AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   86 Reviews
2120 NW 7TH ST
OCALA, FL 34475
(352) 629-7031
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 3, 2016
R.R.O.A.R.
OCALA, FL
Service and a very knowledgeable person to help us.
December 1, 2016
D.J.G.
MORRISTON, FL
Timely delivery and no need for someone to be home to have propane delivered.
November 30, 2016
T.
OCALA, FL
the prompt service and convenience.
November 28, 2016
L.W.
Ocala, FL
Efficiency
November 27, 2016
H.H.
WILLISTON, FL
They are very easy to deal with and polite. Fast with deleveries when I Waite to last minute to call
November 26, 2016
B.G.A.B.B.
OCALA, FL
November 25, 2016
M.J.P.
LADY LAKE, FL
Friendly
November 25, 2016
P.S.
OCALA, FL
Just was. Thanks.😊
November 24, 2016
B.T.
SILVER SPRINGS, FL
For a while we had good service but since we got organized were doing better. They have been very punctual and attentive.
November 20, 2016
N.P.
DUNNELLON, FL
Made appointment for delivery and was made as promised.
November 20, 2016
M.D.
FRUITLAND PARK, FL
We receive refills in a timely manner.
November 17, 2016
D.A.C.
FRUITLAND PARK, FL
We had a major problem with our water heater on Nov 10th. David Johnson immediately came out to do the safety inspections. He was able to repair our propane tank & water heater right away in a extremely efficient and economical manner. And he was very friendly! Thank you David!
November 17, 2016
T.R.
DUNNELLON, FL
The friendly customer service rep, service technician and delivery guy!! All were very nice and helpful in answering my questions!! Cindy the customer service rep was exceptional as I asked alot of questions!!
November 17, 2016
B.W.
SPARR, FL
I just like the service. They are prompt with the time.
November 17, 2016
F.M.
Gainesville, FL
I have always had good service. I have been with them for 10 or 15 years.
November 17, 2016
J.D.
SUMMERFIELD, FL
They were prompt and very professional. The guy that came and did the inspection was awesome.
November 14, 2016
F.J.
DUNNELLON, FL
Friendly and timely service.
November 12, 2016
T.B.
Ocala, FL
Helpful and pleasant operator (Walt).
November 11, 2016
D.A.C.R.
Ocala, FL
Friendly staff.
November 11, 2016
H.T.
High Springs, FL
The service rep I have keeps me with Amerigas. Honestly if he were to leave I probably would too. The customer service when you call is terrible. He makes the difference! He is friendly, professional, nice to my whole family to the point we are glad when he arrives for our quarterly service. You need more reps like him. [NAME REMOVED]