AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   124 Reviews
5037 HIGHWAY 51 N
MERCER, WI 54547
(715) 476-2660
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 18, 2017
J.S.
HURLEY, WI
customer service
July 17, 2017
W.G.C.
LAC DU FLAMBEAU, WI
What impresses me the most is that Billie Rae in the Mercer, WI office will contact me by phone or email to remind me about a bill that is due. I travel a lot and sometime am gone for long periods. A friendly reminder from Billie Rae is greatly appreciated. I also greatly appreciate the friendliness and courtesy of drivers who deliver the propane.
June 2, 2017
L.G.
FIFIELD, WI
The personal care of their customers
June 2, 2017
G.D.
MELLEN, WI
John is a very good employee. He is very polite and prompt.
June 2, 2017
C.K.
MERCER, WI
When I call Amerigas its delivered within a matter days
June 1, 2017
S.B.
FIFIELD, WI
The timelessness.
May 30, 2017
D.B.
GLIDDEN, WI
They are just reliable and fast.
May 30, 2017
M.C.
WINCHESTER, WI
The fast and friendly service.
May 30, 2017
C.H.
IRONWOOD, MI
They do very good job.
May 10, 2017
M.K.
BUTTERNUT, WI
How accurate they gage when I need my gas prompt delivery I dont have to call delivery gentlemen is wonderful no complaint about anything I recommend Amerigas to anyone that ask about it and very good.
May 10, 2017
G.M.
GLIDDEN, WI
I was under a unique situation I took over a house and we ran out of gas. they were able to give the introductory rate he explain everything to me. He showed me how things workand he went above and beyond.
May 9, 2017
M.H.
OMA, WI
The Mercer Office is very easy to get to and speak to a human being. I find them responsive and very accommodating.
May 7, 2017
T.W.
PENCE, WI
very friendly - always there when we call
May 6, 2017
C.R.
MERCER, WI
The communication impressed me.
April 28, 2017
R.M.S.
MERCER, WI
I feel the rep was friend and efficient.
April 25, 2017
J.M.
UPSON, WI
They were prompt courteous professional and knowledgeable.
April 12, 2017
J.H.
LAC DU FLAMBEAU, WI
The quick service. They took care of it right away. They got clearance quickly for the road. I was down fairly low.
March 27, 2017
C.K.
GLIDDEN, WI
He was quick. We called and he came within a day and lit our stove for us.
March 26, 2017
L.L.
PARK FALLS, WI
Prompt, professional, great customer service.
March 23, 2017
R.P.
ASHLAND, WI
They are friendly and have a prompt service.