was changed from March 15 to another day. They didnt get my gas out there before that and I had to pay an extra fee because they didnt get it out there before that date.