AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   80 Reviews
5759 CURLEW DRIVE
NORFOLK, VA 23502
(757) 466-9192
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 3, 2016
K.G.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
Their immediate response to my problem. I was out of fuel and they came the next day to fill my tank.
December 2, 2016
T.M.
CHESAPEAKE, VA
The service most of all.
December 2, 2016
W.M.
CHESAPEAKE, VA
AAALLLL GOOOD !!!
December 1, 2016
E.K.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
Friendly technician. Great service.
December 1, 2016
K.B.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
Telephone reminder. Quick followup.
December 1, 2016
J.M.
CHESAPEAKE, VA
We did not run out of gas before the first winter fill up. Typically smells like dead mice which tells us we are getting really low. Thank you for delivering before we could smell dead mice:)
November 28, 2016
C.P.
PORTSMOUTH, VA
Quick response after call was made.
November 24, 2016
R.F.G.
CHESAPEAKE, VA
Prompt service.
November 20, 2016
W.G.B.
CHESAPEAKE, VA
the great people in your office
November 19, 2016
G.L.S.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
Our tank was filled in a timely fashion without having to contact AmeriGas to do so.
November 18, 2016
W.R.J.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
When they tell you they are going to show up they show up.
November 18, 2016
D.W.R.S.
CHESAPEAKE, VA
The service is very good.
November 12, 2016
R.G.
CHESAPEAKE, VA
The manager Julie went out of her way to make sure we were happy and our needs are taken care of.
November 12, 2016
L.D.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
They have good business sense.Plus they take care of their customers.
November 12, 2016
B.D.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
I’ve been an AmeriGas customer for several years and I have consistently received first-class service. The service I received on 11-11-2016 was due to the pilot light going out on my gas logs because my tank ran out of propane. My gas logs are serviced annually every August and the pilot light is lit for me during this service. Anyway, I was unable to relight the pilot and didn’t know how to check the tank and I became frustrated and panicked. I contacted AmeriGas for help and they had two servicemen respond within an hour to check the tank. They ensured everything was functioning correctly with the tank and then lit the gas logs pilot for me. Everyone involved, from whom I spoke to at the office to the servicemen who came to my home were professional and courteous. The customer service I received on 11-11-2016 excelled my expectations. AmeriGas maintains a continuous level of outstanding service in all aspects and I highly recommend them with absolute confidence.
November 11, 2016
R.H.T.
SUFFOLK, VA
Fine I have no complaints.
November 9, 2016
I.A.
CHESAPEAKE, VA
Everyone that I spoke to was extremely friendly and helpful. I'd never even heard of Americans but the were kind and courteous and put my mind at ease...
November 4, 2016
S.S.
CHESAPEAKE, VA
Theyre efficient.
November 3, 2016
C.W.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
The conversation we talk real nice. Their kind and courteous. Their concerned about me and make sure Im alright and my tanks are alight. They take real good care of me.
October 28, 2016
W.J.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA