AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   407 Reviews
4505 SINGER RD
MURFREESBORO, TN 37129
(615) 893-3922
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 14, 2017
P.P.
MURFREESBORO, TN
Rapid turnaround time
October 14, 2017
F.J.
MURFREESBORO, TN
Friendly
October 12, 2017
D.W.
MURFREESBORO, TN
Prompt delivery friendly service
October 9, 2017
S.H.
WOODBURY, TN
Friendly staff and quick delivery :)
October 8, 2017
L.H.
MURFREESBORO, TN
I really appreciated the installer’s willingness to educate and explain everything. He was a really nice guy and gave me his full attention. Sales do take some time to respond, but are also very informative. Overall it has been a great experience and glad I chose AmeriGas.
October 7, 2017
H.C.
WOODBURY, TN
Politeness of driver
October 7, 2017
A.S.
LASCASSAS, TN
I have been using AmeriGas for years and have never had any complaints about them.
October 7, 2017
W.T.
MURFREESBORO, TN
Prompt service
October 2, 2017
K.P.
MURFREESBORO, TN
The customer service when I called was excellent. So helpful and understanding of our budget. Placed a note on the account so as not to go over our dollar amount. Delivery was fast and the man who came our was very friendly.
October 1, 2017
P.W.
LASCASSAS, TN
Each person was pleasant
October 1, 2017
C.W.
MURFREESBORO, TN
Prompt service
September 28, 2017
L.P.
LA VERGNE, TN
Efficient service; called for fill-up & it was done in a few days.
September 26, 2017
W.M.
MURFREESBORO, TN
Great service, the guy driving the truck was awesome to talk with.
September 25, 2017
P.R.
MURFREESBORO, TN
Great customer service!
September 22, 2017
D.A.
MURFREESBORO, TN
The installer was very courteous and helpful. Made sure not to damage anything while working. Checked everything and explained it all to me. Answered all my questions.
September 22, 2017
R.C.
SMYRNA, TN
AmeriGas has always serviced my account in a very timely mater. Always friendly people answer the phone. Good work
September 22, 2017
D.E.P.
READYVILLE, TN
I like the promptness of the delieveries . Over all like Amerigas but what I don`t like is the web site ! It is not kept up it don`t show how much you`ve paid what your balance is & how much credit I have . Very poor Web site !
September 18, 2017
W.T.S.L.
LAVERGNE, TN
Very friendly associate (Dorothy). Quick to resolve my issue.
September 18, 2017
M.M.
UNIONVILLE, TN
Got to us quickly and efficiently!
September 17, 2017
W.W.
MURFREESBORO, TN
Tank filled ticket dropped off