AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   343 Reviews
4505 SINGER RD
MURFREESBORO, TN 37129
(615) 893-3922
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
S.P.
MURFREESBORO, TN
Fast service. I needed to change from my current provider and AmeriGas was all over it. I'm looking forward to working with a company that cares about my business needs.
July 14, 2017
J.J.S.
CHRISTIANA, TN
Friendliness
July 9, 2017
S.G.
MCMINNVILLE, TN
I could not have asked for any better service than what Daniel provided for me last week. He came out immediately on a Sunday was as helpful, professional, and kind, as anyone could possibly want. He not only made sure that there was no propane leak (pressure readings, checking each connection) but made sure that my fears and concerns were addressed. On a scale of 1 -10 I would rate him as a 20. Gail Smithwick
July 3, 2017
J.Y.
READYVILLE, TN
friendliness of staff
June 30, 2017
D.N.
AUBURNTOWN, TN
The friendliness of the people.
June 22, 2017
D.C.
MURFREESBORO, TN
They are efficient.
June 16, 2017
G.J.
BELL BUCKLE, TN
Your personnel are friendly attentive and cooperative. Customer provided additional comments at the end of the survey and stated that he had a complaint that someone at Amerigas is disclosing the personal contents of the contracts that he has with Amerigas. Those contracts are personal and should not be shared with any third parties without the express consent of the person.
June 15, 2017
D.H.
MURFREESBORO, TN
The courtesy from everybody. When I called the office and when they guy came to deliver it.
June 14, 2017
W.R.T.
LASCASSAS, TN
Very fast did it on time.
June 10, 2017
S.B.
MURFREESBORO, TN
Everyone was very helpful inside the store and installers. I have nothing negative, everyone was very nice, pleasant, and accommodating. With all the rain that didn't cooperate but the gentleman installing did his best to do it as quickly as possible.
June 9, 2017
M.S.
UNIONVILLE, TN
Great job
June 8, 2017
J.F.
SMYRNA, TN
They send me specials that they are having.
June 3, 2017
T.B.
MORRISON, TN
The friendliness and professionalism of your delivery driver.
June 1, 2017
R.R.
MOUNT JULIET, TN
Their driver response time.
May 31, 2017
J.W.
MURFREESBORO, TN
They delivered quickly.
May 26, 2017
B.J.
MURFREESBORO, TN
Their price is good.
May 25, 2017
G.B.
MURFREESBORO, TN
Everyone come to the job site is very nice and professional. Just from very beginning have hard time to make appt to have someone come out to check the site.
May 13, 2017
R.J.H.
LEBANON, TN
Great service guy with a good attitude
May 12, 2017
J.B.
MURFREESBORO, TN
Prompt service
May 11, 2017
M.H.A.
MURFREESBORO, TN
The fast service and their professionalism. The driver was very friendly and very professional