AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   365 Reviews
4505 SINGER RD
MURFREESBORO, TN 37129
(615) 893-3922
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 7, 2017
G.S.
MURFREESBORO, TN
I called, they can, I paid and tank is full til next year!
August 7, 2017
P.G.
READYVILLE, TN
Excellent customer service, dependable and timely.
August 7, 2017
W.H.
MURFREESBORO, TN
I never see the delivery truck or have to call for a refill. I get a bill and pay it. Amerigas has always taken care of us.
August 6, 2017
M.W.
MURFREESBORO, TN
Always accommodating and timely
August 6, 2017
J.L.
MURFREESBORO, TN
The technician!
August 5, 2017
J.T.
LIBERTY, TN
Cannot say as I was not present
August 2, 2017
J.M.B.
MURFREESBORO, TN
The delivery was prompt, I didn't even hear the driver pull up and fill the tank.
August 1, 2017
C.S.
MURFREESBORO, TN
The reps are great people.friendly, knowledgeable ,on time
August 1, 2017
E.C.
CHRISTIANA, TN
Costumer service excelente
July 27, 2017
J.T.
MURFREESBORO, TN
July 26, 2017
R.C.C.
MCMINNVILLE, TN
we called and the truck came and filled up our tank.
July 25, 2017
P.H.
MURFREESBORO, TN
When I first moved to Murfreesboro almost 4 years ago to the date of this writing, I made a courtesy call to the office. Yes, I did set up an account at that time but have not needed to use it until approximately 1 week ago for a refill of my residential tank. The customer service representative treated me like a valued and appreciated customer. I did not need immediate service and just asked to put me on the calendar. Lo and behold, 2 days later a receipt was on front door showing the date of service. Great service and great attitude. Thanks for being a great vendor.
July 20, 2017
S.P.
MURFREESBORO, TN
Fast service. I needed to change from my current provider and AmeriGas was all over it. I'm looking forward to working with a company that cares about my business needs.
July 14, 2017
J.J.S.
CHRISTIANA, TN
Friendliness
July 9, 2017
S.G.
MCMINNVILLE, TN
I could not have asked for any better service than what Daniel provided for me last week. He came out immediately on a Sunday was as helpful, professional, and kind, as anyone could possibly want. He not only made sure that there was no propane leak (pressure readings, checking each connection) but made sure that my fears and concerns were addressed. On a scale of 1 -10 I would rate him as a 20. Gail Smithwick
July 3, 2017
J.Y.
READYVILLE, TN
friendliness of staff
June 30, 2017
D.N.
AUBURNTOWN, TN
The friendliness of the people.
June 22, 2017
D.C.
MURFREESBORO, TN
They are efficient.
June 16, 2017
G.J.
BELL BUCKLE, TN
Your personnel are friendly attentive and cooperative. Customer provided additional comments at the end of the survey and stated that he had a complaint that someone at Amerigas is disclosing the personal contents of the contracts that he has with Amerigas. Those contracts are personal and should not be shared with any third parties without the express consent of the person.
June 15, 2017
D.H.
MURFREESBORO, TN
The courtesy from everybody. When I called the office and when they guy came to deliver it.