AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   372 Reviews
6191 S MAIN ST
MOUNT JACKSON, VA 22842
(540) 477-9355
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 23, 2017
D.P.
NEW MARKET, VA
Friendly and easy to deal with at the office and the technician was knowledgeable and took the time to explain his findings
November 22, 2017
D.F.
WOODSTOCK, VA
Great customer service. Easy to set up account and get service. Came quickly No complaints!
November 21, 2017
C.R.
RILEYVILLE, VA
The girls in the Mt. Jackson are always so friendly and helpful. My propane is always delivered on time no matter how bad the weather is and I live in a remote area. The delivery man is always so friendly and courteous. I'm very well pleased with my service from AmeriGas. Thank you and Happy Thanksgiving. [NAME REMOVED]
November 19, 2017
W.M.
FORT VALLEY, VA
Friendly delivery driver. On time for refill.
November 18, 2017
S.A.
EDINBURG, VA
I like Becky at the Mt Jackson office. Corrine too! They are great!
November 13, 2017
S.C.K.
LURAY, VA
Our delivery was made, invoice left in door, the truck driver was careful and didn't damage our lawn while filling the tank.
November 13, 2017
M.G.
TIMBERVILLE, VA
Customer service
November 13, 2017
C.C.
MT JACKSON, VA
Consistency and accuracy
November 12, 2017
S.K.
EDINBURG, VA
Help with getting the cost manageable
November 6, 2017
A.B.M.
STAR TANNERY, VA
Your employees take the time to listen to what you are asking or saying.
November 6, 2017
R.V.
STRASBURG, VA
You all are Great! Thanks!
November 6, 2017
A.G.
STAR TANNERY, VA
The auto delivery is awesome. I didn't have to think about it, you guys just showed up and filled my tank. Thank you, it's a great service.
November 6, 2017
C.S.
BASYE, VA
Everything about AmeriGas constantly impresses me! All deliveries are mysteriously on time; drivers are courteous. I never have to worry about running out/ AmeriGas is managed MUCH MUCH BETTER than many national companies I could name!!!
November 2, 2017
M.M.
BASYE, VA
The confidence of the staff member I spoke with by phone.
November 1, 2017
T.M.
TOMS BROOK, VA
A message on my answering machine stating that the driver had been by but unable to delivery at the time because our dogs being outside. I returned their call and someone was still in the area, put the dogs inside, gas delivery that day. Thanks Amerigas.
October 29, 2017
P.A.
EDINBURG, VA
I have never in the past 14 years had a problem with customer service, delivery, billing, etc. Office staff is always pleasant and accommodating. The delivery guys are the best...making sure the tank is filled and ready for whatever weather comes. Couldn’t be more pleased!
October 28, 2017
J.S.F.
MAURERTOWN, VA
October 27, 2017
D.H.
EDINBURG, VA
The ease of setting everything up so that my account could be put on a budget and kept full
October 24, 2017
C.B.I.
WOODSTOCK, VA
Quick response (same day) to service required.
October 23, 2017
W.P.L.
STRASBURG, VA
Automatic full ups