AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   162 Reviews
101 A SAUNDERS RD
OPP, AL 36467
(334) 493-4341
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
J.V.
ELBA, AL
Timely and good service
November 20, 2017
M.D.
ENTERPRISE, AL
Filling my order when requested and willingness of driver to explain lighting the pilot, other questions
November 16, 2017
R.C.
ENTERPRISE, AL
Timelyness
November 13, 2017
S.O.B.S.
SAMSON, AL
November 12, 2017
J.M.
ENTERPRISE, AL
The prompt delivery and the price (not necessarily in that order).
November 11, 2017
C.T.H.
ANDALUSIA, AL
Prompt service
November 10, 2017
R.W.
ANDALUSIA, AL
I was given a date for delivery of gas and a price per gallon to help me decide how much i could afford because i am on fixed income.
November 6, 2017
M.S.
ENTERPRISE, AL
Came when he said he would.
November 6, 2017
D.B.
ENTERPRISE, AL
Quick response. This may be due because the rush hasn't started yet. But thanks for the immediate response.
October 30, 2017
J.F.
ENTERPRISE, AL
Technician was able to come earlier than planned so he called to make sure we would be available. He was very courteous and professional when he arrived. He did a thorough inspection of the log fireplace starting system, did some cleaning, got it started right away. He also checked the level in our tank so we knew we should order some additional gas. He made sure he didn't leave any dirt or soot on the hearth. He presented the bill then the receipt
October 30, 2017
P.V.
ENTERPRISE, AL
Courteous and prompt service !
October 23, 2017
C.F.
ENTERPRISE, AL
They were fast
October 15, 2017
C.S.
KINSTON, AL
They have been very accommodating and helpful to me.
October 11, 2017
M.A.R.H.
ANDALUSIA, AL
Quick and courteous service
September 22, 2017
E.F.
ENTERPRISE, AL
delivered on time frendllyness of delivery man
September 19, 2017
S.M.G.
FLORALA, AL
PROMPT FRIENDLY SERVICE
September 9, 2017
W.B.
BREWTON, AL
August 28, 2017
J.J.
ENTERPRISE, AL
I called, got a price, asked for an amount. It was delivered. I found the reciept under my propane tank cover. It couldnt have went any better
August 7, 2017
J.G.
OZARK, AL
Very courteous, knowledgeable and friendly telephone staff members. Prompt delivery at good value.
July 9, 2017
T.A.D.H.
ENTERPRISE, AL
great service