AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   169 Reviews
2659 DEAN DR
MOUNT ORAB, OH 45154
(937) 444-2475
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 20, 2017
J.S.
MIDLAND, OH
March 17, 2017
G.C.S.S.
SARDINIA, OH
They would do things the way that I would do them when I would handle propane. I dont like it when they put the slip on the door for the wind blows it away.
March 11, 2017
K.R.
FELICITY, OH
I really like the convenience of ordering and paying online. The delivery people are awesome we don't even know they are here.
March 8, 2017
B.D.
BETHEL, OH
I had some trouble once and they came and changed the tank and they changed the fitting all in one day and I appreciate that.
March 8, 2017
J.L.
FELICITY, OH
AmeriGas did what theyre were going to do.
March 8, 2017
R.L.
AMELIA, OH
They are just here to take care of it. Im on a regular delivery schedule. I dont have any complaints.
March 2, 2017
N.T.
MOUNT ORAB, OH
Very friendly and really nice really good people.
March 1, 2017
L.B.
RUSSELLVILLE, OH
The kindness.
February 24, 2017
K.W.
BATAVIA, OH
The delivery driver is exceptional!
February 23, 2017
M.B.
BATAVIA, OH
Good service.
February 22, 2017
J.J.
PLEASANT PLAIN, OH
The techs are fantastic. They driver were very helpful and fixed everything they were professional and spent a lot time.
February 17, 2017
M.S.
BATAVIA, OH
Pretty quick delivery.
February 17, 2017
R.B.
MOUNT ORAB, OH
The ease of getting service. Also being told appx when they would be at my home, and they were there. Professionalism of driver. Ease of paying online.
February 16, 2017
M.M.
CINCINNATI, OH
The woman at customer service didn't laugh when I tried to pay my bill twice. I would have cracked up. She is always so nice. The man who fills my tank is so quick and quite the only reason I know he's been here is the telltale slip on the door knob. I really appreciated when he came and I was 5% lower than required filling, and he didn't fill it.
February 15, 2017
M.D.
NEW RICHMOND, OH
They showed up when they said they would.
February 10, 2017
S.B.
BETHEL, OH
The guys who deliver the gas are just great, the gal in the Mt Orab Ohio office is on top of her game.
February 8, 2017
A.S.
WILLIAMSBURG, OH
The girls at the Mt Oran call center are always so helpful. Our new propane delivery guy Bob is very friendly, and efficant
February 8, 2017
E.H.
BETHEL, OH
The drivers are always kind nice and thoughtful.
February 8, 2017
R.M.
MT ORAB, OH
quickness
February 6, 2017
A.H.
MARTINSVILLE, OH
Helpfulness of office staff.. getting my delivery scheduled