AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   125 Reviews
18 NE EADS ST
NEWPORT, OR 97365
(541) 265-2213
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2017
B.W.
OTIS, OR
How friendly, professional and knowledgeable the staff in the Newport oregon office is. Despite being severely short staffed she was so willing to go above and beyond to help get our propane started.
March 13, 2017
D.D.
NEWPORT, OR
I didnt have to deal with it.
March 9, 2017
B.B.
DEPOE BAY, OR
AWESOME QUICK delivery when I called about being low! Due to such cold weather lately, we went through our supply quicker than normal. Called in morning and it was delivered mid-afternoon!!!! THANKS SO MUCH!
February 24, 2017
R.W.
NESKOWIN, OR
Its always easy. I call and tell them when I want some and they deliver.
February 21, 2017
K.B.
WALDPORT, OR
The lady was very nice easy going and easy to work with.
February 20, 2017
B.P.
SOUTHBEACH, OR
They were timelyand the price was right.
February 13, 2017
A.C.
WALDPORT, OR
The person I talked to in NewportOregon.
February 6, 2017
M.R.
TIDE WATER, OR
I like the people I deal with. The people at the office have been really good to me to.
February 6, 2017
C.C.D.
SEAL ROCK, OR
The people that delivered my gas were very knowledgeable.
January 28, 2017
J.C.
NEWPORT, OR
I dont have any complaints.
January 27, 2017
G.G.
LINCOLN CITY, OR
I feel it was office in NewportOregon.
January 24, 2017
D.H.
YACHATS, OR
Our tank has been kept filled through the tough, cold months. And, we appreciate the help we get from the office, very much. Thanks Newport!
January 11, 2017
I.H.
ALSE, OR
They made sure I got gas when I needed, even though the roads and weather were a mess I appreciated it
January 9, 2017
K.K.
WALDPORT, OR
Very happy with the quick response. The Newport crew is the best to work with. Many thanks to Mark and Cody. Great guys that want to make sure all is well. Thanks
January 4, 2017
D.T.
OTTER ROCK, OR
YOUR TEAM SAVED OUR CHRISTMAS! A couple of months earlier,we signed up with AmeriGas & was waiting to use up most of the propane from our existing supplier. Due to a faulty gage reading we actually ran dry a couple of days before Christmas with 9 additional family members at our house. I called Brenda & shared our dilemma. She made a few phone calls & got back to me to let me know the team would remove the existing tanks, bring out & install the new tanks & fill them with propane. All of this happened before the end of the day I called! NOW THAT IS SERVICE! Thanks to the 3 team members that made this happen. [NAME REMOVED]
January 3, 2017
S.S.
PACIFIC CITY, OR
The delivery guy is very nice and helpful.
January 2, 2017
C.K.
NEWPORT, OR
Mark is very hard working technician, but i think that he is too stretched between Lincoln and Benton Counties.I had a difficult situation as I was converting the natural gas over to LP and I needed to buy the pieces. I still don't have a broiler, but Mark has always been friendly and helpful to come and ty to get my situation corrected! Happy New year, [NAME REMOVED]
January 2, 2017
R.R.
YACHATS, OR
Brenda at the Newport, Oregon office was helpful all the way through. Outstanding, in my opinion. The service guys that came out to my home had a difficult job but were up to it and got it done in expert fashion. 10's all the way around!
January 2, 2017
J.H.A.A.
NEWPORT, OR
Speed and efficiency of service was fantastic. Customer service from office staff was superb.
January 2, 2017
S.J.S.
GLENEDEN BEACH, OR
He was very efficient in the install.