AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   208 Reviews
4420 MCGUIRE ST
N LAS VEGAS, NV 89081
(702) 643-3242
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 20, 2017
K.B.
LAS VEGAS, NV
Every employee I dealt with was wonderful. They were responsible, very courteous and the service was great. Rolette in the office made my application for service easy and very fast. Donald delivered the tank and fixed a small leak in my connection. The tank was filled promptly the next day. No complaints. Great job so far.
August 13, 2017
L.A.K.B.
SANDY VALLEY, NV
Everything you guys do is ""AWSOME"
August 10, 2017
M.M.
LAS VEGAS, NV
The promotional rate and friendliness of employees.
August 7, 2017
S.H.
LAS VEGAS, NV
I love that you can go on line and order your delivery online.
July 22, 2017
J.F.
HENDERSON, NV
Employees that came to set up the account were extremely polite and helpful.
July 11, 2017
P.K.
LAS VEGAS, NV
Very friendly as compared to the "guys" previously.
July 10, 2017
M.G.
MT CHARLESTON, NV
Customer service.
July 2, 2017
R.R.
LAS VEGAS, NV
Rolette was very accommodating after a mistake was made with my service order. She was very fair about resolving the problem. That was very good customer service.
July 1, 2017
M.L.
SANDY VALLEY, NV
A new driver came by to service tank, he did not know how to get to back where tank is located. He rang the bell at my home and i was able to help him. He was friendly and was able to service tank with out a. problem. Other new drivers go at it cold. This new drive did the right thing. My advice to you is this-- if the driver is new to the area, check with owner before opening gates or going to tank location.
June 24, 2017
K.J.
SANDY VALLEY, NV
After waiting 2 weeks for delivery, I called Vegas office to see they passed it on to pahrump but wasn't sure if they were responding. I saw the pahrump driver go past my house and ran him down, called Vegas again and they got him to deliver. Through it all there was a positive. The delivery driver, Wes, was spectacular. Friendly, helpful, and quick. I am set for 2017.
June 22, 2017
A.B.
LAS VEGAS, NV
i wasn't home when the delivery was made...
June 16, 2017
L.M.
LAS VEGAS, NV
Prompt friendly reasonably priced
June 8, 2017
M.R.
N. LAS VEGAS, NV
On this occasion, they made the delivery within a few days of the phone call.
May 16, 2017
M.P.S.
SANDY VALLEY, NV
they came in and did their business and left
May 3, 2017
L.A.N.F.
LAS VEGAS, NV
They come in the area pretty often.
May 3, 2017
K.B.J.
LAS VEGAS, NV
I like the promptness of the delivery guy.
April 23, 2017
D.R.
LAS VEGAS, NV
Friendly service Personel
April 9, 2017
P.F.
LAS VEGAS, NV
Richard was very helpful in getting our propane refrigerator started again alone with our propane heaters. Thanks so much for sending Richard to fill up both of our tanks when we ran out.
April 6, 2017
J.B.
NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV
It was good; they did what they had to do
March 27, 2017
D.C.W.
LAS VEGAS, NV
Well we had a leak they came out and checked it when they left I still smelt gas and they came back to fix it