AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   183 Reviews
545 W 12TH ST
OGDEN, UT 84404
(801) 621-7174
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 24, 2017
E.B.
WEST HAVEN, UT
Very friendly and efficient
February 24, 2017
J.P.
COALVILLE, UT
I like that they just drop by and deliver my propane.
February 17, 2017
M.P.L.
EDEN, UT
They just come and get the job done.
February 17, 2017
K.D.C.
LIBERTY, UT
The gas.
February 13, 2017
R.S.
PLEASANT VIEW, UT
They are reliable and very prompted
February 11, 2017
E.G.
BRIGHAM CITY, UT
I live on a farm. Access to tank is sometime snow bound and the fellows go out of their way to keep them serviced. Thanks AmeriGas.
February 10, 2017
K.W.
HARRISVILLE, UT
The tech took care of the problem the next day.
February 10, 2017
B.P.R.
BRIGHAM CITY, UT
Friendly service got straight to work.
February 9, 2017
R.S.
HUNTSVILLE, UT
You're very prompt.
February 2, 2017
S.L.
OGDEN, UT
Its good I guess. The only complaint is that they were supposed to fill my tank but they didnt. They only put 100 gallons in it.
February 1, 2017
M.S.
PARK VALLEY, UT
They are good and prompt.
January 30, 2017
J.B.
HUNTSVILLE, UT
the man that came and filled up our tank was so pleasant even when he had to wade through a lot of snow. great guy
January 26, 2017
N.G.
SYRACUSE, UT
Very nice customer service
January 25, 2017
R.L.
OGDEN, UT
Friendly service.
January 23, 2017
C.A.
HENEFER, UT
The showed up!!
January 21, 2017
J.W.
HOOPER, UT
Professional competive pricing & timely service.
January 21, 2017
R.F.
HUNTSVILLE, UT
Very helpful and professional. We were in a bind and they went out of their way to help us! Thanks to Keith and Tammy!! Thank you!
January 21, 2017
D.K.
OGDEN, UT
Its right on time.
January 21, 2017
L.K.J.
GARLAND, UT
That they dont take me serious i got all upset cause i was scared i was going to run out of gas and i called and she reinsured me that i wasntshe was very nice.
January 18, 2017
L.E.I.
OGDEN, UT
They take care of the need ASAP