AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   275 Reviews
425 VIRGINIA AVE
NORTH BEND, OR 97459
(541) 756-5614
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 23, 2017
M.R.
Gold Beach, OR
Delivery when scheduled and at the price quoted. Thanks
September 17, 2017
E.G.L.
NORTH BEND, OR
The lady in the office was most helpful in providing me with records of past usage and assuring me that I would get a competitive price for my order.
September 16, 2017
D.F.
PORT ORFORD, OR
The driver was friendly and professional at the same time.
September 8, 2017
T.Z.
LAKESIDE, OR
How it was a simple process & also how you can get the payment plan option if you are trying to budget your bills!:)
September 3, 2017
B.B.
NORTH BEND, OR
Well initially when we reached out to Amerigas the request for prices and availability was never relayed to the salesman by the office staff. So when we didn't receive a call back we contacted Ferrellgas. Then Ferrellgas was dragging their feet getting our tanks ordered and placed. It was going to be over a month before they could get our tanks set! Then my husband received a call from Lee at Amerigas apologizing for not getting back to him sooner. My husband queried how soon they could get the tanks placed that we requested and within 10 days we had the tanks we wanted! High five to Lee!
September 2, 2017
P.S.
LANGLOIS, OR
The time was taken to discuss past history, give explanation to service and work with me.
September 2, 2017
M.R.
BANDON, OR
They did their job.
September 1, 2017
E.G.
NORTH BEND, OR
I really like that they work with me so I don't run out of propane. And they have a payment plan.
August 24, 2017
M.T.
COOS BAY, OR
Customer Service!
August 19, 2017
E.H.A.B.S.
BANDON, OR
Service is excellent; deliveries are as promised; drivers are polite and skilled. Office staff is friendly, gracious and helpful. In my opinion, AmeriGas is an excellent company. My only wish which is beyond the company's control is that the price of propane would decline.
August 18, 2017
M.V.
NORTH BEND, OR
Gal on phone is always friendly
August 15, 2017
K.H.
COOS BAY, OR
good service. on time.
July 20, 2017
A.R.
COOS BAY, OR
We are new to the restaurant industry and they helped us with the transition from the old owner to new and it was good. Would like to get service at residence if we can. Please let me know.
July 18, 2017
L.O.
REEDSPORT, OR
Keeping my propane tank full
June 23, 2017
H.E.O.T.R.
NORTH BEND, OR
The representative i dealt with was very pleasant & did everything she could to get me the best program available to me. I was very pleased with the service I received and compliment her on her service.
June 20, 2017
G.A.R.F.P.
COOS BAY, OR
Great customer service friendly personel
June 8, 2017
G.O.C.R.
COOS BAY, OR
they hit pretty accurately the refill days.
June 5, 2017
M.H.
PORT ORFORD, OR
Excellent and fast response! Thank you!!!
June 3, 2017
V.O.C.S.
WINCHESTER BAY, OR
Well its the only option in our area.
June 2, 2017
R.S.
PORT ORFORD, OR
The people who helped me.