AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   191 Reviews
2659 DEAN DR
MOUNT ORAB, OH 45154
(937) 444-2475
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 23, 2017
V.A.F.
BATAVIA, OH
on time deliveries phone conversation was plesant
April 22, 2017
J.M.
GEORGETOWN, OH
It works well.
April 17, 2017
M.S.
CINCINNATI, OH
I like how they were very prompted and the girls whom I ordered through where very polite.
April 13, 2017
W.S.
OWENSVILLE, OH
The people that work for you are the friendliest people I know. They are real keepers!
April 12, 2017
S.P.
MOUNT ORAB, OH
I never run out.
April 8, 2017
J.K.
NEW RICHMOND, OH
I had a concern and the gentleman who came was very polite and helpful.
April 4, 2017
R.K.P.
MOSCOW, OH
The fact that I dont have to do anything they show up and bring gas. They are very good at monitoring the tanks. They drivers are very good they call before they arrive to make sure that I am here because they cant get into the kennels if Im not and I like that.
April 4, 2017
S.K.
MOUNT ORAB, OH
Theyre pretty quick.
March 22, 2017
J.K.
GOSHEN, OH
The driver come in and I dont have to do anything.
March 20, 2017
J.S.
MIDLAND, OH
March 17, 2017
G.C.S.S.
SARDINIA, OH
They would do things the way that I would do them when I would handle propane. I dont like it when they put the slip on the door for the wind blows it away.
March 11, 2017
K.R.
FELICITY, OH
I really like the convenience of ordering and paying online. The delivery people are awesome we don't even know they are here.
March 8, 2017
R.L.
AMELIA, OH
They are just here to take care of it. Im on a regular delivery schedule. I dont have any complaints.
March 8, 2017
B.D.
BETHEL, OH
I had some trouble once and they came and changed the tank and they changed the fitting all in one day and I appreciate that.
March 8, 2017
J.L.
FELICITY, OH
AmeriGas did what theyre were going to do.
March 2, 2017
N.T.
MOUNT ORAB, OH
Very friendly and really nice really good people.
March 1, 2017
L.B.
RUSSELLVILLE, OH
The kindness.
February 24, 2017
K.W.
BATAVIA, OH
The delivery driver is exceptional!
February 23, 2017
M.B.
BATAVIA, OH
Good service.
February 22, 2017
J.J.
PLEASANT PLAIN, OH
The techs are fantastic. They driver were very helpful and fixed everything they were professional and spent a lot time.