AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   330 Reviews
5759 CURLEW DRIVE
NORFOLK, VA 23502
(757) 466-9192
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 18, 2017
C.A.
CHESAPEAKE, VA
The professional attitude of the drivers.
September 16, 2017
V.S.
SUFFOLK, VA
Costumer service
September 16, 2017
R.B.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
The technician that came to house is very informative and so nice. We will recommend him to our new buyers.
September 14, 2017
C.R.T.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
Friendly, understanding and quick service.
September 13, 2017
L.E.T.
CHESAPEAKE, VA
Expertise and Timeliness
September 4, 2017
T.L.
CHESAPEAKE, VA
The serviceman. He was knowledgeable, kind, and friendly as always
August 31, 2017
B.B.B.L.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
The refill program is excellent. It is one of the few utilities that I don't have to think about running out. Thanks for being so prompt. It's nice to have a routine established by a vendor that we can count on.
August 31, 2017
M.F.
CHESAPEAKE, VA
The customer service representative was both helpful and knowledgeable.
August 15, 2017
G.H.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
Got a clean tank and waserviced when promised
August 12, 2017
J.R.B.M.
CHESAPEAKE, VA
Seamless
August 10, 2017
L.S.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
It is timely and when I have a question it is answered so I can understand it.The office and delivery personnel are all very nice and that means a lot when you are sometimes confused.
August 1, 2017
L.R.F.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
When we ran out of gas you came out very quickly to fill the tanks.
July 31, 2017
R.H.W.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
Dealing with Melanie was GREAT. She bent over backwards to answer all of my questions and coordinate my hook up and delivery. She deserves a substantial raise. She should be the employee of the year. She should be promoted....
July 26, 2017
C.W.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
That Travis and David were able to finish our install of propane lines using less material, less time. it rained and they got delayed but managed to finish up in about 5 hours or so. Very professional and top notch installers!
July 2, 2017
P.P.
CHESAPEAKE, VA
Fast service and in a timely matter.
June 29, 2017
E.F.
CHESAPEAKE, VA
I like the heat and the guy call and let me know his own way. I rate an 8 this cost so much money.
June 28, 2017
R.B.
CHESAPEAKE, VA
They are on time and always do a good job.
June 27, 2017
D.B.
CHESAPEAKE, VA
I think the friendliness and professionalism from the driver.
June 27, 2017
R.H.T.
SUFFOLK, VA
I dont have to call they are right on time every time they deliver.
June 20, 2017
D.H.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
Very prompt and friendly service.