AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   245 Reviews
4505 SINGER RD
MURFREESBORO, TN 37129
(615) 893-3922
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
T.S.
CHRISTIANA, TN
Never have to check on gas level. Always get a prompt delivery. Driver makes sure our gate is closed and latched. Driver is considerate of how he parts to allow our cars to be moved if necessary.
February 22, 2017
O.M.B.
SMYRNA, TN
They seemed like they knew what they were doing.
February 21, 2017
L.E.
LAVERGNE, TN
Quick scheduling, and pleasant delivery man. Appreciate it!
February 21, 2017
F.J.
MURFREESBORO, TN
Efficiency
February 20, 2017
A.S.
MURFREESBORO, TN
Very eager to please me as a new customer and treated me like I was a friend. It was just a very easy process to get set up with them. Plus, I ran into a problem with my new construction and they were extremely understanding and worked with me. I am very appreciative of them.
February 18, 2017
R.J.
MURFREESBORO, TN
I never run dry of gas.
February 17, 2017
L.H.
MURFREESBORO, TN
they are friendly.
February 17, 2017
J.M.
MURFREESBORO, TN
They come do it with no interuptions with me.
February 16, 2017
P.H.
MURFREESBORO, TN
Prompt, efficient and very courteous
February 16, 2017
M.L.
MCMINNVILLE, TN
always accommodating
February 13, 2017
M.R.
MURFREESBORO, TN
Arrived in the time frame he said he would and was very courteous.
February 13, 2017
B.W.
MCMINNVILLE, TN
They were efficient kind nice courtesy just all of those things.
February 12, 2017
W.D.
MURFREESBORO, TN
Service was excellent
February 11, 2017
S.D.
MURFREESBORO, TN
great Service
February 10, 2017
B.G.
SMYRNA, TN
The techs were very nice polite and professional.
February 10, 2017
C.C.
MCMINNVILLE, TN
Personal and Caring attitude of the service man (SMILEY), who made certain our Fireplace heater was operating properly!
February 5, 2017
P.R.
MURFREESBORO, TN
Professional, courteous, and friendly crew. Equipment installation precisely as scheduled and LP gas delivery ahead of the promised date and time. An easy rating of "excellent" -- thanks!
February 5, 2017
K.W.
MILTON, TN
When it was discovered that they had not checked a fireplace on the first inspection and a leak was later discovered, they were prompt in fixing it and didn't charge us at all. The two ladies that work at the Murfreesboro office are outstanding and a pure joy to work with. They should be given great credit for customer retention!!! I can't say enough good about them!!!
February 3, 2017
J.M.
MCMINNVILLE, TN
They take care of us quickly.
February 3, 2017
D.A.
MURFREESBORO, TN
Theyre always friendly professional and they dont make a mess. They are very reliable.