AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   88 Reviews
18 NE EADS ST
NEWPORT, OR 97365
(541) 265-2213
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 11, 2017
I.H.
ALSE, OR
They made sure I got gas when I needed, even though the roads and weather were a mess I appreciated it
January 9, 2017
K.K.
WALDPORT, OR
Very happy with the quick response. The Newport crew is the best to work with. Many thanks to Mark and Cody. Great guys that want to make sure all is well. Thanks
January 4, 2017
D.T.
OTTER ROCK, OR
YOUR TEAM SAVED OUR CHRISTMAS! A couple of months earlier,we signed up with AmeriGas & was waiting to use up most of the propane from our existing supplier. Due to a faulty gage reading we actually ran dry a couple of days before Christmas with 9 additional family members at our house. I called Brenda & shared our dilemma. She made a few phone calls & got back to me to let me know the team would remove the existing tanks, bring out & install the new tanks & fill them with propane. All of this happened before the end of the day I called! NOW THAT IS SERVICE! Thanks to the 3 team members that made this happen. [NAME REMOVED]
January 3, 2017
S.S.
PACIFIC CITY, OR
The delivery guy is very nice and helpful.
January 2, 2017
C.K.
NEWPORT, OR
Mark is very hard working technician, but i think that he is too stretched between Lincoln and Benton Counties.I had a difficult situation as I was converting the natural gas over to LP and I needed to buy the pieces. I still don't have a broiler, but Mark has always been friendly and helpful to come and ty to get my situation corrected! Happy New year, [NAME REMOVED]
January 2, 2017
R.R.
YACHATS, OR
Brenda at the Newport, Oregon office was helpful all the way through. Outstanding, in my opinion. The service guys that came out to my home had a difficult job but were up to it and got it done in expert fashion. 10's all the way around!
January 2, 2017
J.H.A.A.
NEWPORT, OR
Speed and efficiency of service was fantastic. Customer service from office staff was superb.
January 2, 2017
S.J.S.
GLENEDEN BEACH, OR
He was very efficient in the install.
January 2, 2017
K.K.
WALDPORT, OR
Cody and Mark
December 24, 2016
R.M.
OTIS, OR
I got it. He came gassed us up but it wasnt full was that intentional?
December 23, 2016
S.D.
LINCOLN CITY, OR
Delivery timely ---
December 19, 2016
S.W.
NEWPORT, OR
They have good service.
December 19, 2016
D.M.
SOUTHBEACH, OR
The local store and the driver was accommodating.
December 19, 2016
M.R.
TOLEDO, OR
I just call they come in fill it and I do not have to worry about it.
December 14, 2016
R.A.
WALDPORT, OR
They were out right away for they knew that we were low on gas. Even through we were not there they did a good job.
December 14, 2016
T.F.
LINCOLN CITY, OR
They know who I am when I call and they send someone out to fill my tank.
December 13, 2016
J.D.M.G.
WALDPORT, OR
Because propane is our only heat source, with our furnace and free standing propane stove, it is very important for us to have Amerigas check our smaller tank on a regular basis and Brenda worked very hard to get this done. She is very customer oriented and at the same time personable.
December 9, 2016
T.N.
CLOVERDALE, OR
We called. You came! Thank you. [NAME REMOVED]
December 9, 2016
L.F.
NEWPORT, OR
They came right before Thanksgiving and came on the regular service delivery.
December 9, 2016
G.D.
ALSEA, OR
The timely.