AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   165 Reviews
314 N HIGHWAY 52
MONCKS CORNER, SC 29461
(843) 761-8042
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
B.V.
SUMMERVILLE, SC
Work was done fast
May 20, 2017
E.D.
SAINT STEPHEN, SC
They were prompt and they didnt wait.
May 17, 2017
W.J.
MONCKS CORNER, SC
The timeliness.
May 3, 2017
R.M.W.O.T.R.
MONCKS CORNER, SC
They do what I ask them to do and they are on time.
May 1, 2017
K.F.
CORDESVILLE, SC
Everyone is polite and they come within a reasonable time frame .
April 18, 2017
R.W.
CROSS, SC
I have no problem with them.
April 15, 2017
V.J.M.
SAINT STEPHEN, SC
I find that it was quick. I had taken to mess on the machine. I called them; in less than an hour they were there to fix it.
April 13, 2017
H.H.
SAINT STEPHEN, SC
When I call them theyre prompt on delivery.
April 12, 2017
J.T.S.
MONCKS CORNER, SC
I have no problems with them. Theyre good.
April 9, 2017
J.B.
MONCKS CORNER, SC
Jeffery shows up on time and takes a lot of pride in his work. Thats something you don't see often these days. Tim was straight up with me and helped make all my work arounds go smoothly. He was very up front and honest concerning all my questions. Thanks for all the help. BB
April 3, 2017
D.M.M.
MONCKS CORNER, SC
Customer seevice
April 1, 2017
C.A.
SAINT STEPHEN, SC
They delivered like they said.
March 18, 2017
E.E.L.
PINEVILLE, SC
My mom had it when we was young and they are a pretty good company.
March 18, 2017
D.A.
MONCKS CORNER, SC
I got gas Thursday and I had a bird nest in the top of my tank. The mother was in there with four eggs in close proximity to where he had to attack the hose he was so gentle he did not scare the mother bird away.
March 18, 2017
J.M.
MONCKS CORNER, SC
Every time I called youll served me.
March 17, 2017
B.E.
BONNEAU, SC
They are fast.
March 8, 2017
L.H.
CROSS, SC
The customer service and attitude on how they approach me. They answered all my questions and they were friendly.
March 7, 2017
S.S.
MONCKS CORNER, SC
Reliability
March 6, 2017
B.B.
MONCKS CORNER, SC
I needed a check of my tank connections to satisfy insurance company request. An inspection was performed and a satisfactory report provided to insurance company with no charge
March 2, 2017
M.M.T.
CORDESVILLE, SC
i had a little problem with them waiting until i was almost out. It costs too much to get filled in. I have been with them for years. Most of the time they come om time.