AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   305 Reviews
668 OAK ST
OAK HARBOR, WA 98277
(360) 675-5939
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 18, 2017
C.C.L.
FREELAND, WA
Efforts were made to try and get our needs met, and our heat back to operational.
February 17, 2017
S.A.
OAK HARBOR, WA
The person who did the preliminary inspection was very thorough. The delivery man was friendly and arrived when predicted. The price per gallon was a bit lower.
February 16, 2017
J.C.
LANGLEY, WA
Primpt service and helpful advice from knowledgeable professionals
February 13, 2017
R.M.
FREELAND, WA
They do a good job with keeping the tank filled.
February 13, 2017
J.L.W.
COUPEVILLE, WA
The friendliness & speed of service was good.
February 12, 2017
A.C.
FREELAND, WA
GREAT COMMUNICATION AND FOLLOW THROUGH. VERY EASY. THANK YOU
February 10, 2017
S.B.
COUPEVILLE, WA
very prompt, customer service was very easy to work with
February 6, 2017
R.C.
GREENBANK, WA
The man that delivered the gas was very personable thorough and professional.
February 4, 2017
D.B.
GREENBANK, WA
They re-filled my propane tank before it got too empty
February 3, 2017
J.I.
CLINTON, WA
The technician that made the delivery took the time to assure all the equipment in the house was back up to working order. We just moved into a new house - purchased a month ago and the customer service agent was very helpful as well. Kudos to your staff - they were very helpful and professional! Joe Itaya
February 2, 2017
R.D.
FREELAND, WA
They seems to a good job and they are reliable.
February 2, 2017
J.T.
LANGLEY, WA
I never have to worry about running out of gas! They keep track and come when needed, leaving a receipt at the door. I have autopay billing so the whole thing is a breeze and trouble free. When we started out they tried to anticipate a monthly amount that would reflect typical usage for me. As time went on they lowered that amount and if there is a discrepancy at the end of the year we work it out. Easy. I really appreciate such service.
February 2, 2017
R.C.
LANGLEY, WA
Pleasant and courteous delivery person.
January 27, 2017
V.A.E.H.
GREENBANK, WA
I was on their schedule.
January 25, 2017
C.R.
OAK HARBOR, WA
I just like the service. Its all good.
January 23, 2017
R.B.
LANGLEY, WA
No muss, no fuss, on time, auto bill.
January 23, 2017
L.L.
LANGLEY, WA
All the customer service reps were helpful and kind, and Steven the delivery man I met was very nice and informative. Thank you all! Lars
January 22, 2017
C.W.
COUPEVILLE, WA
excellent attitude of the driver & your customer service people.
January 22, 2017
G.S.
CLINTON, WA
People were friendly. they did what they said they were going to do at the time they said they would do it.
January 21, 2017
J.S.
LANGLEY, WA
On time, courteous, competent.