AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   74 Reviews
6034 S HOWELL AVE
MILWAUKEE, WI 53207
(414) 483-3341
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2017
T.J.
UNION GROVE, WI
The prompt service.
June 12, 2017
A.E.
RICHFIELD, WI
Your delivery personnel. He is always friendly even when the temperatures are in the negative degrees
May 30, 2017
D.D.
STURTEVANT, WI
They were very prompt and professional. I was well satisfied.
May 25, 2017
S.D.
KENOSHA, WI
Ive always been satisfied with their service.
May 13, 2017
D.S.
BURLINGTON, WI
I liked being able to order the amount of gas I needed on line and it was delivered within the dates that I had requested. I wasn't home when it was delivered but I found the delivery receipt on my door so I knew you had been here.
May 11, 2017
N.V.
BURLINGTON, WI
delivery people are fantastic
April 1, 2017
R.R.
RACINE, WI
Person was very helpful
March 7, 2017
D.Y.
MUKWONAGO, WI
its always timely to fill my tank they come and i send a check
February 9, 2017
D.W.
RACINE, WI
Impressed? I have always been impressed with AmeriGas. For all of the time that we have lived here we have never been unimpressed. I remember when Danni bought a gas range. That was when we learned that Propane and Natural gas were not the same thing. We had to change all of the jets and, I don't know, maybe other things. Your service man actually came into our house and checked out the adjustments. I appreciate that so much!!!! My most recent purchase of propane? I called in the morning. By afternoon the tank was full. How can I not be impressed with that? Please carry on!!
February 4, 2017
W.R.
STURTEVANT, WI
They are prompt and accurate.
February 2, 2017
J.G.
RICHFIELD, WI
Promt service
January 21, 2017
C.S.
STURTEVANT, WI
They come on time and they never let me run out of propane.
January 12, 2017
M.P.
RACINE, WI
I like how I call and they come and fill my tank and I dont have to worry about it.
January 12, 2017
M.M.
HARTFORD, WI
Quick service and its accommodating.
January 6, 2017
R.B.
NEW BERLIN, WI
The installer was thorough and actually there were some issues with the plumbing and we got that sorted out and he provided a precautionary roll.
December 31, 2016
L.F.
HARTLAND, WI
fast, courteous service.
December 29, 2016
D.H.B.
OAK CREEK, WI
Helpful in the office & on-time deliveries
December 28, 2016
S.D.
BURLINGTON, WI
The fast delivery that was made
December 23, 2016
E.S.
STURTEVANT, WI
Ive had many years with them 45 plus years. Ive never had any complaints and the tank is always full. Only had one leak one time.
December 23, 2016
B.B.
NEW BERLIN, WI
They always take care of me no matter what the situation is.