AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   142 Reviews
18 NE EADS ST
NEWPORT, OR 97365
(541) 265-2213
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 20, 2017
M.K.
NESKOWIN, OR
Friendly and helpful.
April 17, 2017
M.W.
WALDPORT, OR
I was able to get gas delivered with no problem whatsoever. So very helpful even when I wasn't in residence
April 13, 2017
A.M.
DEPOE BAY, OR
The customer service rep (Brenda) is great. Field rep was friendly and informative. Great experience!!
April 10, 2017
S.E.M.
NEWPORT, OR
great service at office and delivery with a great price
April 9, 2017
J.P.
WALDPORT, OR
The customer service is spectacular!!! Very impressed!
April 7, 2017
V.E.
NEWPORT, OR
I like they deliver when I needed.
April 1, 2017
G.M.
TOLEDO, OR
Newport team is awesome.skilled in custermer service and going that extra mile for their clients. And great telephone and P.R. skills as well.
March 29, 2017
T.M.
WALDPORT, OR
I dont know they have good service.
March 25, 2017
B.W.
OTIS, OR
How friendly, professional and knowledgeable the staff in the Newport oregon office is. Despite being severely short staffed she was so willing to go above and beyond to help get our propane started.
March 13, 2017
D.D.
NEWPORT, OR
I didnt have to deal with it.
March 9, 2017
B.B.
DEPOE BAY, OR
AWESOME QUICK delivery when I called about being low! Due to such cold weather lately, we went through our supply quicker than normal. Called in morning and it was delivered mid-afternoon!!!! THANKS SO MUCH!
February 24, 2017
R.W.
NESKOWIN, OR
Its always easy. I call and tell them when I want some and they deliver.
February 21, 2017
K.B.
WALDPORT, OR
The lady was very nice easy going and easy to work with.
February 20, 2017
B.P.
SOUTHBEACH, OR
They were timelyand the price was right.
February 13, 2017
A.C.
WALDPORT, OR
The person I talked to in NewportOregon.
February 6, 2017
M.R.
TIDE WATER, OR
I like the people I deal with. The people at the office have been really good to me to.
February 6, 2017
C.C.D.
SEAL ROCK, OR
The people that delivered my gas were very knowledgeable.
January 28, 2017
J.C.
NEWPORT, OR
I dont have any complaints.
January 27, 2017
G.G.
LINCOLN CITY, OR
I feel it was office in NewportOregon.
January 24, 2017
D.H.
YACHATS, OR
Our tank has been kept filled through the tough, cold months. And, we appreciate the help we get from the office, very much. Thanks Newport!