AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   371 Reviews
5759 CURLEW DRIVE
NORFOLK, VA 23502
(757) 466-9192
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 20, 2017
P.E.L.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
The performance of the technician: Ronnie Jones was excellent. He was personable but also very professional. I could tell that he took pride in the quality of his work. He swapped out our old rusty propane tank (it was here when we bought our unit in May) for a much nicer-looking one. He explained the operation of our gas log insert (after he had completely disassembled it and cleaned each part). He mentioned that I would probably be getting a credit for some remaining propane in the old tank and, in fact, we did on our Amerigas invoice. After the nice experience I had with your office staff (at your Curlew Road location) I kind of expected that the service call itself would be just as nice. I was not disappointed. Thank you for your excellent service. Paul Lyons 3656 Sea Gull Bluff Drive, Virginia Beach
November 19, 2017
E.W.
CHESAPEAKE, VA
Showed up in a timely manner.
November 19, 2017
S.C.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
I was impressed with both workers but I called to let you know the pilot light went off when I shut the fire down.I called but no answer so every thing is off from the tnk.I had to get my friens out of bed to hepl me. I called but no help as yet
November 17, 2017
P.G.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
The driver was very friendly.
November 14, 2017
S.J.H.
CHESAPEAKE, VA
Reliable and efficient service and price is affordable.
November 12, 2017
S.W.
CHESAPEAKE, VA
Their reassurance that even though technician had to take longer with another customer. They would take care of my problem also. And they did.
November 12, 2017
E.O.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
GREAT SERVICE ALWAYS!! THANKS!! 8)
November 8, 2017
C.T.G.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
easy to do business with, customer focused...
November 6, 2017
R.F.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
I have always found the folks to be very kind and understanding with us. The driver are very nice too.
November 6, 2017
F.S.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
Knowledge friendly very careful
November 3, 2017
R.M.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
The ease of getting everything set for gas fireplace
November 2, 2017
L.W.
CHESAPEAKE, VA
The tech was on time and completed the work in short order. He also cleaned up the discarded materials before leaving. Very pleased.
November 2, 2017
J.B.J.
CHESAPEAKE, VA
They are very friendly and they work with you.
October 28, 2017
J.G.D.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
good service
October 27, 2017
S.D.
CHESAPEAKE, VA
It took a little more than a week to get delivery but at this time of year it is understandable. Service tech was friendly and did his job quickly. No complaints.
October 21, 2017
A.L.W.
CHESAPEAKE, VA
The friendly office staff and quick delivery.
October 20, 2017
W.D.A.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
Your delivery agent was competent, helpful, courteous, and cheerful.
October 13, 2017
C.H.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
Customer service and timelines
October 13, 2017
T.M.B.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
Reliable service.
October 12, 2017
T.F.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
Your field personal ... great guys and your ability to know when to come and go without involving us is great customer service and allows us to simply enjoy our retirement and not worry about your commitment to us. Thanks