AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   221 Reviews
4420 MCGUIRE ST
N LAS VEGAS, NV 89081
(702) 643-3242
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 18, 2017
R.M.
LAS VEGAS, NV
Everyone I dealt with at AmeriGas from ladies who answered my question over the phone to the gentlemen who serviced my tank was knowledgeable, professional and helpful in completing my ordered.
September 18, 2017
W.T.
HENDERSON, NV
Quick and polite.
September 12, 2017
J.B.
LAS VEGAS, NV
I don't have to manage my consumption.
September 8, 2017
S.C.
LAS VEGAS, NV
Arrived on time, worked quickly, was very personable and price was great
September 3, 2017
P.M.
SEARCHLIGHT, NV
Very nice service man
September 3, 2017
W.V.B.
LAS VEGAS, NV
Customer service
August 25, 2017
R.B.L.
SEARCHLIGHT, NV
All problems were solved and am a happy customer.
August 20, 2017
K.B.
LAS VEGAS, NV
Every employee I dealt with was wonderful. They were responsible, very courteous and the service was great. Rolette in the office made my application for service easy and very fast. Donald delivered the tank and fixed a small leak in my connection. The tank was filled promptly the next day. No complaints. Great job so far.
August 13, 2017
L.A.K.B.
SANDY VALLEY, NV
Everything you guys do is ""AWSOME"
August 10, 2017
M.M.
LAS VEGAS, NV
The promotional rate and friendliness of employees.
August 7, 2017
S.H.
LAS VEGAS, NV
I love that you can go on line and order your delivery online.
July 22, 2017
J.F.
HENDERSON, NV
Employees that came to set up the account were extremely polite and helpful.
July 11, 2017
P.K.
LAS VEGAS, NV
Very friendly as compared to the "guys" previously.
July 10, 2017
M.G.
MT CHARLESTON, NV
Customer service.
July 2, 2017
R.R.
LAS VEGAS, NV
Rolette was very accommodating after a mistake was made with my service order. She was very fair about resolving the problem. That was very good customer service.
July 1, 2017
M.L.
SANDY VALLEY, NV
A new driver came by to service tank, he did not know how to get to back where tank is located. He rang the bell at my home and i was able to help him. He was friendly and was able to service tank with out a. problem. Other new drivers go at it cold. This new drive did the right thing. My advice to you is this-- if the driver is new to the area, check with owner before opening gates or going to tank location.
June 24, 2017
K.J.
SANDY VALLEY, NV
After waiting 2 weeks for delivery, I called Vegas office to see they passed it on to pahrump but wasn't sure if they were responding. I saw the pahrump driver go past my house and ran him down, called Vegas again and they got him to deliver. Through it all there was a positive. The delivery driver, Wes, was spectacular. Friendly, helpful, and quick. I am set for 2017.
June 22, 2017
A.B.
LAS VEGAS, NV
i wasn't home when the delivery was made...
June 16, 2017
L.M.
LAS VEGAS, NV
Prompt friendly reasonably priced
June 8, 2017
M.R.
N. LAS VEGAS, NV
On this occasion, they made the delivery within a few days of the phone call.